THE ULTIMATE MUSIC & MERCH STORE!
With 66,760 Punk, Metal, Indie, HXC & Ska items!
Welcome to INTERPUNK!
Returning Customer?
Please log in here
New Customer?
Open an account here
Log out ^Not you?

Thank you for shopping at Interpunk.com!
Items:0
Cost:$0.00
View your cart
Saved Carts
Secure checkout
20TH ANNIVERSARY SPECIALS

10% OFF Small Merch
Special In-Stock Vinyl
Exclusive Limited Vinyl
$5 Girly Shirts Sale
Winter CLEARANCE Sale






  Special Vinyl
  Restocks
  New Releases
  Just Added
  Found Stock
  Mystery Packs
  On Sale
  Bands
  Record Label
  Song Title
  Compilations
  IP Local
Reviews



  

Customer Written Item Reviews
 
Displaying 1 to 10 of 22 reviews
Jump to page
Next Page
Reviews are written by people that purchased this item from Interpunk
Spencer from Laie, HI 
Apr 20 2002 Rating: 5/5 Stars
Oxymoron -Fuck The 90's, Here's Our Noise CD
Click for more info

Oxymoron
Fuck The 90's, Here's Our Noise CD

the album title should be "fuck people, here is our noise" make your own opinion on whether you like it or not.

Spencer from Laie, HI 
Mar 18 2001 Rating: 5/5 Stars
Propagandhi -Today's Empires, Tomorrows Ashes CD
Click for more info

Propagandhi
Today's Empires, Tomorrows Ashes CD

this album rules!!!!! the guy that gave this album two stars, fuck you. propagandhi is not for pussies like you

Spencer from Laie, HI 
Mar 18 2001 Rating: 4/5 Stars
Propagandhi -Less Talk, More Rock CD
Click for more info

Propagandhi
Less Talk, More Rock CD

propagandhi lost some of their edge on this cd. how to clean everthing is alot better than this one. but if you like propagandhi you should still buy it.

Spencer from Laie, HI 
Mar 18 2001 Rating: 5/5 Stars
Dropkick Murphys -Sing Loud Sing Proud CD
Click for more info

Dropkick Murphys
Sing Loud Sing Proud CD

this is a great cd, but if you don't like dropkick murphys you can kiss my ass. the bagpipes fucking rule!!!!

Spencer from Laie, HI 
Jan 31 2001 Rating: 4/5 Stars
Dropkick Murphys -Gang's All Here CD
Click for more info

Dropkick Murphys
Gang's All Here CD

this is a good CD, i like their Irish accents and bagpipes in their music. personally the whole album is good!!

Spencer from Laie, HI 
Jan 31 2001 Rating: 3/5 Stars
Exploited -Live On Stage CD
Click for more info

Exploited
Live On Stage CD

this does not do justice for the exploited. the recording is not good, after each song the crowd chants "barmy army" it gets a little annoying to hear that after every song!!. but some of the songs capture the intensity of the band.

Spencer from Laie, HI 
Jan 27 2001 Rating: 4/5 Stars
Mineral -Endserenading (Reissue) CD
Click for more info

Mineral
Endserenading (Reissue) CD

good album, but for you EMO kids don't buy it. because you will just want to act more depressed. please don't cry while listening to this either. TIP don't dye your hair black and paint your nails black. EMO kids you suck

Spencer from Laie, HI 
Jan 27 2001 Rating: 4/5 Stars
Mineral -Power Of Failing CD
Click for more info

Mineral
Power Of Failing CD

this is a good EMO/punk album kind of contrary of different from their other album "end serenading". but it is good music to listen to when you are going to sleep or something else.

Spencer from Laie, HI 
Jan 27 2001 Rating: 4/5 Stars
Ten Yard Fight -Hardcore Pride CD
Click for more info

Ten Yard Fight
Hardcore Pride CD

this is good straight edge hardcore. ten yard fight is pretty funny. they love to mock football players hence the name "ten yard fight". great cd for the price.

Spencer from Laie, HI 
Jan 27 2001 Rating: 2/5 Stars
Sick Of It All -Yours Truly CD
Click for more info

Sick Of It All
Yours Truly CD

umm. to this cd i say it was a waste of my moms money. i heard alot about this band and so i got it and now i regret the waste of my time and money. every other song is alright which makes this album suck!!!!!!!!!!

 
Displaying 1 to 10 of 22 reviews
Jump to page
Next Page
Reviews are written by people that purchased this item from Interpunk



Do you want to write a review for an item you purchased from Interpunk?

Click here for your list of items you can review









© 1997-2019 Interpunk Inc. All rights reserved. Our Privacy Policy Read our disclaimer.