THE ULTIMATE MUSIC & MERCH STORE!
With 66,711 Punk, Metal, Indie, HXC & Ska items!
Welcome to INTERPUNK!
Returning Customer?
Please log in here
New Customer?
Open an account here
Log out ^Not you?

Thank you for shopping at Interpunk.com!
Items:0
Cost:$0.00
View your cart
Saved Carts
Secure checkout
22ND ANNIVERSARY SPECIALS

10% OFF Small Merch
Special In-Stock Vinyl
Exclusive Limited Vinyl
$5 Girly Shirts Sale
Winter CLEARANCE Sale






  Special Vinyl
  Restocks
  New Releases
  Just Added
  Found Stock
  Mystery Packs
  On Sale
  Bands
  Record Label
  Song Title
  Compilations
  IP Local
Reviews



  

Customer Written Item Reviews
 
Displaying all 9 customer reviews
 
Reviews are written by people that purchased this item from Interpunk
Davis from Argyle, TX 
Aug 12 2010 Rating: 5/5 Stars
Teenage Bottlerocket -They Came From The Shadows CD
Click for more info

Teenage Bottlerocket
They Came From The Shadows CD

What can I say that hasn't been said below. Just another amazing album from teenage bottlerocket, maybe their best yet.

Davis from Bartonville, TX 
Jul 26 2010 Rating: 5/5 Stars
Apers -You Are Only As Strong As The Table You Dance On CD
Click for more info

Apers
You Are Only As Strong As The Table You Dance On CD

I just discovered the apers and this cd is amazing from start to finish. Every song i want to listen to all the way through, except for maybe lame ass extra in u2 video. But whatever. Amazing album and recommend to anyone

Davis from Argyle, TX 
Jul 26 2010 Rating: 3/5 Stars
Vindictives -Hypno-Punko CD
Click for more info

Vindictives
Hypno-Punko CD

I love the vindictives, but this record only has 4 or 5 songs worth playing. Get some other vindictives stuff, but stay away from this unless you like these words... i will not.

Davis from Argyle, TX 
Jun 17 2010 Rating: 3/5 Stars
Anti-Flag -Terror State CD
Click for more info

Anti-Flag
Terror State CD

This album, to me, is not as strong as some of Anti-flags other stuff. If you are new to anti-flag, buy "for blood and empire". However, has some very good songs, i just find myself skipping most of them

Davis from Argyle, TX 
May 27 2010 Rating: 4/5 Stars
Lillingtons -Death By Television CD
Click for more info

Lillingtons
Death By Television CD

Although all of the songs are about sci fi, this cd some amazing songs such as war of the worlds and X ray specs. Bad quality, but great cd overall

Davis from Argyle, TX 
May 9 2010 Rating: 5/5 Stars
Sidekicks -Kids Know Everything CD
Click for more info

Sidekicks
Kids Know Everything CD

This CD has great guitar and lyrics, along with a couple great covers. Overall a great album from a trio of freshmen in high school! Plus some funny songs like Lung Cancer Girl

Davis from Argyle, TX 
May 1 2010 Rating: 4/5 Stars
Kamikaze Radio -Sex, Drugs & Sushi Rolls CD
Click for more info

Kamikaze Radio
Sex, Drugs & Sushi Rolls CD

This short album had a couple good songs, but "So you wanted a love song" is a great song. This punk song has great whiney lyrics so if you're into that sort of stuff i recommend this album. Also, this is the old lead singer/guitar player for Boy Kicks Girl after they disbanded.

Davis from Argyle, TX 
Apr 29 2010 Rating: 3/5 Stars
V/A -Thing That Ate Floyd (Double) CD
Click for more info

V/A
Thing That Ate Floyd (Double) CD

This is ok, but like the others say, this is a major historical record in the lookout days. Anyways, only a few songs that are worthwhile on here. Unless you are into the lookout/east bay punk scene stuff dont get this

Davis from Argyle, TX 
Apr 22 2010 Rating: 4/5 Stars
V/A -Can of Pork CD
Click for more info

V/A
Can of Pork CD

This album is pretty good with some great bay area punk of the time. It has plentyof just filler/ok songs, but has some good ones also

 
Displaying all 9 customer reviews
 
Reviews are written by people that purchased this item from Interpunk



Do you want to write a review for an item you purchased from Interpunk?

Click here for your list of items you can review









© 1997-2020 Interpunk Inc. All rights reserved. Our Privacy Policy Read our disclaimer.