THE ULTIMATE MUSIC & MERCH STORE!
With 46,231 Punk, Metal, Indie, HXC & Ska items!
Welcome to INTERPUNK!
Returning Customer?
Please log in here
New Customer?
Open an account here
Log out ^Not you?

Thank you for shopping at Interpunk.com!
Items:0
Cost:$0.00
View your cart
Saved Carts
Secure checkout
Our 23RD ANNIVERSARY!!

10% OFF Small Merch
Special In-Stock Vinyl
Exclusive Limited Vinyl
See What Just Sold






  Special Vinyl
  T-Shirt Finder
  Restocks
  New Releases
  Just Added
  On Sale
  Bands
  Record Label
  Song Title
  Compilations
  IP Local
Reviews



  

Customer Written Item Reviews
 
Displaying 1 to 10 of 35 reviews
Jump to page
Next Page
Reviews are written by people that purchased this item from Interpunk
Josh from Blaine, MN 
May 24 2011 Rating: 5/5 Stars
Death Cab for Cutie -Narrow Stairs (180 Gram Vinyl) LP
Click for more info

Death Cab for Cutie
Narrow Stairs (180 Gram Vinyl) LP

its death cab its a lp and it sounds amazing!!! seriously these when they go out of print sky rocket it price! pic it up while you can! thanks interpunk!

Josh from Blaine, MN 
Apr 29 2011 Rating: 5/5 Stars
NOFX -Liza & Louise 7

NOFX
Liza & Louise 7"

good 7" for the price! its nofx how can u go wrong! seriously if dont know who these cats r u should not even call yourself a punk.

Josh from Blaine, MN 
Apr 29 2011 Rating: 5/5 Stars
August Burns Red -O Come Emmanuel (Limited Colored Vinyl) 7

August Burns Red
O Come Emmanuel (Limited Colored Vinyl) 7"

SERIOUSLY carol of the bells is one of the sickest things i have heard in a LONG TIME! august burns red just rules. plus it comes with some notes about the 7" from the band. more can u want!

Josh from Blaine, MN 
Apr 29 2011 Rating: 5/5 Stars
Title Fight -Flood Of '72 7

Title Fight
Flood Of '72 7"

title fight are BACK with more new tunes! so stoked on these songs! if u havent heard of these guys yet DO YOUR SELF A FAVOR and check them out SO GOOD!

Josh from Blaine, MN 
Apr 29 2011 Rating: 5/5 Stars
Blink 182 -Buddha (Exclusive Clear With Blue/Yellow Splatter Vinyl) LP
Click for more info

Blink 182
Buddha (Exclusive Clear With Blue/Yellow Splatter Vinyl) LP

LOOKS AMAZING!!! if u know whats good for u u would pick this up! oop anyone!!! lol limited to 500 what more do u need its blink 182!

Josh from Blaine, MN 
Apr 5 2011 Rating: 5/5 Stars
Late Nite Wars -Every Other Saturday 7

Late Nite Wars
Every Other Saturday 7"

great 7" came on red vinyl and sounds amazing! i don't think to many of these bad boys were pressed so pic it up while u can!

Josh from Blaine, MN 
Apr 5 2011 Rating: 5/5 Stars
Late Nite Wars -Late Nite Wars CD
Click for more info

Late Nite Wars
Late Nite Wars CD

early late nite wars album. super GOOD! it is kinda short but for the price definitely worth it! these guys will be getting a lot more attention now to due to title fight a loss for words and such! get in now on the ground floor people!

Josh from Blaine, MN 
Oct 24 2010 Rating: 5/5 Stars
Refused -The Shape Of Punk To Come LP
Click for more info

Refused
The Shape Of Punk To Come LP

Such a sick album on vinyl with a ton of extras seriously only $18 totally worth it! its refused learn their name, their songs and pray they make a comeback someday hardcore at its best!

Josh from Blaine, MN 
Oct 24 2010 Rating: 5/5 Stars
Converge -You Fail Me (Repress) LP
Click for more info

Converge
You Fail Me (Repress) LP

if u r reading this it should already be in your cart! i missed the first pressing of this on vinyl, and didn't miss the second one. one of the best hardcore bands ever and its on vinyl! buy this now!

Josh from Blaine, MN 
Sep 22 2010 Rating: 5/5 Stars
Deftones -White Pony (Reissue Double Vinyl) LP
Click for more info

Deftones
White Pony (Reissue Double Vinyl) LP

Finally! i have been waiting over 10 years for this to be re released on vinyl! ebay prices were at $200 for this but it now before u have to resort to paying those prices again. best deftones hands down! Buy buy buy!

 
Displaying 1 to 10 of 35 reviews
Jump to page
Next Page
Reviews are written by people that purchased this item from Interpunk



Do you want to write a review for an item you purchased from Interpunk?

Click here for your list of items you can review








© 1997-2021 Interpunk Inc. All rights reserved. Our Privacy Policy Read our disclaimer.