THE ULTIMATE MUSIC & MERCH STORE!
With 55,386 Punk, Metal, Indie, HXC & Ska items!
Welcome to INTERPUNK!
Returning Customer?
Please log in here
New Customer?
Open an account here
Log out ^Not you?

Thank you for shopping at Interpunk.com!
Items:0
Cost:$0.00
View your cart
Saved Carts
Secure checkout
22ND ANNIVERSARY SPECIALS

10% OFF Small Merch
Special In-Stock Vinyl
Exclusive Limited Vinyl
$5 Girly Shirts Sale
Winter CLEARANCE Sale






  Special Vinyl
  Restocks
  New Releases
  Just Added
  Found Stock
  Mystery Packs
  On Sale
  Bands
  Record Label
  Song Title
  Compilations
  IP Local
Reviews



  

Customer Written Item Reviews
 
Displaying all 7 customer reviews
 
Reviews are written by people that purchased this item from Interpunk
Kevin from Philadelphia, PA 
Jun 8 2002 Rating: 5/5 Stars
Piebald -We Are The Only Friends We Have CD
Click for more info

Piebald
We Are The Only Friends We Have CD

wow.....Piebald is such a great creative band that writes good lyrics, while having some fun with them. Piebald to me (well on this record at least) is a mix between Weezer, Get Up Kids, and Jimmy Eat World. Travis Shettel cant really sing but sounds good trying. Every member is good at what they do and the additional synthesizers, 1st graders, and trumpets are a good addition to a very musical cd.

Kevin from Philadelphia, PA 
Mar 7 2002 Rating: 4/5 Stars
Alkaline Trio -Alkaline Trio CD
Click for more info

Alkaline Trio
Alkaline Trio CD

Not bad, not bad at all for B-sides and ep stuff. The only bad songs are the ones Dan sings I cants stand "this is Getting over you" it just doesnt flow right its like a big jumble of music awkwardly put together its not good. The openeing song "Goodbye Forever" sounds like "Armageddon" and it pulls u right in its such a great song. every song is good I even like "Exploding Boy". The Best songs are "Goodbye Forever", "My Friend Peter", and "Cadillac"

Kevin from Philadelphia, PA 
Mar 7 2002 Rating: 5/5 Stars
Alkaline Trio/Hot Water Music -Split CD
Click for more info

Alkaline Trio/Hot Water Music
Split CD

wow! I love Alkaline trio. Matt Skiba is a god. The things he writes about are just dark and sad but make for such a great song u cant help but love it. "Queen of Pain" is really good, and "While Your Waiting" has been stuck in my head for days its soo good. "Rooftops" is real good but I dont know why they dont do that little guitar riff through the whole thing, he does it a little in the very beginning than thats it. I never really liked Hot Water Music mainly because of the singers voice but I got used ot it I guess. "Russian Roulette" sounds like an Alternative One Hit Wonder song u would hear on the radio, only in the beginning the way he sings it sounds like Nickelback or something lol. I dont like the Radio cover that much its good but I dont know. I dont know why they chose Bleeder, sure a good song, but why that one?? Anyway get this

Kevin from Philadelphia, PA 
Oct 31 2001 Rating: 5/5 Stars
Little League -Through Our Ears, Through Our Hearts CD
Click for more info

Little League
Through Our Ears, Through Our Hearts CD

Local band from Philly baby. Every song is great this CD is amazing, the best songs are "Calling Dr. Kramer" and "Scott McKeeman"

Kevin from Philadelphia, PA 
Oct 16 2001 Rating: 3/5 Stars
MovieLife -This Time Next Year CD
Click for more info

MovieLife
This Time Next Year CD

Good CD. Not the best but good. The first song is just a joke and it seems like something is missing from the cd. But its a good blend of pop-hardcore punkish thingy. 10 Seconds too Late is a great song

Kevin from Philadelphia, PA 
Oct 16 2001 Rating: 4/5 Stars
Saves The Day -Can't Slow Down CD
Click for more info

Saves The Day
Can't Slow Down CD

Great cd right here. Every song is good on this cd but the only problem I used to have with it is that most songs are too short but you get used to it......better than Stay What You Are and better than Through Being Cool, but Through Being Cool is a great cd as well

Kevin from Philadelphia, PA 
Oct 10 2001 Rating: 5/5 Stars
Alkaline Trio -Maybe I'll Catch Fire CD
Click for more info

Alkaline Trio
Maybe I'll Catch Fire CD

wow!! What an amazing CD when I first heard it I was blown away.......when I still isten to it I'm blown away. Matt Skiba is a lyrical genius and makes up some crazy cool guitar riffs. Best songs are Keep 'em Coming, Madam Me, Tuck Me in, 5-3-10-4 (not alot of people talk about how great that song is) and definitely Radio, thats the greatest song of all time

 
Displaying all 7 customer reviews
 
Reviews are written by people that purchased this item from Interpunk



Do you want to write a review for an item you purchased from Interpunk?

Click here for your list of items you can review










© 1997-2020 Interpunk Inc. All rights reserved. Our Privacy Policy Read our disclaimer.