THE ULTIMATE MUSIC & MERCH STORE!
With 55,420 Punk, Metal, Indie, HXC & Ska items!
Welcome to INTERPUNK!
Returning Customer?
Please log in here
New Customer?
Open an account here
Log out ^Not you?

Thank you for shopping at Interpunk.com!
Items:0
Cost:$0.00
View your cart
Saved Carts
Secure checkout
22ND ANNIVERSARY SPECIALS

10% OFF Small Merch
Special In-Stock Vinyl
Exclusive Limited Vinyl
$5 Girly Shirts Sale
Winter CLEARANCE Sale






  Special Vinyl
  Restocks
  New Releases
  Just Added
  Found Stock
  Mystery Packs
  On Sale
  Bands
  Record Label
  Song Title
  Compilations
  IP Local
Reviews



  

Customer Written Item Reviews
 
Displaying 1 to 10 of 12 reviews
Jump to page
Next Page
Reviews are written by people that purchased this item from Interpunk
Mark from Marshalltown, IA 
Mar 10 2002 Rating: 3/5 Stars
Hot Water Music/Leatherface -Split Series Vol. 1 CD
Click for more info

Hot Water Music/Leatherface
Split Series Vol. 1 CD

They only reason I gave this cd a 3 star is because I don't like Leatherface, HWM put some great tracks on here, buy this is you like HWM, and if you like Leatherface, then buy it as well.

Mark from Marshalltown, IA 
Mar 10 2002 Rating: 5/5 Stars
Hot Water Music -Never Ender CD
Click for more info

Hot Water Music
Never Ender CD

Hot Water Music can do no wrong. Pick up any cd that they have. Catch them live, Buy their Merch. Give them a high five!

Mark from Marshalltown, IA 
Mar 10 2002 Rating: 4/5 Stars
River City Rebels -Racism, Religion and War CD
Click for more info

River City Rebels
Racism, Religion and War CD

another success for victory records ska, good ska core stuff, I really like it and recomend you all to catch this band if they come to your town.

Mark from Marshalltown, IA 
Mar 10 2002 Rating: 3/5 Stars
Saves The Day -I'm Sorry I'm Leaving CD
Click for more info

Saves The Day
I'm Sorry I'm Leaving CD

A good accoustic EP from Saves The Day, if you like their new cd I recomend it. It has that whiny emo feel to it. I like the cd even though I hate the new one. Not a bad EP at all. They have one cover on here as well, that has already been done(better if I may add)By mest and stretch armstrong.

Mark from Marshalltown, IA 
Mar 10 2002 Rating: 4/5 Stars
New Found Glory -It's All About the Girls CD
Click for more info

New Found Glory
It's All About the Girls CD

this is a good cd from NFG, the quality isn't as polished as I had hoped for, but a good cd all the same. It's got plenty of Ferris Bueller lines throughout it, which is a good move in my book. I like this cd, it is a fairly typical pop punk album, no big surprises, but a good EP.

Mark from Marshalltown, IA 
Mar 10 2002 Rating: 2/5 Stars
Keepsake -End of Sound CD
Click for more info

Keepsake
End of Sound CD

This cd is ok. I love keepsake and I think they do excellent work, but I was a little dissapointed with it. It starts out pretty hard, and I figured it would be more like "the things I would say" but after the first couple songs it gets into this pop punk stuff. I think they fooled themselves by putting the hard tracks on here, make up your mind, because the album doesn't flow very smoothly.

Mark from Marshalltown, IA 
Mar 10 2002 Rating: 4/5 Stars
Distillers -Sing Sing Death House CD
Click for more info

Distillers
Sing Sing Death House CD

This is a great cd, from a great band. I'm glad I have it. I think it is a lot better than their last album, which I enjoy greatly. Pick it up.

Mark from Marshalltown, IA 
Mar 10 2002 Rating: 4/5 Stars
Anti-Flag -Mobilize 9* CD
Click for more info

Anti-Flag
Mobilize 9* CD

this is another hit by Anti-Flag. the A-F sampler has good stuff as well, I really like Pipedown on A-F records. The cd is good, it has 9/11 for peace, and excellent song, and some really good live tracks that they recorded in an intimate setting, so it sounds really good. If you like the direction Anti-Flag has gone throughout the years, you will enjoy this as well.

Mark from Marshalltown, IA 
Mar 10 2002 Rating: 4/5 Stars
Thrice -Identity Crisis CD
Click for more info

Thrice
Identity Crisis CD

A very good cd, no real surprises if you like their newest cd. Very good quality, and a thrice treat, I think this is an excellent cd, pick it up if you enjoy the new cd.

Mark from Marshalltown, IA 
Mar 10 2002 Rating: 3/5 Stars
Keepsake -She Hums Like A Radio CD
Click for more info

Keepsake
She Hums Like A Radio CD

a good cd, but it's not the keepsake that I enjoy, I miss the rage and angst that the things I would say LP had, a good cd if you enjoy the popier keepsake.

 
Displaying 1 to 10 of 12 reviews
Jump to page
Next Page
Reviews are written by people that purchased this item from Interpunk



Do you want to write a review for an item you purchased from Interpunk?

Click here for your list of items you can review










© 1997-2020 Interpunk Inc. All rights reserved. Our Privacy Policy Read our disclaimer.