THE ULTIMATE MUSIC & MERCH STORE!
With 45,905 Punk, Metal, Indie, HXC & Ska items!
Welcome to INTERPUNK!
Returning Customer?
Please log in here
New Customer?
Open an account here
Log out ^Not you?

Thank you for shopping at Interpunk.com!
Items:0
Cost:$0.00
View your cart
Saved Carts
Secure checkout
Our 23RD ANNIVERSARY!!

10% OFF Small Merch
Special In-Stock Vinyl
Exclusive Limited Vinyl
See What Just Sold






  Special Vinyl
  Restocks
  New Releases
  Just Added
  On Sale
  Bands
  Record Label
  Song Title
  Compilations
  IP Local
Reviews



  

Customer Written Item Reviews
 
Displaying 1 to 10 of 19 reviews
Jump to page
Next Page
Reviews are written by people that purchased this item from Interpunk
Jeffrey from Arlington, TX 
Dec 23 2002 Rating: 5/5 Stars
Instant Agony -Out Of The Eighties CD
Click for more info

Instant Agony
Out Of The Eighties CD

Instant Agony will fucking eat your brains then shit them on your chest, they will burn you alive , get this fucking album its one of my favrights

Jeffrey from Arlington, TX 
Dec 23 2002 Rating: 5/5 Stars
A.B.H./Subculture -Oi! Collection Split CD
Click for more info

A.B.H./Subculture
Oi! Collection Split CD

A.B.H.- one of the fucking greatest bands out there, subculture-another fucking great ass band, but together on one cd is fucking mind boggling get this now,what are you waiting for i said NOW!!!!

Jeffrey from Arlington, TX 
Dec 23 2002 Rating: 5/5 Stars
External Menace -Pure Punk Rock! CD
Click for more info

External Menace
Pure Punk Rock! CD

what to say about external menace? what is there not to say, this is my favoright band ive never heard a band that every single song that they have is better then the last one. external menace cheers to you

Jeffrey from Arlington, TX 
Dec 23 2002 Rating: 5/5 Stars
Klasse Kriminale -The Best Of Collection CD
Click for more info

Klasse Kriminale
The Best Of Collection CD

no one can beat oi from italy klasse kriminal is one of the best bands that you cant understand, get this record because i have a feeling its ganna get sold out very soon

Jeffrey from Arlington, TX 
Dec 23 2002 Rating: 5/5 Stars
Attak -Zombies CD
Click for more info

Attak
Zombies CD

there drummer is a girl, shes married to the guitarist of blitz and brothers to the bassist, if your a fan a blitz you have to get this cd even if you dont like em, but you can not not like this album so get it you fuckers

Jeffrey from Arlington, TX 
Dec 23 2002 Rating: 5/5 Stars
Crux/Samples -Oi! Collection Split CD
Click for more info

Crux/Samples
Oi! Collection Split CD

CRUX!!!!! THE SAMPLES!!!!!, on one fucking album you can not beat a deal like that, go get a job and buy this record you fucking douch bags

Jeffrey from Arlington, TX 
Dec 23 2002 Rating: 5/5 Stars
Major Accident -Massacred Melodies / A Clockwork Legion CD
Click for more info

Major Accident
Massacred Melodies / A Clockwork Legion CD

no one can beat the all mighty major accident, this album will nock you on your ass just with the first song, im never taking this out of my cd player

Jeffrey from Arlington, TX 
Dec 23 2002 Rating: 5/5 Stars
Ejected -A Touch Of Class CD
Click for more info

Ejected
A Touch Of Class CD

E-J-E-C-T-E-D Oi!, is the only thing you can say about this record get it or you will forever burn in hell

Jeffrey from Arlington, TX 
May 4 2002 Rating: 5/5 Stars
Germs -M.I.A. CD
Click for more info

Germs
M.I.A. CD

OH MY GOD!!!!!!! this is the greatest album i have ever bought.The Germs are my favoright band after i bought this record. The second i finished this record i took the paint of my leather jacket and put the germs circle on the back.BUY IT NOW!!!!

Jeffrey from Arlington, TX 
May 4 2002 Rating: 1/5 Stars
Vibrators -Best Of The Vibrators CD
Click for more info

Vibrators
Best Of The Vibrators CD

WARNING:This is not the best of the vibrators, this is bullshit, this record was such a disapointment if you like the vibrators you will hate this record.

 
Displaying 1 to 10 of 19 reviews
Jump to page
Next Page
Reviews are written by people that purchased this item from Interpunk



Do you want to write a review for an item you purchased from Interpunk?

Click here for your list of items you can review








© 1997-2021 Interpunk Inc. All rights reserved. Our Privacy Policy Read our disclaimer.