THE ULTIMATE MUSIC & MERCH STORE!
With 45,818 Punk, Metal, Indie, HXC & Ska items!
Welcome to INTERPUNK!
Returning Customer?
Please log in here
New Customer?
Open an account here
Log out ^Not you?

Thank you for shopping at Interpunk.com!
Items:0
Cost:$0.00
View your cart
Saved Carts
Secure checkout
Our 23RD ANNIVERSARY!!

10% OFF Small Merch
Special In-Stock Vinyl
Exclusive Limited Vinyl
See What Just Sold






  Special Vinyl
  T-Shirt Finder
  Restocks
  New Releases
  Just Added
  On Sale
  Bands
  Record Label
  Song Title
  Compilations
  IP Local
Reviews



  

Customer Written Item Reviews
 
Displaying all 8 customer reviews
 
Reviews are written by people that purchased this item from Interpunk
Aaron from Severn, MD 
Oct 16 2003 Rating: 4/5 Stars
Atmosphere -Seven's Travels CD
Click for more info

Atmosphere
Seven's Travels CD

An awesome hip-hop album. kind of shocking that these guys are on epitaph. alot of the beats scream old school rap. definately worth checking out if you want to experience something new.

Aaron from Severn, MD 
Mar 21 2002 Rating: 5/5 Stars
Duane Peters And The Hunns -Wayward Bantams CD
Click for more info

Duane Peters And The Hunns
Wayward Bantams CD

this cd is great. duane peters symbolizes everything that is punk.don't take my word for it, try it for yourself, you won't be disappointed.

Aaron from Severn, MD 
Mar 6 2002 Rating: 5/5 Stars
NOFX/Rancid -Split Series Vol. 3 CD
Click for more info

NOFX/Rancid
Split Series Vol. 3 CD

fucking awsome, need i say more? well yes...who would have known that fatty could play those awsome bass lines? the best song is "antennaes", and there's not a bad song on the album, just fucking buy it already

Aaron from Severn, MD 
Mar 1 2002 Rating: 5/5 Stars
V/A -Give 'em The Boot 3 CD
Click for more info

V/A
Give 'em The Boot 3 CD

fucking awsome. hellcat comps are the best. if you don't like the weird psychobilly and reggae shit don't bother. the only problem is that most of the songs have already been released. hot punk girls: aim sn- albinofudge03

Aaron from Severn, MD 
Jul 12 2001 Rating: 5/5 Stars
Bad Religion -Against The Grain CD
Click for more info

Bad Religion
Against The Grain CD

On of Bad Religions best to date. Hey guess what deborah, we don't give a fuck what kind of bands you like!

Aaron from Severn, MD 
Apr 18 2001 Rating: 5/5 Stars
V/A -Disarming The Violence CD
Click for more info

V/A
Disarming The Violence CD

A really good cd. The only band on here that is really bad is NFG. The guy below is a numbnuts. It's not that diverse at all. Disarm the violence!!

Aaron from Severn, MD 
Mar 19 2001 Rating: 5/5 Stars
V/A -Punk-O-Rama Vol. 3 CD
Click for more info

V/A
Punk-O-Rama Vol. 3 CD

Easily the best Punk-o-Rama vol. it includes unreleased tracks from NOFX and the drunken madmen Pennywise(who will by the way be on the roster for the 2001 Warped Tour). If you listen to punk rock this is a must have.

Aaron from Severn, MD 
Mar 19 2001 Rating: 5/5 Stars
V/A -Short Music for Short People (101 Band Comp) CD
Click for more info

V/A
Short Music for Short People (101 Band Comp) CD

This is a great CD. If you have a short attention span, love untainted punk rock, and have $8 to spend,and are extremely hairy, I reccomend it. 101 of punk's greatest(or should that be 100, I don't include Blink). Buy it

 
Displaying all 8 customer reviews
 
Reviews are written by people that purchased this item from Interpunk



Do you want to write a review for an item you purchased from Interpunk?

Click here for your list of items you can review









© 1997-2021 Interpunk Inc. All rights reserved. Our Privacy Policy Read our disclaimer.