THE ULTIMATE MUSIC & MERCH STORE!
With 47,078 Punk, Metal, Indie, HXC & Ska items!
Welcome to INTERPUNK!
Returning Customer?
Please log in here
New Customer?
Open an account here
Log out ^Not you?

Thank you for shopping at Interpunk.com!
Items:0
Cost:$0.00
View your cart
Saved Carts
Secure checkout
Our 25TH ANNIVERSARY!!

10% OFF Small Merch
Special In-Stock Vinyl
Exclusive Limited Vinyl
See What Just Sold
Window Shopping *NEW*






  Special Vinyl
  FREE Gifts
  T-Shirt Finder
  Restocks
  New Releases
  Just Added
  On Sale
  Bands
  Record Label
  Song Title
  Compilations
  IP Local
Reviews




Customer Written Item Reviews
 
Displaying all 10 customer reviews
 
Reviews are written by people that purchased this item from Interpunk
Bruce, Jr. from Moab, UT 
Sep 27 2012 Rating: 3/5 Stars
Reagan Youth -Vol. 1 LP
Click for more info

Reagan Youth
Vol. 1 LP

it DOESN'T COME with the cool big poster that the original record (released in the 80s) did. kinda disappointed. it IS white vinyl however. but i really wanted that poster. the music is great; REAGAN YOUTH rules.

Bruce, Jr. from Moab, UT 
Sep 27 2012 Rating: 5/5 Stars
Misfits -Earth A.D. and Die Die My Darling CD
Click for more info

Misfits
Earth A.D. and Die Die My Darling CD

its a fucking great MISFITS release. its punk as fuck. "death comes ripping" is my favorite song .. so much so i wrote death comes ripping in marker on the front of my truck. haha. the cd sounds great.. thank god no-one remixed or remastered this hardcore/punk classic. sounds gritty and awesome.get this cd. it rules.

Bruce, Jr. from Moab, UT 
Sep 27 2012 Rating: 4/5 Stars
Youth Of Today -Break Down The Walls CD
Click for more info

Youth Of Today
Break Down The Walls CD

its a great cd. sounds just like the record i bought back in the day. early straight edge hardcore. there's a reason these guys are so beloved. ONE THING though; the cover on the cd i got doesn't look like the blue and red one pictured here. it was a kindof cheezy looking black n white deal. but the music/ sound was perfect.

Bruce, Jr. from Moab, UT 
Sep 27 2012 Rating: 5/5 Stars
Misfits -Static Age CD
Click for more info

Misfits
Static Age CD

you have to get this. its SO fucking PUNK. i love the way it sounds; the bass is mixed so fuzzy and loud and dominant. the songs are amazing. dont buy those "best-of" or "collection" misfits cds. start with this one you wont be disappointed.

Bruce, Jr. from Moab, UT 
Sep 27 2012 Rating: 3/5 Stars
Reagan Youth -A Collection Of Pop Classics CD
Click for more info

Reagan Youth
A Collection Of Pop Classics CD

this CD must have been "re-mastered" or something. cuz it doesn't sound nearly as good st the record i bought when it came out in the 80s. mainly the guitars are noticeably cleaner (aka less punk). that said, REAGAN YOUTH is an awesome early hardcore-punk band, and highly underrated. so if you're young and you never heard the original record, you'll most likely be blown away by this cd. if you're old like me, you'll be a lil disappointed.

Bruce, Jr. from Moab, UT 
Oct 20 2005 Rating: 5/5 Stars
Black Flag -My War CD
Click for more info

Black Flag
My War CD

listen to reviewer "Bill from chicago".. yes.. henry rollins, greg gin,blue cover.i love this album."my war" is SO fuckin punk.black flag is the shit!!i also like the slow, dirgy "nothing left inside".. really good song to put on after some chick breaks your heart.you need this cd.fuck green day... black flag is P-U-N-K !!!!!!!

Bruce, Jr. from Moab, UT 
Oct 20 2005 Rating: 5/5 Stars
D.R.I. -Dealing With It CD
Click for more info

D.R.I.
Dealing With It CD

i agree with jeremy.. this album rules, and you already know it. chances are you are like 30-plus...you are re-collecting your old punk/hardcore record collection from when you were like 17... your job sucks, you're getting old...(sigh). ah but then you can relive old times.. get DRI's "dealing with it"..aaaahhh yes!you know every word and its been 20 years since you heard these songs.remember? these guys were once labeled "the fastest band in the world"...teenage angst and rebellion still lives within your heart.thank you interpunk!! in the words of Kevin Seconds, "im gonna stay young until i die!!!".

Bruce, Jr. from Moab, UT 
Oct 20 2005 Rating: 5/5 Stars
Lamb Of God -New American Gospel CD
Click for more info

Lamb Of God
New American Gospel CD

whoa! this album rules.. im a new LAMB OF GOD fan.. i got "as the palaces burn".. then i got "ashes of the wake".. those are 2 kick ass albums(cd's;whatever).trust me .. "american gospel" is just as good.i like track # 7 the best.the production aint as polished as the other 2 mentioned cds...(kick drums sound kinda dry).. but who the fuck cares! buy this cd!!HEAVY!!!!

Bruce, Jr. from Moab, UT 
Aug 26 2005 Rating: 5/5 Stars
Minor Threat -Complete Discography (Remastered) CD
Click for more info

Minor Threat
Complete Discography (Remastered) CD

this is a must-own for anyone who likes hardcore.now i grew up with this album, i know all the songs by heart.you young whippersnappers should get this,im tellin you.Ian's vocals are astounding and heartfelt ;the music is aggressive and chaotic, but well-written. in short, its very, very punk.plus it cracked me up all over again to hear Ian say "boo-fuckin-hoo!"you dont even hafta be str8-edge to really like this CD.just buy this if you like MINOR THREAT and you wont have to buy anything else.. all the songs are here.5 stars !!

Bruce, Jr. from Moab, UT 
Aug 26 2005 Rating: 5/5 Stars
Cro-Mags -Age Of Quarrel/Best Wishes CD
Click for more info

Cro-Mags
Age Of Quarrel/Best Wishes CD

ahhh, the CRO-MAGS.im glad i found Interpunk so now i can buy all my albums i used to own 20 years ago... on CD! its been a long time since ive heard AGE OF QUARREL.let me say this.. it fuckin RULES! all you new kids who are into the hard heavy shit, get this album.. still holds up today next to THROWDOWN and HATEBREED.maybe im just an old punk fucker who likes to listen to the music of my youth, but i dunno.. it rocks.its a double album, so you also get BEST WISHES.. which i dont like.. sounds like shitty motley crue to me. but no matter.. AGE OF QUARREL is a must-own. HARD TIMES is a kick-ass song.im gonna give this 5 stars.thank you interpunk!

 
Displaying all 10 customer reviews
 
Reviews are written by people that purchased this item from Interpunk



Do you want to write a review for an item you purchased from Interpunk?

Click here for your list of items you can review










© 1997-2022 Interpunk Inc. All rights reserved. Our Privacy Policy Read our disclaimer.