THE ULTIMATE MUSIC & MERCH STORE!
With 45,853 Punk, Metal, Indie, HXC & Ska items!
Welcome to INTERPUNK!
Returning Customer?
Please log in here
New Customer?
Open an account here
Log out ^Not you?

Thank you for shopping at Interpunk.com!
Items:0
Cost:$0.00
View your cart
Saved Carts
Secure checkout
Our 23RD ANNIVERSARY!!

10% OFF Small Merch
Special In-Stock Vinyl
Exclusive Limited Vinyl
See What Just Sold






  Special Vinyl
  Restocks
  New Releases
  Just Added
  On Sale
  Bands
  Record Label
  Song Title
  Compilations
  IP Local
Reviews



  

Customer Written Item Reviews
 
Displaying 1 to 10 of 16 reviews
Jump to page
Next Page
Reviews are written by people that purchased this item from Interpunk
Paul from College Place, WA 
Mar 13 2012 Rating: 4/5 Stars
Valencia -Dancing With A Ghost CD
Click for more info

Valencia
Dancing With A Ghost CD

I enjoyed more songs on this album than I did on the last album but once again as soon I got through the first 4 or 5 tracks the rest kind of just lost my interest. Still a good CD and like I said I bet the TRUE Valencia fans will love it a lot!

@PaulyGuapo

Paul from College Place, WA 
Mar 13 2012 Rating: 3/5 Stars
Valencia -This Could Be A Possibility CD
Click for more info

Valencia
This Could Be A Possibility CD

I wasn't too impressed with this CD other than the first couple tracks. Maybe I am NOT a true Valencia fan. I have seen them live and they did make a great showing opening for SAY ANYTHING. The music is fun but not my style. Maybe it is yours?

@PaulyGuapo

Paul from College Place, WA 
Mar 13 2012 Rating: 4/5 Stars
A Skylit Drive -Identity On Fire CD
Click for more info

A Skylit Drive
Identity On Fire CD

I was very impressed with this album because after I fell in love with "ADELPHIA" I was skeptical that ASD would get any better. But these guys proved me wrong and will also prove you wrong, no doubt. GREAT CD! On 'ADELPHIA' I enjoyed several songs. But on this one it is fun to listen to all the way through without skipping any tracks. TRY IT!

Paul from College Place, WA 
Mar 13 2012 Rating: 4/5 Stars
Cab -Whisper War CD
Click for more info

Cab
Whisper War CD

The Cab is very soft but very groovy. This is good music to listen to when you are with a special girl. Very poppy and very fun to get down to. It's like boy band music but a hundred times cooler!

@PaulyGuapo

Paul from College Place, WA 
Mar 13 2012 Rating: 4/5 Stars
Set Your Goals -Burning At Both Ends CD
Click for more info

Set Your Goals
Burning At Both Ends CD

SYG back at it again. This time they hit us up with some straight up pop punk. I love it and I know many pop punk fans will as well. Very catchy riffs & hooks. I find these songs stuck in my head all the time. Very upbeat CD and very fun to just rock out to in the car.

@PaulyGuapo

Paul from College Place, WA 
Mar 13 2012 Rating: 5/5 Stars
Set Your Goals -This Will Be The Death Of Us CD
Click for more info

Set Your Goals
This Will Be The Death Of Us CD

Nothing gets me more pumped up than this Set Your Goals CD. Awesome heavy pop punk and lyrics that tell the truth, for sure! SYG fans will not be dissapointed. I feel like this is the pinnacle album for this band. Bad ass!

Paul from College Place, WA 
Mar 13 2012 Rating: 5/5 Stars
Person L -The Positives CD
Click for more info

Person L
The Positives CD

Person L has some serious stage presence. Saw them perform these songs live and I fell in love instantly. Long time fans of Kenneth Vasoli will appreciate this album. Kenny puts it down and shows a new side of him that you haven't seen. Amazing emotional album.

Paul from College Place, WA 
Mar 13 2012 Rating: 5/5 Stars
Steel Train -Steel Train CD
Click for more info

Steel Train
Steel Train CD

Classic Steel Train at it again. I really enjoy this CD a lot. Thank you Interpunk for always delivering the goods!

Paul from College Place, WA 
Mar 13 2012 Rating: 5/5 Stars
Say Anything -Anarchy, My Dear CD
Click for more info

Say Anything
Anarchy, My Dear CD

Just heard this album online and am waiting for it in the mail from Interpunk.com. The album is already legendary for Say Anything fans, no doubt. Interpunk.com rules! Very reliable site. Thank you guys!

Paul from College Place, WA 
Feb 22 2012 Rating: 2/5 Stars
Lovehatehero -Just Breathe... CD
Click for more info

Lovehatehero
Just Breathe... CD

Nothing that Lovehatehero has done really beats "America Underwater"'s select few awesome tracks. I was disappointed with this album but that is my fault for buying it without listening to it first. Still a great band.

 
Displaying 1 to 10 of 16 reviews
Jump to page
Next Page
Reviews are written by people that purchased this item from Interpunk



Do you want to write a review for an item you purchased from Interpunk?

Click here for your list of items you can review








© 1997-2021 Interpunk Inc. All rights reserved. Our Privacy Policy Read our disclaimer.