THE ULTIMATE MUSIC & MERCH STORE!
With 55,366 Punk, Metal, Indie, HXC & Ska items!
Welcome to INTERPUNK!
Returning Customer?
Please log in here
New Customer?
Open an account here
Log out ^Not you?

Thank you for shopping at Interpunk.com!
Items:0
Cost:$0.00
View your cart
Saved Carts
Secure checkout
22ND ANNIVERSARY SPECIALS

10% OFF Small Merch
Special In-Stock Vinyl
Exclusive Limited Vinyl
$5 Girly Shirts Sale
Winter CLEARANCE Sale






  Special Vinyl
  Restocks
  New Releases
  Just Added
  Found Stock
  Mystery Packs
  On Sale
  Bands
  Record Label
  Song Title
  Compilations
  IP Local
Reviews



  

Customer Written Item Reviews
 
Displaying 1 to 10 of 21 reviews
Jump to page
Next Page
Reviews are written by people that purchased this item from Interpunk
Travis from Alpena, MI 
Nov 26 2013 Rating: 1/5 Stars
Transplants -In A Warzone (With Bonus CD Of Album) LP
Click for more info

Transplants
In A Warzone (With Bonus CD Of Album) LP

Please do not even bother with this shitshow of an album. The first two were great The idea of this one sounds good doing a faster more punk rock album it transpired to something not even close to decent.

Travis from Alpena, MI 
Nov 26 2013 Rating: 1/5 Stars
Hank III -Brothers Of The 4x4 LP
Click for more info

Hank III
Brothers Of The 4x4 LP

Hank continues to make several albums at a time but as the saying goes quality before quantity. He really hated being at Curb records but at least they provided great musicians and possibly good producers. Now he is on his own record label and the quality of song writing has become sub standard. I hate to admit this for I love Hank, I have all his albums, and have seen him several times. Truth be told anything after the album rebel within gets progressively worse with his last 4 or 5 being just horrorshow shit.

Travis from Alpena, MI 
Nov 26 2013 Rating: 1/5 Stars
Hank III -A Fiendish Threat (Double) LP
Click for more info

Hank III
A Fiendish Threat (Double) LP

Every song sounds the same. I am so disappointed with this crappy album it was such a waste of money. Blah blah useless.

Travis from Alpena, MI 
Nov 22 2013 Rating: 5/5 Stars
Dr. Dog -B-Room (With Bonus CD Of Album) LP
Click for more info

Dr. Dog
B-Room (With Bonus CD Of Album) LP

This is by far their best effort. It has many singable songs that are infectious. I have been listening steady for some time.

Travis from Alpena, MI 
Dec 14 2012 Rating: 3/5 Stars
Reverend Horton Heat -Revival (180 Gram Vinyl) LP
Click for more info

Reverend Horton Heat
Revival (180 Gram Vinyl) LP

Love the Rev even though his older albums are much sweeter. It does though have some killer tunes on it and now the band will have to release a new best of album. I dig the Calling In Twisted song, its hilarious. But it seems a couple songs are also sort of cheesy.

Travis from Alpena, MI 
Dec 14 2012 Rating: 1/5 Stars
Two Gallants -The Bloom And The Blight LP
Click for more info

Two Gallants
The Bloom And The Blight LP

This is my 1st purchase or real chance I've given this duo. I am not too impressed either. It is too weak and forgettable for me but a couple of decent songs i guess.

Travis from Alpena, MI 
Dec 14 2012 Rating: 5/5 Stars
Street Dogs -GOP (Limited Ultra Clear w/ Red, White, & Blue Splatter Vinyl) 7

Street Dogs
GOP (Limited Ultra Clear w/ Red, White, & Blue Splatter Vinyl) 7"

This is one of the most beautiful looking 45s I've seen in a while. This company knows how to make badass vinyl and I think they're gonna get real huge in the future. Or at least I hope they do. Good buy, two great songs.

Travis from Alpena, MI 
Dec 14 2012 Rating: 3/5 Stars
Old Firm Casuals/Evil Conduct -Oi!...Rules OK! Split (Import) 7

Old Firm Casuals/Evil Conduct
Oi!...Rules OK! Split (Import) 7"

Well I am not afraid to say I dig the Old Firm Casuals song even if everyone says Lars isnt a real skin or blah,blah,blah. Personally I think the other song sucks and is down right sort of cliche cheasy. Hell maybe they both are but Lars fucken rules and it seems to me it wouldve fit nicely on either of the Bastard albums.

Travis from Alpena, MI 
Aug 26 2012 Rating: 5/5 Stars
Cannibal Corpse -The Bleeding (180 GramVinyl Reissue) LP
Click for more info

Cannibal Corpse
The Bleeding (180 GramVinyl Reissue) LP

By far Cannibals greatest achievement in my eyes. Its not all blast beats like the other albums offer but its still the sickest shit ever recorded. Yes other band can be more repulsive but these bastards did it 1st. Check out Fucked with a knife and you will realize you cant get much more disturbing than this. I remember a time when i would listen to this tape back to back and growl along until my voice was hoarse as hell. Hahaha good times!

Travis from Alpena, MI 
Aug 26 2012 Rating: 4/5 Stars
Cannibal Corpse -Tomb Of The Mutilated (180 Gram Purple Vinyl Reissue) LP
Click for more info

Cannibal Corpse
Tomb Of The Mutilated (180 Gram Purple Vinyl Reissue) LP

Fuck yeah! I remember in 6th grade when I 1st heard this from my friend and was shocked this was considered music. I am still shocked today. Only pressed to 1000 copies I think so rush and buy. Wanna gross yer girl the hell out then show her this cover. Yes you will not get laid playing this but its so nasty and bad ass one must have it in their collection even if its stacked behind your Pantera records.

 
Displaying 1 to 10 of 21 reviews
Jump to page
Next Page
Reviews are written by people that purchased this item from Interpunk



Do you want to write a review for an item you purchased from Interpunk?

Click here for your list of items you can review










© 1997-2020 Interpunk Inc. All rights reserved. Our Privacy Policy Read our disclaimer.