THE ULTIMATE MUSIC & MERCH STORE!
With 55,420 Punk, Metal, Indie, HXC & Ska items!
Welcome to INTERPUNK!
Returning Customer?
Please log in here
New Customer?
Open an account here
Log out ^Not you?

Thank you for shopping at Interpunk.com!
Items:0
Cost:$0.00
View your cart
Saved Carts
Secure checkout
22ND ANNIVERSARY SPECIALS

10% OFF Small Merch
Special In-Stock Vinyl
Exclusive Limited Vinyl
$5 Girly Shirts Sale
Winter CLEARANCE Sale






  Special Vinyl
  Restocks
  New Releases
  Just Added
  Found Stock
  Mystery Packs
  On Sale
  Bands
  Record Label
  Song Title
  Compilations
  IP Local
Reviews



  

Customer Written Item Reviews
 
Displaying all 10 customer reviews
 
Reviews are written by people that purchased this item from Interpunk
Alex from Hinsdale, NH 
Dec 30 2010 Rating: 5/5 Stars
Queers -Move Back Home (Reissue) CD
Click for more info

Queers
Move Back Home (Reissue) CD

This album is amazing. From the opening track it's just classic-Queers. The guitar leads are simple, yet catchy. The lyrics are hilarious with great flow and is just full of catchy hooks that will have you listening to it for awhile.

Alex from Hinsdale, NH 
Dec 30 2010 Rating: 2/5 Stars
Atom Age -Kill Surf City CD
Click for more info

Atom Age
Kill Surf City CD

I wasn't a big fan of this album. I bought it because I heard they were on tour with The Queers. The best track on here is Kill Surf City. I don't know, I guess I thought it was kind of boring.

Alex from Hinsdale, NH 
Jun 23 2010 Rating: 4/5 Stars
Last Chucks -Zombie High CD
Click for more info

Last Chucks
Zombie High CD

So I keep Drinking and You're A Punk are great songs. The other songs sounded pretty similar, but its not necessarily a bad thing. They have a good sound. I might get other material by this artist.

Alex from Hinsdale, NH 
Jun 23 2010 Rating: 5/5 Stars
John Stamos Project -North American All-Stars CD
Click for more info

John Stamos Project
North American All-Stars CD

A great album by a small band. The songs Don't Go Away Mad, He's Not Right, JJ, and California are amazing tracks. The other ones are not bad either. The first song was an untitled track that is instrumental. I didn't really care for it too much but it has a cool role in to the second song. This album is great for any Ramones or Ramonescore fan

Alex from Hinsdale, NH 
Jun 23 2010 Rating: 5/5 Stars
Ramones -It's Alive CD
Click for more info

Ramones
It's Alive CD

One word to describe this album: Amazing. The best live album out there by the best band that ever was. I'd recommend it entirely, not one bad track. Like the crowd, I kept wanting more.

Alex from Hinsdale, NH 
Jun 23 2010 Rating: 3/5 Stars
Riverdales -Storm The Streets CD
Click for more info

Riverdales
Storm The Streets CD

Has some good songs on it like Riverdale Stomp and I Dont Wanna Go To The Party. Those two really stood out the most. The others just blended in. Maybe it will grow on me more in time. I would suggest you check these guys out before you buy this album.

Alex from Hinsdale, NH 
Jun 18 2010 Rating: 3/5 Stars
Screeching Weasel -Screeching Weasel CD
Click for more info

Screeching Weasel
Screeching Weasel CD

I bought this CD because I love Screeching Weasel. The album's history is cool because this is where it all started. You can definetly tell where they get there sound from, but the CD itself is kinda bland and boring. One song really stuck out to me, Murder in the Brady House. That song is great. The demos on it are pretty cool, too. I would only get this album if you are a Screeching Weasel fan looking to complete a collection. The stand out tracks would be Murder in the Brady House and the BoogadaX3 demos. Go with Boogada, My Brain Hurts, Anthem for A New Tommorow or even Weasel Mania if you're new to SW.

Alex from Hinsdale, NH 
Apr 2 2010 Rating: 4/5 Stars
Blink 182 -Buddha CD
Click for more info

Blink 182
Buddha CD

For those who say Blink wasn't punk, I'd suggest listening to this along with Cheshire Cat. I don't see much differences musically with them and other skate punk acts of the early - mid 90's.

Anyways, this cd is pretty good. I would say Cheshire Cat is better. If you're into 90s skate/pop punk I would recommend it. The best songs are Carousel, Romeo & Rebecca, My Pet Sally, Point of View, and Sometimes. Also a good cover of Screeching Weasel's Girl Next Door.

Overall a solid album. I'd recommend it to any old school Blink fan. Anyone who likes them for TOYPAJ, probably wont like this.

Alex from Hinsdale, NH 
Feb 10 2010 Rating: 4/5 Stars
Blink 182 -They Came To Conquer Uranus (Colored Vinyl) 7

Blink 182
They Came To Conquer Uranus (Colored Vinyl) 7"

Great Blink EP. I'm not a huge fan of Blink's material after Enema. I bought this seeing it was only about five dollars and from 1995. It is worth the money! The three tracks, including an early version of Waggy, are all great. They all have that mid 90's punk feel to it. I gave it four stars because of only having 3 tracks, but they are all great. I wanna hear more songs from this era Blink!

Alex from Hinsdale, NH 
Feb 10 2010 Rating: 5/5 Stars
Ten Foot Pole -Rev CD
Click for more info

Ten Foot Pole
Rev CD

Classic Mid-90's Skate Punk album. It is a great album. Ten Foot Pole's Rev is their best. I'm not a huge fan of Ten Foot Pole besides Swill and now Rev. I bought this album because I saw the Broken Bubble video on YouTube. When I popped it in my CD player, I wouldn't take it out. Great album to skate too, jam along with, or just kick bag and listen to. Stand out tracks: Broken Bubble, Old Man, Closer To Gray.

 
Displaying all 10 customer reviews
 
Reviews are written by people that purchased this item from Interpunk



Do you want to write a review for an item you purchased from Interpunk?

Click here for your list of items you can review










© 1997-2020 Interpunk Inc. All rights reserved. Our Privacy Policy Read our disclaimer.