THE ULTIMATE MUSIC & MERCH STORE!
With 66,629 Punk, Metal, Indie, HXC & Ska items!
Welcome to INTERPUNK!
Returning Customer?
Please log in here
New Customer?
Open an account here
Log out ^Not you?

Thank you for shopping at Interpunk.com!
Items:0
Cost:$0.00
View your cart
Saved Carts
Secure checkout
20TH ANNIVERSARY SPECIALS

10% OFF Small Merch
Special In-Stock Vinyl
Exclusive Limited Vinyl
$5 Girly Shirts Sale
Winter CLEARANCE Sale






  Special Vinyl
  Restocks
  New Releases
  Just Added
  Found Stock
  Mystery Packs
  On Sale
  Bands
  Record Label
  Song Title
  Compilations
  IP Local
Reviews



  

Customer Written Item Reviews
 
Displaying all 10 customer reviews
 
Reviews are written by people that purchased this item from Interpunk
Michael from Orlando, FL 
Mar 31 2011 Rating: 5/5 Stars
Creepshow -Sell Your Soul CD
Click for more info

Creepshow
Sell Your Soul CD

i once wrote i would be rounding out my creepshow collection soon. well punky brewmaster has added this to the group and this is just as good as they all fall down. and if it's tuesday and you're Joe definately buy this one too. although not quite polished it carries the same energy level.my favorite of the two is whatever one i'm listening to.

Michael from Orlando, FL 
Mar 11 2011 Rating: 3/5 Stars
Swingin' Utters -Dead Flowers, Bottles, Bluegrass, And Bones CD
Click for more info

Swingin' Utters
Dead Flowers, Bottles, Bluegrass, And Bones CD

After getting Live in a dive as my first Swinging Utters cd. I was afraid that any studio cd would not have the same energy and life and I'd be disapponted. Wrong again Geek Stink Breathe. This is every bit as energetic. I'll definately be buying more Swinging Utters

Michael from Orlando, FL 
Mar 11 2011 Rating: 4/5 Stars
Creepshow -They All Fall Down CD
Click for more info

Creepshow
They All Fall Down CD

i discovered interpunk about a month ago. And have been sampling bands since, to the point where I'll be leaving the bronze level awards soon. This is my most recent new sample and I'm very glad I did. This rocks, it wont be long until I round out my Creepshow collection. Buy it

Michael from Orlando, FL 
Feb 19 2011 Rating: 5/5 Stars
Misfits -American Psycho CD
Click for more info

Misfits
American Psycho CD

This rocks should be nuff said but they wont post anything that short so I'll add that Dig Up Her Bones, Don"t Open Till Doomsday are the best options

Michael from Orlano, FL 
Feb 17 2011 Rating: 5/5 Stars
Rise Against -Appeal To Reason CD
Click for more info

Rise Against
Appeal To Reason CD

This is my 2nd Rise Against but it definately wont be the last. The Dirt Whispered, Entertainment, & Savior are exceptional.

Michael from Orlano, FL 
Feb 17 2011 Rating: 1/5 Stars
Dandy Warhols -Odditorium Or Warlords Of Mars CD
Click for more info

Dandy Warhols
Odditorium Or Warlords Of Mars CD

This is absolute garbage. Caught by a clever name. I could even make it throuh the 3rd song. Dont waste a dime

Michael from Orlano, FL 
Feb 17 2011 Rating: 4/5 Stars
Devil's Brigade -Devil's Brigade CD
Click for more info

Devil's Brigade
Devil's Brigade CD

Anytime you get a cd that features Matt thumping his bass its worth the money. Although his vocals can be fun in the Rancid setting they tend to start grating over length. Shakedown and Protest Song are real rockers.

Michael from Orlano, FL 
Feb 4 2011 Rating: 5/5 Stars
Social Distortion -Hard Times and Nursery Rhymes CD
Click for more info

Social Distortion
Hard Times and Nursery Rhymes CD

Mike Ness shows his genius on this one. If you buy this dont expect Live at the Roxy. but this is a truly incredible cd. It has a wide range and should appeal to just about anyone who likes music in general. It could easily be one of the best albums of the year. I have been a Social Distortion fan for a long time but this could become my favorite quickly. I especially like Alone And Forsaken, Still Alive & Machine Gun Blues.

Michael from Orlando, FL 
Jan 29 2011 Rating: 4/5 Stars
V/A -Punk-O-Rama Vol. 5 CD
Click for more info

V/A
Punk-O-Rama Vol. 5 CD

Starts & ends well but gets a little rough in the middle. The first 10 tracks are real good I especially liked Closed Minded by Vision and wish I could find other offerings from them. Also liked Better Be Women by Dwarves 1.80 Down by Bombshell Rocks

Michael from Orlando, FL 
Jan 27 2011 Rating: 5/5 Stars
Teenage Bottlerocket -They Came From The Shadows CD
Click for more info

Teenage Bottlerocket
They Came From The Shadows CD

Incredible start to finish. After nearly 40 years of listening to & purchasing rock music this is probably one of my all time favorites already.I will definately be buying Warning Device & Total just on the strength of this offering.

 
Displaying all 10 customer reviews
 
Reviews are written by people that purchased this item from Interpunk



Do you want to write a review for an item you purchased from Interpunk?

Click here for your list of items you can review









© 1997-2019 Interpunk Inc. All rights reserved. Our Privacy Policy Read our disclaimer.