THE ULTIMATE MUSIC & MERCH STORE!
With 66,634 Punk, Metal, Indie, HXC & Ska items!
Welcome to INTERPUNK!
Returning Customer?
Please log in here
New Customer?
Open an account here
Log out ^Not you?

Thank you for shopping at Interpunk.com!
Items:0
Cost:$0.00
View your cart
Saved Carts
Secure checkout
20TH ANNIVERSARY SPECIALS

10% OFF Small Merch
Special In-Stock Vinyl
Exclusive Limited Vinyl
$5 Girly Shirts Sale
Winter CLEARANCE Sale






  Special Vinyl
  Restocks
  New Releases
  Just Added
  Found Stock
  Mystery Packs
  On Sale
  Bands
  Record Label
  Song Title
  Compilations
  IP Local
Reviews



  

Customer Written Item Reviews
 
Displaying 1 to 10 of 18 reviews
Jump to page
Next Page
Reviews are written by people that purchased this item from Interpunk
David from Fpo Aa 34095-2800, FL 
Jul 6 2002 Rating: 4/5 Stars
Blatz/Filth -The Shit Split (Double) CD
Click for more info

Blatz/Filth
The Shit Split (Double) CD

wow Blatz fucking BLOW GOATS, the whiny female voices the horrible musicianship, the song titles lyrics and pretty much everything about them suck. Filth was wa cool though, nothing like a dose of raw oldschool hardcore. Todays lesson is a fucking awesome song with great lyrics. I suggest you buy this for the filth side, then burn and urinate allover the blatz side. Peace

David from Fpo Aa 34095-2800, FL 
Jul 6 2002 Rating: 3/5 Stars
V/A -Hopelessly Devoted To You Vol. 4 CD
Click for more info

V/A
Hopelessly Devoted To You Vol. 4 CD

My first hopeless comp, and sadly my last. I don't think any of these bands have any talent, especially those avenged sevenfold fuckers, man they blew. Anywho, the scared of chaka song was good and I guess the mustard plug songs were ok. Fuckit it was only three dollars.

David from Fpo Aa 34095-2800, FL 
Jul 6 2002 Rating: 4/5 Stars
Black Flag -First Four Years CD
Click for more info

Black Flag
First Four Years CD

This was my first Black flag cd. I really liked it, some of the songs sound a little dated, and some aren't as fast as I'd like em, but what the fuck it's Black Flag, and overall is very good. Worth your money. Six PAck fucking Rawks!!!!

David from Fpo Aa 34095-2800, FL 
Jul 6 2002 Rating: 4/5 Stars
V/A -Warped Tour Compilation 2002 CD
Click for more info

V/A
Warped Tour Compilation 2002 CD

Absolutely no reason you shouldn't want to pay 6 bucks for 50 fucking songs!! Buy it, about half of it sucks but it's still worth the money.

David from Fpo Aa 34095-2800, FL 
Jul 6 2002 Rating: 4/5 Stars
V/A -Punk-O-Rama Vol. 7 CD
Click for more info

V/A
Punk-O-Rama Vol. 7 CD

overall a decent comp. I absolutely loved the DBS song, the beatsteaks were awesome too. This cd is definitely worth your moula. Buy this

David from Fpo Aa 34095-2800, FL 
Jul 4 2002 Rating: 1/5 Stars
TSOL -Dance With Me CD
Click for more info

TSOL
Dance With Me CD

THIS SUX!!! I'd hate to tell all you hanging on to the eighties gothhead fucks this, but guess what, this is the worst cd I own. I will never be caught dead listening to this cd again. Do not buy this shit. Is this even punk??? A big waste of money.

David from Fpo Aa 34095-2800, FL 
Jul 4 2002 Rating: 5/5 Stars
Swingin' Utters -Juvenile Product Of The Working Class CD
Click for more info

Swingin' Utters
Juvenile Product Of The Working Class CD

This is a awesome cd, one of the best cd's I own, you have to buy this if you wanna get into the utters. Definitely a mainstay in my collection.

David from Fpo Aa 34095-2800, FL 
Jul 4 2002 Rating: 4/5 Stars
Subhumans -Day The Country Died CD
Click for more info

Subhumans
Day The Country Died CD

This was a little disapointing, but worth the money. The best song is Mickey mouse is dead. If you want some old school punk buy this . Nuff said.

David from Fpo Aa 34095-2800, FL 
Jul 4 2002 Rating: 5/5 Stars
NOFX -45 Or 46 Songs That Weren't Good Enough (Double) CD
Click for more info

NOFX
45 Or 46 Songs That Weren't Good Enough (Double) CD

I LOVE NOFX. This cde is awesome. The liner notes are worth the money in themselves. If you don't like NOFX suck it cause they are the best punk band ever (probably) If you've ever wanted to hear their vinyl stuff and didn't have a record player, you owe it to yourself to buy this!!!

David from Fpo Aa 34095-2800, FL 
Jul 4 2002 Rating: 2/5 Stars
Alkaline Trio -Goddamnit CD
Click for more info

Alkaline Trio
Goddamnit CD

Horrible horrible horrible. I thought I'd take a chance and see what these guys had to offer, well guess what, they blow. Clavicle is the only decent song on this album. This cd isn't worth the money spent to make it. Don't buy this crap.

 
Displaying 1 to 10 of 18 reviews
Jump to page
Next Page
Reviews are written by people that purchased this item from Interpunk



Do you want to write a review for an item you purchased from Interpunk?

Click here for your list of items you can review









© 1997-2019 Interpunk Inc. All rights reserved. Our Privacy Policy Read our disclaimer.