THE ULTIMATE MUSIC & MERCH STORE!
With 66,627 Punk, Metal, Indie, HXC & Ska items!
Welcome to INTERPUNK!
Returning Customer?
Please log in here
New Customer?
Open an account here
Log out ^Not you?

Thank you for shopping at Interpunk.com!
Items:0
Cost:$0.00
View your cart
Saved Carts
Secure checkout
20TH ANNIVERSARY SPECIALS

10% OFF Small Merch
Special In-Stock Vinyl
Exclusive Limited Vinyl
$5 Girly Shirts Sale
Winter CLEARANCE Sale






  Special Vinyl
  Restocks
  New Releases
  Just Added
  Found Stock
  Mystery Packs
  On Sale
  Bands
  Record Label
  Song Title
  Compilations
  IP Local
Reviews



  

Customer Written Item Reviews
 
Displaying 1 to 10 of 24 reviews
Jump to page
Next Page
Reviews are written by people that purchased this item from Interpunk
Cameron from Calgary, AB Canada 
Jul 9 2012 Rating: 5/5 Stars
Kepi Ghoulie/Vic Ruggiero -Kepi Covers Collection Vol. 1 (Limited Hand Numbered to 600 Lavender Vinyl) 7''
Click for more info

Kepi Ghoulie/Vic Ruggiero
Kepi Covers Collection Vol. 1 (Limited Hand Numbered to 600 Lavender Vinyl) 7''

These guys do a great job of these covers, I think i like them more than the original versions. These guys know what they're doing and sound great together!

Cameron from Calgary, AB Canada 
Nov 30 2011 Rating: 5/5 Stars
Soviettes -I LP
Click for more info

Soviettes
I LP

The soviettes were the best kind of band. If you need a rocking album to party to this is a great choice.

Cameron from Calgary, AB Canada 
Nov 30 2011 Rating: 5/5 Stars
Soviettes -TCCP 7''
Click for more info

Soviettes
TCCP 7''

This 7" is awesome. Pretty much everything the Soviettes have out is great. For the price you can not go wrong. It's cool to own and if you cant listen to the tracks anyways

Cameron from Calgary, AB Canada 
Nov 30 2011 Rating: 5/5 Stars
Soviettes -II CD
Click for more info

Soviettes
II CD

A real fun time, the soviettes are a great band and more people should listen to them. I have never been unhappy with one of their releases

Cameron from Calgary, AB Canada 
Nov 30 2011 Rating: 5/5 Stars
Ramshackle Glory -Live The Dream CD
Click for more info

Ramshackle Glory
Live The Dream CD

THis CD is crazy good. I've ordered it for a bunch of my friends and they all feel the same way. This is just as good if not better than Johnny Hobo/Wingnut.

Cameron from Calgary, AB Canada 
Nov 1 2011 Rating: 3/5 Stars
Nekromantix -What Happens In Hell, Stays In Hell CD
Click for more info

Nekromantix
What Happens In Hell, Stays In Hell CD

This album was alright, kind of mediocre. It had good songs but nothing that really kept me hooked. There was nothing wrong with it but nothing great about it either.

Cameron from Calgary, AB Canada 
Nov 1 2011 Rating: 5/5 Stars
Andrew Jackson Jihad -Knife Man (Limited Green or Ruby Marble Colored Vinyl) LP
Click for more info

Andrew Jackson Jihad
Knife Man (Limited Green or Ruby Marble Colored Vinyl) LP

This album is different from the others music wise but the songs are very well written and you want to hear them all. It comes with a cool booklet and poster. AJJ all the way

Cameron from Calgary, AB Canada 
Aug 1 2011 Rating: 3/5 Stars
Jello Biafra And The Guantanamo School Of Medicine -Enhanced Methods Of Questioning CD
Click for more info

Jello Biafra And The Guantanamo School Of Medicine
Enhanced Methods Of Questioning CD

It was okay, not great, but pretty good, Jello is pretty much worth having just to hear that voice. Don't buy it unless you have other better Jello first

Cameron from Calgary, AB Canada 
Aug 1 2011 Rating: 4/5 Stars
Propagandhi -How To Clean A Couple Of Things 7''
Click for more info

Propagandhi
How To Clean A Couple Of Things 7''

IT's cool to have to throw in the propaghandi collection, the songs were not bad and the cover will freak out your parents. Buy it, you'd be stupid not to!

Cameron from Calgary, AB Canada 
Aug 1 2011 Rating: 5/5 Stars
Andrew Jackson Jihad -Candy Cigarettes, Capguns, Issue Problems And Such LP
Click for more info

Andrew Jackson Jihad
Candy Cigarettes, Capguns, Issue Problems And Such LP

The record does not have a bad song on it, the extra songs are great along with the original. Definitely my favorite AJJ record

 
Displaying 1 to 10 of 24 reviews
Jump to page
Next Page
Reviews are written by people that purchased this item from Interpunk



Do you want to write a review for an item you purchased from Interpunk?

Click here for your list of items you can review









© 1997-2019 Interpunk Inc. All rights reserved. Our Privacy Policy Read our disclaimer.