THE ULTIMATE MUSIC & MERCH STORE!
With 66,634 Punk, Metal, Indie, HXC & Ska items!
Welcome to INTERPUNK!
Returning Customer?
Please log in here
New Customer?
Open an account here
Log out ^Not you?

Thank you for shopping at Interpunk.com!
Items:0
Cost:$0.00
View your cart
Saved Carts
Secure checkout
20TH ANNIVERSARY SPECIALS

10% OFF Small Merch
Special In-Stock Vinyl
Exclusive Limited Vinyl
$5 Girly Shirts Sale
Winter CLEARANCE Sale






  Special Vinyl
  Restocks
  New Releases
  Just Added
  Found Stock
  Mystery Packs
  On Sale
  Bands
  Record Label
  Song Title
  Compilations
  IP Local
Reviews



  

Customer Written Item Reviews
 
Displaying 1 to 10 of 18 reviews
Jump to page
Next Page
Reviews are written by people that purchased this item from Interpunk
Charlie from Silver Spring, MD 
Aug 1 2004 Rating: 4/5 Stars
Dillinger Escape Plan -Miss Machine CD
Click for more info

Dillinger Escape Plan
Miss Machine CD

This cd is completely insane. Even though it is a somewhat new dillinger because of the new singer, they still have an absurdly chaotic sound. This album is really good, but i recommend calculating infinity before anything. The new singer has about 20 different voices that he uses on this album, ranging from a nine inch nails-esque sound on phone home, and puts in a few jake bannon-ish vocals here and there. He sounds a lot like mike patton too. I definitely recommend this, but if you're new to dillinger, get calculating infinity.

Charlie from Silver Spring, MD 
Jan 3 2004 Rating: 4/5 Stars
Every Time I Die -Last Night In Town CD
Click for more info

Every Time I Die
Last Night In Town CD

Good stuff! I personally like Hot Damn! more, since its a little catchier. Stilla a very good album from a great band, good screaming, cool pulloffs and stuff.

Charlie from Silver Spring, MD 
Jan 3 2004 Rating: 5/5 Stars
Majority Rule -Emergency Numbers CD
Click for more info

Majority Rule
Emergency Numbers CD

Please, anyone looking at this item right now, order it as soon as you can. An unbelieveably catchy grindy hardcore masterpiece. But, if you're new to majority rule, I would reccommend interviews with david frost, Both amazing albums. get them both. It's DC's music at its finest.

Charlie from Silver Spring, MD 
Sep 9 2003 Rating: 4/5 Stars
As Friends Rust/Strike Anywhere -Live At Camden Underworld DVD
Click for more info

As Friends Rust/Strike Anywhere
Live At Camden Underworld DVD

Its a pretty cool DVD, and I definitely recommend it for any big strike fans. I wish it would have had some interviews, but even though it was just live stuff, it was cool. Both bands are sweet, audio quality is pretty good. Its something to sing along with.

Charlie from Silver Spring, MD 
Sep 9 2003 Rating: 5/5 Stars
Rise Against -Revolutions Per Minute CD
Click for more info

Rise Against
Revolutions Per Minute CD

If I could give this record more than 5, I defnitely would. This is the best cd I have bought in a while. Its catchy as hell, they kick ass live, what else can I say. its melodic hardcore at its best. A little singing, a lot of yelling, i wish they had more albums. Fans of ANYTHING will like this.

Charlie from Silver Spring, MD 
Jan 26 2003 Rating: 5/5 Stars
Bad Religion -Tested (Live Import) CD
Click for more info

Bad Religion
Tested (Live Import) CD

Absolutely fucking awesome cd. I'm a huge bad religion fan, and this CD always finds its way into my stereo. Has a good mix of older stuff liek Part III and some other things, some songs you might not even expect them to play live, generator is pretty funny, Excellent album. if there are any bad reviews for this, ignore it, and buy it. Kinda expensive, but its definitely worth it.

Charlie from Silver Spring, MD 
Jan 26 2003 Rating: 4/5 Stars
Hot Water Music -Caution CD
Click for more info

Hot Water Music
Caution CD

The newest release from these boys isn't half bad. Its a little softer than stuff like nevr Ender or whatever, but still has a nice sound. The thing I really didn't like is that the bass isn't as wild as it usually is. Its still a good buy.

Charlie from Silver Spring, MD 
Jan 26 2003 Rating: 3/5 Stars
Hot Water Music -Fuel For The Hate Game CD
Click for more info

Hot Water Music
Fuel For The Hate Game CD

Pretty good, but kind of repetitive. Nice and loud, just like HWM knows how to do it. Its good to run around to in sleeping bags and run into your friends.

Charlie from Silver Spring, MD 
Jan 26 2003 Rating: 5/5 Stars
Hot Water Music -Never Ender CD
Click for more info

Hot Water Music
Never Ender CD

Really good CD. What can I say: good vocals, some pretty cool sounding riffs in there, just altogether a good sound. Buy it. Its my favorite of my HWM cds.

Charlie from Silver Spring, MD 
Dec 25 2002 Rating: 5/5 Stars
Strike Anywhere -Chorus Of One CD
Click for more info

Strike Anywhere
Chorus Of One CD

Amazing album. Any beginning strike fans, get this. I recommend getting this before Change is a Sound, and after you get this, go get that.

 
Displaying 1 to 10 of 18 reviews
Jump to page
Next Page
Reviews are written by people that purchased this item from Interpunk



Do you want to write a review for an item you purchased from Interpunk?

Click here for your list of items you can review









© 1997-2019 Interpunk Inc. All rights reserved. Our Privacy Policy Read our disclaimer.