THE ULTIMATE MUSIC & MERCH STORE!
With 66,572 Punk, Metal, Indie, HXC & Ska items!
Welcome to INTERPUNK!
Returning Customer?
Please log in here
New Customer?
Open an account here
Log out ^Not you?

Thank you for shopping at Interpunk.com!
Items:0
Cost:$0.00
View your cart
Saved Carts
Secure checkout
20TH ANNIVERSARY SPECIALS

10% OFF Small Merch
Special In-Stock Vinyl
Exclusive Limited Vinyl
$5 Girly Shirts Sale
Winter CLEARANCE Sale






  Special Vinyl
  Restocks
  New Releases
  Just Added
  Found Stock
  Mystery Packs
  On Sale
  Bands
  Record Label
  Song Title
  Compilations
  IP Local
Reviews



  

Customer Written Item Reviews
 
Displaying 1 to 10 of 72 reviews
Jump to page
Next Page
Reviews are written by people that purchased this item from Interpunk
Matt from Huntingtown, MD 
Aug 18 2006 Rating: 5/5 Stars
Choking Victim -No Gods/No Managers LP
Click for more info

Choking Victim
No Gods/No Managers LP

A masterpiece for punk/ska. This is ska music for the person who hates ska. Anyone whos looking to buy this should already know how good it is.

Matt from Huntingtown, MD 
Aug 18 2006 Rating: 4/5 Stars
Rancid -Rancid (2000) LP
Click for more info

Rancid
Rancid (2000) LP

I consider this Rancid's greatest album. I've always thought Rancid was a fairly weak band and this album disproves my theory a little bit. It's like Rancid decided they wanted to play 80's hardcore for a weekend. I'm not sure what the average Rancid fan would think but I recommend this album.

Matt from Huntingtown, MD 
Aug 18 2006 Rating: 5/5 Stars
Ink And Dagger -Experiments In Nocturnal Sound And Energy 7''
Click for more info

Ink And Dagger
Experiments In Nocturnal Sound And Energy 7''

Get this while its still available. Another masterpiece from the late "Ink & Dagger." You can't find these 3 songs on cd so I recommend this to any diehard Dagger fans.

Matt from Huntingtown, MD 
Apr 28 2004 Rating: 5/5 Stars
Choking Victim -No Gods/No Managers CD
Click for more info

Choking Victim
No Gods/No Managers CD

This is the best CD I bought in 2003(even though it came out a while back) besides the 2 tiger army cds. Before this CD I hated SKA but this cd opened me up to bands like The Independents and Rancid(well some). This cd is basically flawless!!!!! Don't think twice about buying it!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!

Matt from Huntingtown, MD 
Apr 28 2004 Rating: 5/5 Stars
Distillers -Distillers CD
Click for more info

Distillers
Distillers CD

The Distillers are a very underrated band. The best female fronted band since 45 Grave. This album is a little more "punk" than the other two and features a almost female line-up(with the exclusion of the drummer).

Matt from Huntingtown, MD 
Apr 28 2004 Rating: 4/5 Stars
American Distress -American Distress Demo CD
Click for more info

American Distress
American Distress Demo CD

Cool band. Sounds kind of like the misfits with of course, a worse singer. Great for fans of choking victim, leftover crack, indk, etc.

Matt from Huntingtown, MD 
Apr 28 2004 Rating: 5/5 Stars
F-Minus/Crack Rock Steady Seven -Split CD
Click for more info

F-Minus/Crack Rock Steady Seven
Split CD

2 excellent bands on one great cd!!! Buy the cd for the great cover art alone! The only problem with the cd is its too damn short.

Matt from Huntingtown, MD 
Apr 28 2004 Rating: 5/5 Stars
Independents -Back From The Grave CD
Click for more info

Independents
Back From The Grave CD

Very odd but great band. Imagine if danzig fronted a SKA band and thats what you get. Features a performance live of Joey Ramone doing "in the garden of serenidty" and cover of cirle jerks song "heavy metal weekend". Cool band and very underrated.

Matt from Huntingtown, MD 
Apr 28 2004 Rating: 3/5 Stars
V/A -Slog Movie DVD
Click for more info

V/A
Slog Movie DVD

Not really wortht he money but does have its high points. Its cool to see a peformance by TSOL in there prime(but you can only real see jack grisham). Not what I expect but I great watch for people interested in old hardcore. Did I mention peformances by the circle jerks?

Matt from Huntingtown, MD 
Apr 28 2004 Rating: 5/5 Stars
Damned -Machine Gun Etiquette CD
Click for more info

Damned
Machine Gun Etiquette CD

A classic!!! The best Damned album and one of the best albums of all time. A must have for a punk fan!!!!!!!

 
Displaying 1 to 10 of 72 reviews
Jump to page
Next Page
Reviews are written by people that purchased this item from Interpunk



Do you want to write a review for an item you purchased from Interpunk?

Click here for your list of items you can review









© 1997-2019 Interpunk Inc. All rights reserved. Our Privacy Policy Read our disclaimer.