THE ULTIMATE MUSIC & MERCH STORE!
With 55,368 Punk, Metal, Indie, HXC & Ska items!
Welcome to INTERPUNK!
Returning Customer?
Please log in here
New Customer?
Open an account here
Log out ^Not you?

Thank you for shopping at Interpunk.com!
Items:0
Cost:$0.00
View your cart
Saved Carts
Secure checkout
22ND ANNIVERSARY SPECIALS

10% OFF Small Merch
Special In-Stock Vinyl
Exclusive Limited Vinyl
$5 Girly Shirts Sale
Winter CLEARANCE Sale






  Special Vinyl
  Restocks
  New Releases
  Just Added
  Found Stock
  Mystery Packs
  On Sale
  Bands
  Record Label
  Song Title
  Compilations
  IP Local
Reviews



  

Customer Written Item Reviews
 
Displaying 1 to 10 of 13 reviews
Jump to page
Next Page
Reviews are written by people that purchased this item from Interpunk
Jonathan from Calimesa, CA 
Jul 9 2002 Rating: 5/5 Stars
Green Day -Shenanigans CD
Click for more info

Green Day
Shenanigans CD

its the best punk band ever, its green day. oh course this cd is going to be awesome so buy it dammit.

Jonathan from Calimesa, CA 
May 15 2002 Rating: 4/5 Stars
Throwdown -You Don't HaveTo Be Blood To Be Family CD
Click for more info

Throwdown
You Don't HaveTo Be Blood To Be Family CD

these guys are nuts!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!! cool cd, worth buying !!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!

Jonathan from Calimesa, CA 
Apr 24 2002 Rating: 2/5 Stars
Arthur -Loneliness is Bliss CD
Click for more info

Arthur
Loneliness is Bliss CD

sorta dissappointing considering its mxpx. it was alot different from what you are used to. its not a fast, and stuff.

Jonathan from Calimesa, CA 
Apr 24 2002 Rating: 4/5 Stars
Cootees -Lets Play House CD
Click for more info

Cootees
Lets Play House CD

mxpx as the cooties, the cd is good i would buy it again if i lost it so if you like mxpx buy it if you hate mxpx then dont.i dont care what the hell you do with your money. unless you wnt to give it to me

Jonathan from Calimesa, CA 
Apr 24 2002 Rating: 3/5 Stars
Ghoti Hook -Sumo Surprise CD
Click for more info

Ghoti Hook
Sumo Surprise CD

good cd, doesnt stick out that much but i guess it was worth the money to but it. tracks 1 and 4 are the best but the rest of the cd is ok

Jonathan from Calimesa, CA 
Apr 15 2002 Rating: 5/5 Stars
Backside -Ten Million Strong and Growing CD
Click for more info

Backside
Ten Million Strong and Growing CD

IF MY MOM WOUNDT GIVE ME BACK MY F'N DRUM STICKS I WOULD BE PISSED OFF. THIS WHOLE CD IS THE SHIT, SO SUPPORT THE BAND AND BUY IT AND GO SEE THEM LIVE.

Jonathan from Calimesa, CA 
Apr 15 2002 Rating: 4/5 Stars
V/A -Too Legit For The Pit CD
Click for more info

V/A
Too Legit For The Pit CD

BABY GOT BACK IN HARDCORE STLYE IS AWESOME, THE REST OF THE CD IS OK AS WELL BUT THAT SONG IS THE REASON TO BUY THIS CD.

Jonathan from Calimesa, CA 
Apr 15 2002 Rating: 5/5 Stars
Blink 182 -Buddha CD
Click for more info

Blink 182
Buddha CD

OLD SCHOOL BLINK IS WAY COOLER THEN THE NEW TRL BULLSHIT. SO BUY THE OLD STUFF LIKE CHESHIRE CAT AND DUDE RANCH. Carousel IS THE BEST BLINK SONG.

Jonathan from Calimesa, CA 
Apr 15 2002 Rating: 4/5 Stars
Deviates -Time Is the Distance CD
Click for more info

Deviates
Time Is the Distance CD

this cd is tight, the other one is better so buy that one as well. P.S. DONT EVER BUY A THURSDAY CD OR BIG IN JAPAN BECAUSE THEY ARE BOTH GAY AND SHOULD BE SHOT.

Jonathan from Calimesa, CA 
Apr 15 2002 Rating: 3/5 Stars
MXPX -Teenage Politics CD
Click for more info

MXPX
Teenage Politics CD

this cd is good. punk rawk show is a good song. the cd isnt as good as the buffalo one and interpunk is making me write more and i am done now.

 
Displaying 1 to 10 of 13 reviews
Jump to page
Next Page
Reviews are written by people that purchased this item from Interpunk



Do you want to write a review for an item you purchased from Interpunk?

Click here for your list of items you can review










© 1997-2020 Interpunk Inc. All rights reserved. Our Privacy Policy Read our disclaimer.