THE ULTIMATE MUSIC & MERCH STORE!
With 45,888 Punk, Metal, Indie, HXC & Ska items!
Welcome to INTERPUNK!
Returning Customer?
Please log in here
New Customer?
Open an account here
Log out ^Not you?

Thank you for shopping at Interpunk.com!
Items:0
Cost:$0.00
View your cart
Saved Carts
Secure checkout
Our 23RD ANNIVERSARY!!

10% OFF Small Merch
Special In-Stock Vinyl
Exclusive Limited Vinyl
See What Just Sold






  Special Vinyl
  T-Shirt Finder
  Restocks
  New Releases
  Just Added
  On Sale
  Bands
  Record Label
  Song Title
  Compilations
  IP Local
Reviews



  

Customer Written Item Reviews
 
Displaying 1 to 10 of 23 reviews
Jump to page
Next Page
Reviews are written by people that purchased this item from Interpunk
Erik from Mound, MN 
Feb 12 2004 Rating: 5/5 Stars
At The Drive In -Acrobatic Tenement CD
Click for more info

At The Drive In
Acrobatic Tenement CD

polyphonic bliss man, this album is one of the most intense experiences ive had, their music is hard driving, technical, and beautiful buy this cd listen to track four and if you dont fall in love with these guys, then your an asshole with no taste in music.

Erik from Mound, MN 
Feb 12 2004 Rating: 5/5 Stars
Modest Mouse -Broke/Whenever I Breathe Out 7

Modest Mouse
Broke/Whenever I Breathe Out 7"

Modest Mouse is the king of indy. You gotta appreciate the things these guys do. I would recommend this album, but all the others are jsut as good.

Erik from Mound, MN 
Feb 12 2004 Rating: 5/5 Stars
Small Brown Bike -Dead Reckoning LP
Click for more info

Small Brown Bike
Dead Reckoning LP

Small Brown bike is a fucking terrific band but this album does not show it, i would recommend our own wars or collection instead.

Erik from Mound, MN 
Feb 12 2004 Rating: 5/5 Stars
Against Me! -Disco Before The Breakdown (Colored Vinyl) 7

Against Me!
Disco Before The Breakdown (Colored Vinyl) 7"

This is ep measure up to against me's standard of greatness. I loved this album, but i have to say i like crime and acoustic better, but this album is still the fucking shit. you have ot apprecaite against me they are simply amazing, i mean when this album was recorded they were using buckets for drums, i mean how cool is that come on, support these guys.

Erik from Mound, MN 
Aug 25 2003 Rating: 5/5 Stars
Modest Mouse -Moon & Antarctica CD
Click for more info

Modest Mouse
Moon & Antarctica CD

modest mouse is amazing, they variety of music they ave on one album will blow your mind, although i was upset to hear one of their songs on a nissan commercial yesterday, but oh well this music is simply some of the best i ahve ever heard, it doesnt resemble punk much so if thats the market your in i recommend skipping this one, but if you jsut like good music pick it up.

Erik from Mound, MN 
Aug 9 2003 Rating: 5/5 Stars
Small Brown Bike -Our Own Wars (Reissue) LP
Click for more info

Small Brown Bike
Our Own Wars (Reissue) LP

i think small brown bike is an excellent band, i dont like some of their other stuff but this album i really thought was well done at times it can get a little rock but it stays mostly melodic well i recommend it but im me and your you so whatever.

Erik from Mound, MN 
Aug 7 2003 Rating: 1/5 Stars
Pele -Enemies LP
Click for more info

Pele
Enemies LP

dude pele sucks. please odnt give these guys any money ever.seriously dont buy it its so bad. if you ahve the money to buy this odnt waste it on this peaice of crap.

Erik from Mound, MN 
Aug 2 2003 Rating: 5/5 Stars
For The Day -Love Isn´t Brains, Children CD
Click for more info

For The Day
Love Isn´t Brains, Children CD

for the day is a good sounding band. Its got a good sound. im not sure how to describe it but its a goo sound so buy it if you want too.

Erik from Mound, MN 
Aug 2 2003 Rating: 4/5 Stars
Link 80 -17 Reasons... (Limited Transparent Blue Vinyl) LP
Click for more info

Link 80
17 Reasons... (Limited Transparent Blue Vinyl) LP

link 80 is fairly good this is thier best album butnot that great get it if your a weird ass ska fan

Erik from Mound, MN 
Apr 12 2003 Rating: 5/5 Stars
Against Me! -Against Me 7

Against Me!
Against Me 7"

wow this against me album is terrific. The mix of hard lyrics and an aocustic sound really make these songs great. Againstm e has really divereified since thier last album. They are an extremely great band i say pick it up.

 
Displaying 1 to 10 of 23 reviews
Jump to page
Next Page
Reviews are written by people that purchased this item from Interpunk



Do you want to write a review for an item you purchased from Interpunk?

Click here for your list of items you can review








© 1997-2021 Interpunk Inc. All rights reserved. Our Privacy Policy Read our disclaimer.