THE ULTIMATE MUSIC & MERCH STORE!
With 56,278 Punk, Metal, Indie, HXC & Ska items!
Welcome to INTERPUNK!
Returning Customer?
Please log in here
New Customer?
Open an account here
Log out ^Not you?

Thank you for shopping at Interpunk.com!
Items:0
Cost:$0.00
View your cart
Saved Carts
Secure checkout
22ND ANNIVERSARY SPECIALS

10% OFF Small Merch
Special In-Stock Vinyl
Exclusive Limited Vinyl
$5 Girly Shirts Sale
Winter CLEARANCE Sale






  Special Vinyl
  Restocks
  New Releases
  Just Added
  Found Stock
  Mystery Packs
  On Sale
  Bands
  Record Label
  Song Title
  Compilations
  IP Local
Reviews



  

Customer Written Item Reviews
 
Displaying all 8 customer reviews
 
Reviews are written by people that purchased this item from Interpunk
Holden from Birmingham, AL 
Jan 8 2012 Rating: 5/5 Stars
Descendents -I Don't Want To Grow Up LP
Click for more info

Descendents
I Don't Want To Grow Up LP

My favourite Descendents album, hands down. Both the A and B side are phenomenal! If you don't already own this album, buy it.

Holden from Birmingham, AL 
Jan 8 2012 Rating: 5/5 Stars
Steinways -Gorilla Marketing LP
Click for more info

Steinways
Gorilla Marketing LP

First off, I'd just like to say that I got this album on white vinyl [second press, limited to 100 copies on white, 400 on black]. This is easily my favourite Steinways record. I'm glad it's finally a part of my collection. For anyone who likes House Boat, Off With Their Heads, The Ergs!, Teenage Bottlerocket or any newer pop punk, please do yourself a favour and BUY THIS RECORD RIGHT NOW!

Holden from Tillsonburg, ON Canada 
Jan 27 2011 Rating: 5/5 Stars
Aquabats -Hi-Five Soup CD
Click for more info

Aquabats
Hi-Five Soup CD

I got me a knife. A bandana and a topaz necklace. Yeah, Im extremely wreckless. I ride an otter like a motorcycle. Wow. What do I say about The Aquabats! newest album? Its super tight! Personally, I think CHARGE!! was a much better CD all round but Hi-Five Soup is a pretty good album. Definitely worth the money. If you are just getting into The Aquabats I'd strongly suggest buying a copy of Fury of The Aquabats or Myths and Legends first. You know what they say.... The legend is true! The Aquabats will never die!

Holden from Tillsonburg, ON Canada 
Jan 27 2011 Rating: 5/5 Stars
Left Rights -Bad Choices Made Easy CD
Click for more info

Left Rights
Bad Choices Made Easy CD

The Left Rights are back with their second album "Bad Choices Made Easy". I thought that this album was much better than their first one. I felt they put alot more time and effort into this one. The songs are longer on this album but equally as retarded. This album is recommended for ALL die hard Mindless Self Indulgence fans!

Holden from Tillsonburg, ON Canada 
Nov 13 2009 Rating: 5/5 Stars
Public Access -Hindsight 7

Public Access
Hindsight 7"

Public Access kicked my ass back and forth while listening to both sides of this 7". If you are into old hardcore + Mr Bungle than i strongly suggest you a get a copy of this while you still can! Its limited to only 100 copies! I got #49/100 and mine was on coke bottle vinyl.

Holden from Tillsonburg, ON Canada 
Nov 13 2009 Rating: 5/5 Stars
Mad Sin -Underground (Colored Vinyl) 7

Mad Sin
Underground (Colored Vinyl) 7"

This 7" blew my mind! I had seen Mad Sin back in may not knowing many of their songs but after the show i had bought a couple albums and really got into them. This 7" is on red vinyl and limited to only 666 copies! I strongly suggest you get one before they are all gone! It says it is hand numbered but i do not see it anywhere.

Holden from Tillsonburg, ON Canada 
Nov 13 2009 Rating: 5/5 Stars
Locust/Arab On Radar -Split (Shaped) 7

Locust/Arab On Radar
Split (Shaped) 7"

I bought this mainly because i love The Locust. The Arab on Radar side was alright, but it cant compare to The Locust side. I really like the idea of the "puddle" shaped vinyl, i got a yellow one. If you are buying this for the same reason i did just go and find a copy of Flight Of The Wounded Locust 7" because all The Locust songs off this split are off that EP.

Holden from Tillsonburg, ON Canada 
Nov 13 2009 Rating: 5/5 Stars
Squirtgun -Jingle-Bell Rock (Red Clear Vinyl Numbered between 1 and 11) 7

Squirtgun
Jingle-Bell Rock (Red Clear Vinyl Numbered between 1 and 11) 7"

Great little 7", for only a buck you cant beat the price! its on red vinyl so thats a bonus! its interpunks first release. i got #825/1000.

 
Displaying all 8 customer reviews
 
Reviews are written by people that purchased this item from Interpunk



Do you want to write a review for an item you purchased from Interpunk?

Click here for your list of items you can review









© 1997-2020 Interpunk Inc. All rights reserved. Our Privacy Policy Read our disclaimer.