THE ULTIMATE MUSIC & MERCH STORE!
With 66,716 Punk, Metal, Indie, HXC & Ska items!
Welcome to INTERPUNK!
Returning Customer?
Please log in here
New Customer?
Open an account here
Log out ^Not you?

Thank you for shopping at Interpunk.com!
Items:0
Cost:$0.00
View your cart
Saved Carts
Secure checkout
22ND ANNIVERSARY SPECIALS

10% OFF Small Merch
Special In-Stock Vinyl
Exclusive Limited Vinyl
$5 Girly Shirts Sale
Winter CLEARANCE Sale






  Special Vinyl
  Restocks
  New Releases
  Just Added
  Found Stock
  Mystery Packs
  On Sale
  Bands
  Record Label
  Song Title
  Compilations
  IP Local
Reviews



  

Customer Written Item Reviews
 
Displaying all 9 customer reviews
 
Reviews are written by people that purchased this item from Interpunk
Rob from Lincoln, NE 
Mar 8 2010 Rating: 5/5 Stars
Rivelardes -Fallin' Off Disaster CD
Click for more info

Rivelardes
Fallin' Off Disaster CD

This is one incredible album. All 14 songs are amazing and very well written. Reminds of awesome 90's punk rock. Everyone should pick this album up. It's simply awesome.

Rob from Lincoln, NE 
Feb 28 2010 Rating: 5/5 Stars
Freygolo -Surprize Fool (Re-issue) CD
Click for more info

Freygolo
Surprize Fool (Re-issue) CD

Love this band. No doubt my new favorite band as of right now. Buy all their albums, they are incredible. Skate punk with some ska thrown in for good measure. Awesome band from France.

Rob from Lincoln, NE 
Feb 28 2010 Rating: 5/5 Stars
Freygolo -Stereo Fighters CD
Click for more info

Freygolo
Stereo Fighters CD

Love this band. No doubt my new favorite band as of right now. Buy all their albums, they are incredible. Skate punk with some ska thrown in for good measure. Awesome band from France.

Rob from Lincoln, NE 
Feb 28 2010 Rating: 5/5 Stars
Freygolo -Time To Drop The Gun CD
Click for more info

Freygolo
Time To Drop The Gun CD

Love this band. No doubt my new favorite band as of right now. Buy all their albums, they are incredible. Skate punk with some ska thrown in for good measure. Awesome band from France.

Rob from Lincoln, NE 
Feb 28 2010 Rating: 3/5 Stars
Emanuel Nice -Hi-skool Trivia CD
Click for more info

Emanuel Nice
Hi-skool Trivia CD

I was surprised of the quality of this cd. I guess I wasn't expecting too much, but the quality was much better than I thought it would be. The songs are pretty good. Not too bad if you like old blink 182 style music.

Rob from Lincoln, NE 
Feb 26 2010 Rating: 5/5 Stars
Nikson -So Far From Home CD
Click for more info

Nikson
So Far From Home CD

Amazing album. Before buying this cd, I have never heard of these guys. I was blown away. Very good music. Every song is great. Very melodic, fast, and fun. Awesome lyrics we can relate to and music we can mosh to. Perfect. You will be sad if you don't purchase this album!

Rob from Lincoln, NE 
Feb 20 2010 Rating: 5/5 Stars
Hextalls -Call It A Comeback CD
Click for more info

Hextalls
Call It A Comeback CD

Awesome CD. I loved every song on this album. It's not too often anymore that it happens where you love every song, but I did. The Hextalls have returned and they did it with power. Very fun catchy album that will have you wanting to write your own pop punk songs. "Freddy vs Jason vs Ash" is phenomenal. Seeing that I am a huge Jason Voorhees fan myself, this song rocked. The entire album is worth every penny, pick it up!! Along with "Get Smashed", also a great cd!

Rob from Lincoln, NE 
Feb 20 2010 Rating: 4/5 Stars
Glasshead -Daydreams On Jupiter CD
Click for more info

Glasshead
Daydreams On Jupiter CD

I was pleasantly surprised by this album. I have not heard of Glasshead previously but I am glad that I purchased this cd. It has a fresh new sound to the pop punk genre which made it quite interesting to listen to. I enjoyed most of the songs on here though my favorites were "Bullet", "Idiot", "Charger '74", "Dead Air" and "Ocean". The album as a whole is worth the money. Anyone who loves pop punk will most likely enjoy this. Buy it!!

Rob from Lincoln, NE 
Feb 11 2010 Rating: 4/5 Stars
Apers -You Are Only As Strong As The Table You Dance On CD
Click for more info

Apers
You Are Only As Strong As The Table You Dance On CD

I enjoy The Apers. While this isn't my favorite album by them, I thought it was good. A good addition to my ever growing collection. I would suggest checking out their "Eyes Open Wide" album or "The Buzz Electric" album. Both of those albums are phenomenal.

 
Displaying all 9 customer reviews
 
Reviews are written by people that purchased this item from Interpunk



Do you want to write a review for an item you purchased from Interpunk?

Click here for your list of items you can review









© 1997-2020 Interpunk Inc. All rights reserved. Our Privacy Policy Read our disclaimer.