THE ULTIMATE MUSIC & MERCH STORE!
With 66,633 Punk, Metal, Indie, HXC & Ska items!
Welcome to INTERPUNK!
Returning Customer?
Please log in here
New Customer?
Open an account here
Log out ^Not you?

Thank you for shopping at Interpunk.com!
Items:0
Cost:$0.00
View your cart
Saved Carts
Secure checkout
22ND ANNIVERSARY SPECIALS

10% OFF Small Merch
Special In-Stock Vinyl
Exclusive Limited Vinyl
$5 Girly Shirts Sale
Winter CLEARANCE Sale






  Special Vinyl
  Restocks
  New Releases
  Just Added
  Found Stock
  Mystery Packs
  On Sale
  Bands
  Record Label
  Song Title
  Compilations
  IP Local
Reviews



  

Customer Written Item Reviews
 
Displaying 1 to 10 of 28 reviews
Jump to page
Next Page
Reviews are written by people that purchased this item from Interpunk
Ryan from Derby, United Kingdom 
Jan 13 2013 Rating: 5/5 Stars
Fat Mike/Dustin Lanker -Rubber Bordello Soundtrack LP
Click for more info

Fat Mike/Dustin Lanker
Rubber Bordello Soundtrack LP

We all know this was only brought cause I'm a nofx fan but it turns out I quite like ragtime music and have since brought more ragtime records so I feel that because this record has brought a new style of music into my life I feel it's got to get a 5 out of 5 for that alone. I was expecting to have a listen or 2 and keep it in my collection but Its always on. You can sort of hear the nofx sound in the pianos anyway. If you're a nofx vinyl collector. Get it!!! If you just want a good lp that's different get it!!! Plus how hot is the cover?

Ryan from Derby, United Kingdom 
Jul 8 2011 Rating: 4/5 Stars
Black Pacific -Black Pacific LP
Click for more info

Black Pacific
Black Pacific LP

i only brought this to see what it would sound like compared to pennywise and i gotta say it was well worth the money. where every pennywise song sounds exactly the same as the last pennywise song all these songs differ. its a lot less hurried and i'd say better than pennywise in every way. i think they could take off with this band. plus the coloured vinyl is reet good.

Ryan from Derby, United Kingdom 
May 15 2011 Rating: 4/5 Stars
Rise Against/Face To Face -Split (Colored Vinyl) 7

Rise Against/Face To Face
Split (Colored Vinyl) 7"

this is pretty awesome. the only thing thst lets iy down a bit is that face to face dont seem to pull off their cover of rise asgainst aswell as rise against do with theirs. still they didnt do a bad job on either side. i only wish they would have put a couple more songs each on then it would have deffo got a 5. plus its the 1st yellow 7" i got so its worth the buy for that alone. go get it.

Ryan from Derby, United Kingdom 
Jan 14 2011 Rating: 5/5 Stars
Mother Speed/Retard Strength -Split 7

Mother Speed/Retard Strength
Split 7"

i have never heard of either of these bands and only brought thiscause of the cover art. it turns out they are 2 awesome hardcore bands. i cant say enough good about this split. you have to get it before it sells out. fast ASS RIFFAGE. bad ass vox. lyrics are ok. it comes on a pretty green ltd vinyl too. seriously go get this shit NOW.

Ryan from Derby, United Kingdom 
Dec 6 2010 Rating: 5/5 Stars
V/A -Shut The Fuck Up And Listen 7

V/A
Shut The Fuck Up And Listen 7"

shut the fuck up and listen. Best 7" title in my collection. 5 amazing bands. If you don't like hardcore punk you won't like this but if you've got good taste in music you will want to buy this. For some fast furious punk rock this is a must. At $3.50 its a bargin & its on white vinyl. Good times. Dehumanizer is probably the best band on it so i urge you to go checkout their stuff too. I fucking love you interpunk. Im off to order some more brilliant shit. Peace.

Ryan from Stafordshire, United Kingdom 
Dec 6 2010 Rating: 5/5 Stars
Smut Peddlers -Exit Plan 7

Smut Peddlers
Exit Plan 7"

this is pretty much all you'd want from a punk rock 7" its on a badass green vinyl. Its limited to only 69 wich is my favourate number. It has a badass band with badass riffs. Vocals & lyrics. I LOVE & suggest anybody that likes good fast punk rock music buys this before its too late. It really is worth buying.

Ryan from Stafordshire, United Kingdom 
Dec 6 2010 Rating: 5/5 Stars
Smut Peddlers -Live At The Hermosa Saloon 7

Smut Peddlers
Live At The Hermosa Saloon 7"

anything by smut paddlers is going to get top marks & this is awesome. To top it off its limited to a 1000 & it has FUCK YOU THTS WHY on it and we all know that is obviously one of the best punk rock songs ever so get your fingers tapping the buy button.

Ryan from Stafordshire, United Kingdom 
Aug 8 2010 Rating: 1/5 Stars
Paris Violence -Rivages De La Tristesse (Colored Vinyl) 7

Paris Violence
Rivages De La Tristesse (Colored Vinyl) 7"

the musics good. vocals are awful & if you don't know french no point in buying really. limited colour vinyl is cool plus there some boobies on the cover to make up for the cack on the vinyl. crap.

Ryan from Stafordshire, United Kingdom 
Jul 25 2010 Rating: 4/5 Stars
Alkaline Trio -This Addiction LP
Click for more info

Alkaline Trio
This Addiction LP

i love their early stuff & after the past 2 albums i was iffy about buying this but im soooo glad i did. It is easily up there with good mourning. Its not quite a 5 but it is very close. The lyrics are brilliant as always & the old punky riffs are back. Its definatly well worth the buy. shame it ain't a ltd colour vinyl that would have been a nice little toutch. Anyway anyone who likes pop punk without the kissy foolish bull that blink ruined it with get this you will not regret it. Oooohhh & get it from interpunk obviously beat online punk store ever. Anyway im just ranting now. Peace out you punk mofo's

Ryan from Derby, United Kingdom 
Apr 21 2010 Rating: 5/5 Stars
Project X -Straight Edge Revenge (Colored Vinyl Reissue) 7

Project X
Straight Edge Revenge (Colored Vinyl Reissue) 7"

theres not really much to say about this ep. except it probably the best pice of vinyl ive got in my collection. this just proves you can make kick ass music without being some cleche junkie rock star. cool shit. a must buy for all you straight edge boys and girls. they really should reform. buy it fuckers.

 
Displaying 1 to 10 of 28 reviews
Jump to page
Next Page
Reviews are written by people that purchased this item from Interpunk



Do you want to write a review for an item you purchased from Interpunk?

Click here for your list of items you can review









© 1997-2020 Interpunk Inc. All rights reserved. Our Privacy Policy Read our disclaimer.