THE ULTIMATE MUSIC & MERCH STORE!
With 66,714 Punk, Metal, Indie, HXC & Ska items!
Welcome to INTERPUNK!
Returning Customer?
Please log in here
New Customer?
Open an account here
Log out ^Not you?

Thank you for shopping at Interpunk.com!
Items:0
Cost:$0.00
View your cart
Saved Carts
Secure checkout
22ND ANNIVERSARY SPECIALS

10% OFF Small Merch
Special In-Stock Vinyl
Exclusive Limited Vinyl
$5 Girly Shirts Sale
Winter CLEARANCE Sale






  Special Vinyl
  Restocks
  New Releases
  Just Added
  Found Stock
  Mystery Packs
  On Sale
  Bands
  Record Label
  Song Title
  Compilations
  IP Local
Reviews



  

Customer Written Item Reviews
 
Displaying 1 to 10 of 23 reviews
Jump to page
Next Page
Reviews are written by people that purchased this item from Interpunk
Kris from Middlebury, CT 
May 7 2002 Rating: 5/5 Stars
You And I -The First Seven Inch 7

You And I
The First Seven Inch 7"

amazing collection of songs from the late great you and i. if you find emotion in anything, this is for you.. pure lyrics and amazing emotional substance

Kris from Middlebury, CT 
Apr 26 2002 Rating: 5/5 Stars
Alkaline Trio -Maybe I'll Catch Fire CD
Click for more info

Alkaline Trio
Maybe I'll Catch Fire CD

get this cd now! probably the best collection of songs ever written by matt and dan. if you have no ambition to listen to it, i feel sorry for you. thanks

Kris from Middlebury, CT 
Apr 9 2002 Rating: 5/5 Stars
Devil Is Electric -Devil Is Electric 7

Devil Is Electric
Devil Is Electric 7"

true heartfelt songs that mean something, coming from chris and hannah, with their newest bandmate grant. contains six songs, thruthful lyrics with meaning and purpose. it cant get any better than this.

Chris from Middlebury, CT 
Oct 19 2001 Rating: 5/5 Stars
Student Rick -Soundtrack For A Generation CD
Click for more info

Student Rick
Soundtrack For A Generation CD

if your looking for a new musical escape that is easy to relate to.. look no further. i saw them a few times and was completley in awe. they combine a great blend of youthful emotional pop fueled music with heartful lyrics. meet jason. brett. adam and zack.. they are going to be your next best friends. well worth the five stars.

Chris from Middlebury, CT 
Sep 12 2001 Rating: 5/5 Stars
Thursday -Full Collapse CD
Click for more info

Thursday
Full Collapse CD

i dont know how much to put this other than this is a masterpiece and is so aggressively beautiful it is alone a piece of art. this album is packed with sonic guitar riffs, harmonizing lyrics with shattering screams and an emotionally view, loaded with aggression and passion. definatly worth five stars..

Chris from Middlebury, CT 
Aug 17 2001 Rating: 5/5 Stars
Saves The Day -I'm Sorry I'm Leaving CD
Click for more info

Saves The Day
I'm Sorry I'm Leaving CD

this is an amazing cd. im sorry im leaving will take your breath away. chris sings with a great level of compassion on this record and it is as vivid as a dream and twice as beautiful. im am a fan of everything saves the day has put out to date but i have to say that this is an instant must have.

Chris from Middlebury, CT 
Aug 12 2001 Rating: 5/5 Stars
Reggie and The Full Effect -Promotional Copy CD
Click for more info

Reggie and The Full Effect
Promotional Copy CD

this is a really good album. any fan of the get up kids will eat this up. there are some really good songs on here that showcase the get up kids pop fueled style. rock its worth the money..

Chris from Middlebury, CT 
Jun 8 2001 Rating: 5/5 Stars
Stryder -Masquerade In The Key Of Crime CD
Click for more info

Stryder
Masquerade In The Key Of Crime CD

ok, im not here to lecture you like the asshole below me. I just need to tell tell you how amazing this album is. This band built up there own dynamic sound with an amazing passion for song writing. one of the best cd's i own and i dont see any signs of me getting tired of this band. oh yeah and there awesome live so check em out.

Chris from Middlebury, CT 
Jun 5 2001 Rating: 3/5 Stars
Koufax/Reggie and The Full Effect -Split 7

Koufax/Reggie and The Full Effect
Split 7"

i love this record mostly cause of the Reggie side... Koufax is pretty good here. There sort of new wave typish style is sort of new to me but the RATFE song is awesome. its gonna be hard to get out of you head.

Chris from Middlebury, CT 
Jun 5 2001 Rating: 5/5 Stars
Fairweather -If They Move...Kill Them CD
Click for more info

Fairweather
If They Move...Kill Them CD

When i first heard these guys on a Equal Vision Fall Sampler i was only looking foward to the best. I finnaly came around to getting this album and i was not let down at all.. there is not one draw back on this album. From start to finish is nothing more than hard hitting, melodic emotional rock with every lyric showing such emotional significance.

 
Displaying 1 to 10 of 23 reviews
Jump to page
Next Page
Reviews are written by people that purchased this item from Interpunk



Do you want to write a review for an item you purchased from Interpunk?

Click here for your list of items you can review









© 1997-2020 Interpunk Inc. All rights reserved. Our Privacy Policy Read our disclaimer.