THE ULTIMATE MUSIC & MERCH STORE!
With 66,572 Punk, Metal, Indie, HXC & Ska items!
Welcome to INTERPUNK!
Returning Customer?
Please log in here
New Customer?
Open an account here
Log out ^Not you?

Thank you for shopping at Interpunk.com!
Items:0
Cost:$0.00
View your cart
Saved Carts
Secure checkout
20TH ANNIVERSARY SPECIALS

10% OFF Small Merch
Special In-Stock Vinyl
Exclusive Limited Vinyl
$5 Girly Shirts Sale
Winter CLEARANCE Sale






  Special Vinyl
  Restocks
  New Releases
  Just Added
  Found Stock
  Mystery Packs
  On Sale
  Bands
  Record Label
  Song Title
  Compilations
  IP Local
Reviews



  

Customer Written Item Reviews
 
Displaying 1 to 10 of 93 reviews
Jump to page
Next Page
Reviews are written by people that purchased this item from Interpunk
Jacob from Washington, DC 
Jan 7 2003 Rating: 4/5 Stars
GC5 -Never Bet The Devil Your Head CD
Click for more info

GC5
Never Bet The Devil Your Head CD

This is a great CD! I think I like Kisses from Hanoi better, but this is still good. Good street punk fused with rock n roll and blue collar lyrics. Similar to Dropkick Murphys.

Jacob from Washington, DC 
Oct 21 2002 Rating: 5/5 Stars
GC5 -Kisses From Hanoi CD
Click for more info

GC5
Kisses From Hanoi CD

This CD is great! It took me a couple of times listening to it to fully appreciate and enjoy this. Once I did, this CD kicks ass! If you like Dropkick or Rancid, check this out. Great street punk rock n roll!

Jacob from Washington, DC 
Oct 16 2002 Rating: 3/5 Stars
Suburbia -Special Edition Movie DVD
Click for more info

Suburbia
Special Edition Movie DVD

What an interesting movie. Not so much about punk rather homeless kids growing up in the early 80's. There are some great scenes where the kids go to some punk shows. That part is pretty cool and gives you a feel for the time, although the punk show scenes are a little fake or unrealistic. Definitely a cult-type movie.

Jacob from Washington, DC 
Sep 18 2002 Rating: 4/5 Stars
Hudson Falcons -For Those Whose Hearts And Souls Are True CD
Click for more info

Hudson Falcons
For Those Whose Hearts And Souls Are True CD

This is great working-class rock & roll/punk! You will rock out to this one! There is a lot of soul, sweat, and tears put on this CD!

Jacob from Washington, DC 
Sep 18 2002 Rating: 5/5 Stars
Lifetime -Jersey's Best Dancers CD
Click for more info

Lifetime
Jersey's Best Dancers CD

Awesome! This is my favorite Lifetime CD! If you like Lifetime, I would recommend you buy this CD first!

Jacob from Washington, DC 
Sep 18 2002 Rating: 4/5 Stars
Randy -Cheater CD
Click for more info

Randy
Cheater CD

Great CD! Similar to the the Human Atom Bombs CD. Very Buzzcocks-esque, and similar to the Hives sound. I only with it was longer!

Jacob from Orange, CA 
Jul 3 2002 Rating: 5/5 Stars
Poison the Well -Opposite Of December CD
Click for more info

Poison the Well
Opposite Of December CD

How awesome is this CD? It blew me away the second I listened to it. The more you listen to it, the more complex and melodic it becomes. This CD is full of emotion, with a perfect blend between screams, yells, and soft vocals. One of the best hardcore albums ever!!!

Jacob from Washington, DC 
Jul 3 2002 Rating: 4/5 Stars
Queers -Love Songs For The Retarded (2017 RGF-70 Reissue) CD
Click for more info

Queers
Love Songs For The Retarded (2017 RGF-70 Reissue) CD

This CD, along with Don't Back Down, are two of the best Queers CDs. This has a little rawer sound than Don't Back Down, probably because it was recorded in the early 90's.

Jacob from Washington, DC 
Jul 3 2002 Rating: 4/5 Stars
Queers -Don't Back Down (2017 Reissue with 3 Bonus Tracks) CD
Click for more info

Queers
Don't Back Down (2017 Reissue with 3 Bonus Tracks) CD

One of the better Queers albums. If you like the Ramones and are a huge fan of the Queers, this is a great CD to buy!

Jacob from Washington, DC 
Jul 2 2002 Rating: 3/5 Stars
Collision -Without Self Doubt CD
Click for more info

Collision
Without Self Doubt CD

This band is okay. Nothing that stands out from other hardcore/punk bands. Fans of 80's youth crew bands will like this.

 
Displaying 1 to 10 of 93 reviews
Jump to page
Next Page
Reviews are written by people that purchased this item from Interpunk



Do you want to write a review for an item you purchased from Interpunk?

Click here for your list of items you can review









© 1997-2019 Interpunk Inc. All rights reserved. Our Privacy Policy Read our disclaimer.