THE ULTIMATE MUSIC & MERCH STORE!
With 66,572 Punk, Metal, Indie, HXC & Ska items!
Welcome to INTERPUNK!
Returning Customer?
Please log in here
New Customer?
Open an account here
Log out ^Not you?

Thank you for shopping at Interpunk.com!
Items:0
Cost:$0.00
View your cart
Saved Carts
Secure checkout
20TH ANNIVERSARY SPECIALS

10% OFF Small Merch
Special In-Stock Vinyl
Exclusive Limited Vinyl
$5 Girly Shirts Sale
Winter CLEARANCE Sale






  Special Vinyl
  Restocks
  New Releases
  Just Added
  Found Stock
  Mystery Packs
  On Sale
  Bands
  Record Label
  Song Title
  Compilations
  IP Local
Reviews



  

Customer Written Item Reviews
 
Displaying 1 to 10 of 17 reviews
Jump to page
Next Page
Reviews are written by people that purchased this item from Interpunk
Tom from Shrewsbury, United Kingdom 
Aug 16 2010 Rating: 5/5 Stars
Swingin' Utters -Five Lessons Learned CD
Click for more info

Swingin' Utters
Five Lessons Learned CD

Wow, i recently got into Swingin' Utters and bought a whole load of their albums, This is one of the best along with Dead Flowers, Bottles, Bluegrass and Bones. I love the split with punkrock and a country feel. For me the highlight tracks on this album are 'Five Lessons Learned, 'I Need Feedback', 'As Sure As I'm Down' and 'Fruitless Fortune' which is the last track and i think it is amazing. Changes he feel of the album as it has a great violin accompaniment. If your getting into this band, get this album as one of the first!

Tom from Shrewsbury, United Kingdom 
Aug 16 2010 Rating: 4/5 Stars
Swingin' Utters -Streets Of San Francisco (Reissue) CD
Click for more info

Swingin' Utters
Streets Of San Francisco (Reissue) CD

This is a great album. if your into 70's inspired punk, obviously great for fans of Sham 69 and Stuff Little Fingers. I'll end up sayin what alot of people say... that Teenage Genocide is the best track... because on this CD it is, bu there are aload of other great tracks aswell

Tom from Huddersfield, United Kingdom 
Jun 12 2010 Rating: 2/5 Stars
Against Me! -White Crosses (Limited Edition) CD
Click for more info

Against Me!
White Crosses (Limited Edition) CD

hhhmmm. For me, unfortunately im not into this album. I love older Against Me. if your getting into them buy either 'Reinventing Axel Rose' or 'Original Cowboy' this is bad, as far as im concerned they sound like The Killers without the electronic sounds. Best tracks are 'High Pressure Low' and 'Rapid Decompression' other than that i got quite bored...Shame i really like this band and Tom Gabel is one of my favourite singers

Tom from Huddersfield, United Kingdom 
Jun 12 2010 Rating: 3/5 Stars
Swapmeet Shakedown (The Riot Bros) -Appearing As. . . CD
Click for more info

Swapmeet Shakedown (The Riot Bros)
Appearing As. . . CD

good album, glad i bought it on abit of a wym. Daniel Dart from one of my favourite bands Time Again...this is nothing like Time Again dont think it ever will be! 'Fractured' is by far the best track other good oens include 'Cracked' 'Sick Kid' and 'Trashed' In my opinion nowhere near as good as his performances with Time Again but the idea is its not trying to be TA. worth buying if your into multiple genres as this is very blues rock kinda material and some songs are quite mellow and slow which takes a while for me to get into and i have to be in the mood to listen to it.

Tom from Huddersfield, United Kingdom 
Jun 12 2010 Rating: 4/5 Stars
Sick Of It All -Live In A Dive CD
Click for more info

Sick Of It All
Live In A Dive CD

amazing live album, has all the classics best tracks here are obviously 'Built To Last' 'Disco Sucks Fuck Everything' 'Injustice System' and 'Good Lookin' Out' well worth buying for any fan but if your getting into them i suggest buyin a studio record first as so with any band

Tom from Shrewsbury, United Kingdom 
Jun 12 2010 Rating: 4/5 Stars
Voodoo Glow Skulls -Steady As She Goes CD
Click for more info

Voodoo Glow Skulls
Steady As She Goes CD

this is a good album, i think its taken heavier approach to other albums such as 'Band Geek Mafia' but i like it. Best song for me is deffinately the opening track - 'Voodoo Anthem' other great ones include 'Steady As She Goes' and 'Knee Jerk Swing' not their best album ever but still a 4 star effort

Tom from Shrewsbury, United Kingdom 
Feb 15 2010 Rating: 5/5 Stars
Have Nots -Serf City USA CD
Click for more info

Have Nots
Serf City USA CD

When i bought this the only tracks i had heard were Anchor For A Drowning Man and Frozen Heart...Anchor For Drowning Man remains one of my favourites but other tracks such as Army Of one and Used To Be are so good aswell, overall a great album!

Tom from Shrewsbury, United Kingdom 
Feb 15 2010 Rating: 4/5 Stars
Left Alone -Streets Of Wilmington CD
Click for more info

Left Alone
Streets Of Wilmington CD

not as good quality as the later left alone releases but it doesn't bother me personally as all the songs are great! Their cover of "One" by U2 is a great new take on the song and to my taste i prefer it! Other great songs are 'And I" and the Question which is an acoustic song. again with this album like another review i gave on left alone... if your just getting into them maybe pick up one of their later albums first. Try Their self titled or Lonely Starts and Broken Hearts,not as good quality as the later left alone releases but it doesn't bother me personally as all the songs are great!! Their cover of "One" by U2 is a great new take on the song and to my taste i prefer it! Other great songs are 'And I" and the Question which is an acoustic song. again with this album like another review i gave on left alone...if your just getting into them maybe pick up one of their later albums first. Try Their self titled or Lonely Starts and Broken Hearts

Tom from Shrewsbury, United Kingdom 
Feb 15 2010 Rating: 4/5 Stars
Left Alone -Streets Of Wilmington CD
Click for more info

Left Alone
Streets Of Wilmington CD

not as good quality as the later left alone releases but it doesn't bother me personally as all the songs are great! Their cover of "One" by U2 is a great new take on the song and to my taste i prefer it! Other great songs are 'And I" and the Question which is an acoustic song. again with this album like another review i gave on left alone... if your just getting into them maybe pick up one of their later albums first. Try Their self titled or Lonely Starts and Broken Hearts,not as good quality as the later left alone releases but it doesn't bother me personally as all the songs are great!! Their cover of "One" by U2 is a great new take on the song and to my taste i prefer it! Other great songs are 'And I" and the Question which is an acoustic song. again with this album like another review i gave on left alone...if your just getting into them maybe pick up one of their later albums first. Try Their self titled or Lonely Starts and Broken Hearts

Tom from Shrewsbury, United Kingdom 
Feb 15 2010 Rating: 4/5 Stars
Big D And The Kids Table -Strictly Rude CD
Click for more info

Big D And The Kids Table
Strictly Rude CD

what a great album! tere are so many good songs on here, noise complaint is my favourite and the great idea of this is the enxt track 'shining on' follows on the next morning after the party noise complaint is about which has a much mroe mellow feeling. other notbale tracks are deadpan and Steady Riot.

Theres a altered cover, the famous song Strictly Roots is become Strictly rude to fit in with the title of ther album which i a nice touch, a great album through and through!

 
Displaying 1 to 10 of 17 reviews
Jump to page
Next Page
Reviews are written by people that purchased this item from Interpunk



Do you want to write a review for an item you purchased from Interpunk?

Click here for your list of items you can review









© 1997-2019 Interpunk Inc. All rights reserved. Our Privacy Policy Read our disclaimer.