THE ULTIMATE MUSIC & MERCH STORE!
With 66,842 Punk, Metal, Indie, HXC & Ska items!
Welcome to INTERPUNK!
Returning Customer?
Please log in here
New Customer?
Open an account here
Log out ^Not you?

Thank you for shopping at Interpunk.com!
Items:0
Cost:$0.00
View your cart
Saved Carts
Secure checkout
20TH ANNIVERSARY SPECIALS

Winter CLEARANCE Sale
View Colored Vinyl
$5 Girly Shirts Sale
20% OFF Small Merch
Exclusive Limited Vinyl






  Special Vinyl
  Restocks
  New Releases
  Just Added
  Found Stock
  Mystery Packs
  On Sale
  Bands
  Record Label
  Song Title
  Compilations
  IP Local
Reviews



  

Customer Written Item Reviews
 
Displaying 1 to 10 of 18 reviews
Jump to page
Next Page
Reviews are written by people that purchased this item from Interpunk
Marc from Marlboro, NJ 
Dec 13 2011 Rating: 3/5 Stars
V/A -Bad Stain Records Comp Volume 4 CD
Click for more info

V/A
Bad Stain Records Comp Volume 4 CD

awesome comp....i give it a 3.76324/5 (and i don't average up on the star ratings sorry) for bigwig fans...its the name track as the one on the unmerry melodies cd, but i believe it is not the mastered version (i got that info from the dude who put it out a while back).

Marc from Marlboro, NJ 
Dec 13 2011 Rating: 4/5 Stars
V/A -Try Seeing Through My Eyes CD
Click for more info

V/A
Try Seeing Through My Eyes CD

Awesome skatepunk/pop punk compilation. featuring tracks from bands that everyone should check out. get it now or pay the price!!!!

Marc from Marlboro, NJ 
Dec 13 2011 Rating: 3/5 Stars
LWL/Cents Less -Half Pipes and High Hopes Split 7''
Click for more info

LWL/Cents Less
Half Pipes and High Hopes Split 7''

good old fashion njpp. i suggest getting this because sooner or later it is going to be gone and hard to find. it's hard to find lwl - quarter life crisis now a days without paying $20+ for it. i gave it a 3 but i would really give it a 3.5

Marc from Marlboro, NJ 
Oct 26 2006 Rating: 5/5 Stars
Punk Rock Confidential -Issue #3 Zine
Click for more info

Punk Rock Confidential
Issue #3 Zine

i own this, but i'm almost positive i didnt buy it from here. anyways its a good issue of the magazine...even though i cant remember whats in this one, but all of the PRCs are good.

Marc from Marlboro, NJ 
Jun 25 2006 Rating: 5/5 Stars
Joe Strummer -Global A Go Go (Limited Edition Double Vinyl) LP
Click for more info

Joe Strummer
Global A Go Go (Limited Edition Double Vinyl) LP

This Double Vinyl was sick. For any Joe Strummer fan, this is a must have, especially because it is limited edition. The full version of Mistrel Boy was awesome. My favorite song is probably the titled track. i already have this on cd, but this double lp is so much cooler.

Marc from Marlboro, NJ 
Jun 23 2006 Rating: 4/5 Stars
V/A -Kids Are Gonna Pay 7''
Click for more info

V/A
Kids Are Gonna Pay 7''

good 7" comp i was expecting more with the new LoC song the new MG song was good ---ezra does all the intsruments the F- 7 Seconds cover was awesome and the song by bent outta shape was good too

Marc from Marlboro, NJ 
Jun 23 2006 Rating: 5/5 Stars
Squirtgun -Jingle-Bell Rock (Red Clear Vinyl Numbered between 1 and 11) 7''
Click for more info

Squirtgun
Jingle-Bell Rock (Red Clear Vinyl Numbered between 1 and 11) 7''

Awesome 7" with side A being 2 different versions Squirtgun doing their cover of jingle-bell rock Pop Song is awesome too (side B) the 7" is obviously awesome just because it is pop-punk OGs Squirtgun

Marc from Marlboro, NJ 
Nov 28 2005 Rating: 5/5 Stars
Dr. Israel -Inna City Pressure CD
Click for more info

Dr. Israel
Inna City Pressure CD

This is an amazing CD. It mixes a great blend of ska, reggae, dub, and hiphop. This cd is remastered and everything so the coppers brooklyn version on this with Rancid is much better than the brooklyn version than most people heard. I suggest everyone to go and check out this cd.

Marc from Marlboro, NJ 
Jul 11 2005 Rating: 4/5 Stars
Potshot -Stay Natural 7''
Click for more info

Potshot
Stay Natural 7''

I liked this 7" a lot. Potshot is an amazing ska band and one of the best bands from Japan. The only problem I had with this is that Ryoji vocals are harder and harder to understand as time goes by. Anyways I suggest the 7" for any Potshot/Jap Ska fan.

Marc from Marlboro, NJ 
May 23 2005 Rating: 5/5 Stars
Against All Authority/Common Rider -Split CD
Click for more info

Against All Authority/Common Rider
Split CD

This is an amazing split. Common Rider and Against All Authority are 2 amazing bands that people should check out, even though CR isn't around anymore. First with AAA, they bring that heavy, sketchy, punk/ska approach and if you are into music like slapstick you will really enjoy this. Now with CR, its a Jesse Michaels' project so of course it was gonna be good. Their tracks included songs that didn't make it onto This Is Unity Music, with one of the tracks being from HDTY Vol. 5. Overall this is an amazing split CD and probably one of the best out there. I suggest anyone who is a fan of these bands, bands like them, or you just wanna try something new, check this split CD out. You wont regret it.

 
Displaying 1 to 10 of 18 reviews
Jump to page
Next Page
Reviews are written by people that purchased this item from Interpunk



Do you want to write a review for an item you purchased from Interpunk?

Click here for your list of items you can review









© 1997-2019 Interpunk Inc. All rights reserved. Our Privacy Policy Read our disclaimer.