THE ULTIMATE MUSIC & MERCH STORE!
With 52,225 Punk, Metal, Indie, HXC & Ska items!
Welcome to INTERPUNK!
Returning Customer?
Please log in here
New Customer?
Open an account here
Log out ^Not you?

Thank you for shopping at Interpunk.com!
Items:0
Cost:$0.00
View your cart
Saved Carts
Secure checkout
Our 23RD ANNIVERSARY!!

10% OFF Small Merch
Special In-Stock Vinyl
Exclusive Limited Vinyl
See What Just Sold
Special Order Clothing






  Special Vinyl
  Restocks
  New Releases
  Just Added
  On Sale
  Bands
  Record Label
  Song Title
  Compilations
  IP Local
Reviews



  

Customer Written Item Reviews
 
Displaying 1 to 10 of 16 reviews
Jump to page
Next Page
Reviews are written by people that purchased this item from Interpunk
Mike from Chicago, IL 
Mar 25 2002 Rating: 5/5 Stars
Walls of Jericho -A Day & 1000 Years CD
Click for more info

Walls of Jericho
A Day & 1000 Years CD

I like walls of jericho a lot. This is great music. I also reccomend their second release. Both of these cds are great for any metal/thrash fans.

Mike from Chicago, IL 
Mar 25 2002 Rating: 5/5 Stars
Meteors -Psychobilly Revolution CD
Click for more info

Meteors
Psychobilly Revolution CD

I think psychobilly is an awesome style of music and I have to say the meteors deffinately play it well. Great cd which you can really get into. I never liked live stuff much, but I absoluely enjoy this cd.

Mike from Chicago, IL 
Mar 11 2002 Rating: 5/5 Stars
Unseen -Lower Class Crucifixion CD
Click for more info

Unseen
Lower Class Crucifixion CD

Very good cd. Not my favorite, but definately worth buying. The unseen is one of my favorite bands, and this cd shows how they basically started : awesome and fast...

Mike from Chicago, IL 
Mar 2 2002 Rating: 5/5 Stars
Virus -Singles And Rarities CD
Click for more info

Virus
Singles And Rarities CD

This cd is absolutely an excellent buy. The virus is a great band and they keep the tradtion of street punk going on this album. Get this cd whenever possible.

Mike from Chicago, IL 
Feb 25 2002 Rating: 5/5 Stars
Tiger Army -2: Power Of Moonlite CD
Click for more info

Tiger Army
2: Power Of Moonlite CD

Tiger army is such a great band. I just saw them live before i ordered this and they are just amazing. Their style of music is completely awesome. This cd is great, and just about ties with their first release. Buy this cd if you like and form of rockabilly punk, psychobilly, fastcore punk.

Mike from Chicago, IL 
Feb 13 2002 Rating: 5/5 Stars
Thrice -The Illusion Of Safety CD
Click for more info

Thrice
The Illusion Of Safety CD

Thrice is one of my favorite bands, and I ordered this new release the day I found out about it. They changed a bit from identity crisis, but this cd is still way worth buying. Good new riffs and interesting lyrics = buy this now.

Mike from Chicago, IL 
Feb 13 2002 Rating: 5/5 Stars
V/A -Boston Massacre Comp CD
Click for more info

V/A
Boston Massacre Comp CD

I love A Global Threat. That is why I ordered this cd. Well it turns out that it is very much kick ass. All the bands on here are great street/ thrash punk bands. This album get me really hyper and its just awesome. So buy it cause its pretty cheap.

Mike from Chicago, IL 
Feb 5 2002 Rating: 5/5 Stars
Profits -Profit Over People CD
Click for more info

Profits
Profit Over People CD

The Profit$ are awesome. This cd is packed with many great songs. I like cd's you can just put in and listen to all the way through without a complaint. This is one of those album's.

Mike from Chicago, IL 
Feb 5 2002 Rating: 5/5 Stars
Toxic Narcotic -89-99 CD
Click for more info

Toxic Narcotic
89-99 CD

Awesome thrash cd. I fell in love with this cd the first day I recieved it. Awesome music and great hardcore riffs. I love bands from Boston.

Mike from Chicago, IL 
Feb 5 2002 Rating: 5/5 Stars
American Nightmare -American Nightmare CD
Click for more info

American Nightmare
American Nightmare CD

All of American Nightmare's cd's are great. Especially this on. I suggest buying them all if you have a slight liking for the band, or if you just want to go crazy.

 
Displaying 1 to 10 of 16 reviews
Jump to page
Next Page
Reviews are written by people that purchased this item from Interpunk



Do you want to write a review for an item you purchased from Interpunk?

Click here for your list of items you can review








© 1997-2020 Interpunk Inc. All rights reserved. Our Privacy Policy Read our disclaimer.