THE ULTIMATE MUSIC & MERCH STORE!
With 56,278 Punk, Metal, Indie, HXC & Ska items!
Welcome to INTERPUNK!
Returning Customer?
Please log in here
New Customer?
Open an account here
Log out ^Not you?

Thank you for shopping at Interpunk.com!
Items:0
Cost:$0.00
View your cart
Saved Carts
Secure checkout
22ND ANNIVERSARY SPECIALS

10% OFF Small Merch
Special In-Stock Vinyl
Exclusive Limited Vinyl
$5 Girly Shirts Sale
Winter CLEARANCE Sale






  Special Vinyl
  Restocks
  New Releases
  Just Added
  Found Stock
  Mystery Packs
  On Sale
  Bands
  Record Label
  Song Title
  Compilations
  IP Local
Reviews



  

Customer Written Item Reviews
 
Displaying 1 to 10 of 15 reviews
Jump to page
Next Page
Reviews are written by people that purchased this item from Interpunk
Kevin from Santa Ana, CA 
Dec 28 2010 Rating: 5/5 Stars
Antidote -Go Pogo LP
Click for more info

Antidote
Go Pogo LP

Fucking amazing punk rock. And it's much better than most American street punk bands. Which is cool cause most bands from the UK haven't been that good(besides Oxymoron). This shit gets too down.

Kevin from Santa Ana, CA 
Dec 28 2010 Rating: 4/5 Stars
Fifteen -Ooze 7

Fifteen
Ooze 7"

Really cool. Not as good as the 7" that came out before this but this shit's still down. Lyrics are legit too

Kevin from Santa Ana, CA 
Mar 28 2010 Rating: 5/5 Stars
NOFX -Regaining Unconsciousness 7

NOFX
Regaining Unconsciousness 7"

Hardcore 84 is the shit! Sounds fuckin punk to the max. The other songs are off War On Errorism. I bought this to hear more Mel Yell. And I got what i paid for.

Kevin from Santa Ana, CA 
Mar 28 2010 Rating: 5/5 Stars
AFI -A Fire Inside 7

AFI
A Fire Inside 7"

It's pretty good. I never liked Demonomania by the Misfits and I still don't like it. The rest is good. Sounds like Shut Your Mouth And Open Your Eyes. AFI was the greatest punk band ever. Man did they fuck up

Kevin from Santa Ana, CA 
Mar 28 2010 Rating: 5/5 Stars
Bracket -F Is For Fat (Double) 7

Bracket
F Is For Fat (Double) 7"

Amazing double 7" from one of the catchiest bands ever. If you like Bracket, buy it. If not, then don't. White vinyl

Kevin from Santa Ana, CA 
Mar 28 2010 Rating: 5/5 Stars
NOFX -Fuck The Kids 7

NOFX
Fuck The Kids 7"

Buy it and spin it and get 200000000 punk points. Nofx playing in their purest form singing about nonsense and fucking up a lot. Perfection

Kevin from Santa Ana, CA 
Mar 28 2010 Rating: 5/5 Stars
NOFX -Liza & Louise 7

NOFX
Liza & Louise 7"

The Fastest Longest Line is way better than the normal version. El Hefe tries to sing like Fatty and he imitates Axel Rose at the end.

Kevin from Santa Ana, CA 
Mar 28 2010 Rating: 5/5 Stars
Toxic Narcotic/A Global Threat -Split 7

Toxic Narcotic/A Global Threat
Split 7"

This is around the Here We Are era so yeah. it was really fucking good. Better Than You should've been on the album. I love AGT. For the punks and no one else!

Kevin from Santa Ana, CA 
Mar 28 2010 Rating: 4/5 Stars
Blink 182 -They Came To Conquer Uranus (Colored Vinyl) 7

Blink 182
They Came To Conquer Uranus (Colored Vinyl) 7"

I bought this as a Christmas present for a friend. I ended up buying another one for myself. It was pretty good

Kevin from Santa Ana, CA 
Mar 28 2010 Rating: 5/5 Stars
NOFX -Surfer 7

NOFX
Surfer 7"

Nofx playing a bunch of badass punk songs with lots of flaws and feedback. Is'nt this the way it's supposed to be?

 
Displaying 1 to 10 of 15 reviews
Jump to page
Next Page
Reviews are written by people that purchased this item from Interpunk



Do you want to write a review for an item you purchased from Interpunk?

Click here for your list of items you can review









© 1997-2020 Interpunk Inc. All rights reserved. Our Privacy Policy Read our disclaimer.