THE ULTIMATE MUSIC & MERCH STORE!
With 55,405 Punk, Metal, Indie, HXC & Ska items!
Welcome to INTERPUNK!
Returning Customer?
Please log in here
New Customer?
Open an account here
Log out ^Not you?

Thank you for shopping at Interpunk.com!
Items:0
Cost:$0.00
View your cart
Saved Carts
Secure checkout
22ND ANNIVERSARY SPECIALS

10% OFF Small Merch
Special In-Stock Vinyl
Exclusive Limited Vinyl
$5 Girly Shirts Sale
Winter CLEARANCE Sale






  Special Vinyl
  Restocks
  New Releases
  Just Added
  Found Stock
  Mystery Packs
  On Sale
  Bands
  Record Label
  Song Title
  Compilations
  IP Local
Reviews



  

Customer Written Item Reviews
 
Displaying 1 to 10 of 11 reviews
Jump to page
Next Page
Reviews are written by people that purchased this item from Interpunk
Tom from Bay Village, OH 
Jan 30 2010 Rating: 5/5 Stars
Bouncing Souls -Ghosts On The Boardwalk CD
Click for more info

Bouncing Souls
Ghosts On The Boardwalk CD

This CD is another great to add to The Bouncing Souls diverse expanded. I really like the overall sound of the album. The CD contains a lot of soul full lyrics with great choruses. The only down side to this CD is that it lacks songs with a fast tempo which I have always loved about the souls. The only fast tempo songs on the record in my opinion is Never Say Die and Badass. Overall pick up this CD if you love any stuff by the bouncing souls you wont be disspointed.

Tom from Bay Village, OH 
Jun 8 2009 Rating: 4/5 Stars
Aggrolites -IV CD
Click for more info

Aggrolites
IV CD

I have been following the dirty reggae sound since I first saw them with The Aquabats supporting their 2nd Album and it amazes me how true they stay to their sound. But I do prefer more of the instrumental tracks they leaned towards on there first two albums. With this album IV you definitely get your money worth with 21 track at an hour and 15 min. I had wished it would have been quality over quantity thought but good over-all. Dirty Reggae.

Tom from Bay Village, OH 
Jun 8 2009 Rating: 4/5 Stars
Anti-Flag -The People Or The Gun CD
Click for more info

Anti-Flag
The People Or The Gun CD

Great to see Anti-Flag back to their original format being a smaller label and shorter track times. After buying The Bright Lights of America, I was unsure about the sound direction Anti-Flag was going back they are back o course with this 30min CD of good old punk rock. If you are trying to get into Anti-flag get a A New Kind of Army first then progress to this album its worth it.

Tom from Bay Village, OH 
Dec 9 2008 Rating: 5/5 Stars
Mustard Plug -Evildoers Beware (Limited Mustard Yellow Vinyl) LP
Click for more info

Mustard Plug
Evildoers Beware (Limited Mustard Yellow Vinyl) LP

Always sounds better on Vinyl except when it skips. A really good album probably the best out of Mustard Plug.

Tom from Bay Village, OH 
Dec 9 2008 Rating: 5/5 Stars
Mustard Plug -Never Get Out Of The Van: The Story Of Mustard Plug DVD
Click for more info

Mustard Plug
Never Get Out Of The Van: The Story Of Mustard Plug DVD

A really good DVD it does a good job at covering the various stages of the band and line-up changes. Also the live videos are really good. If you like Mustard Plug and have seen them live pick this DVD up its a good one.

Tom from Bay Village, OH 
Jun 26 2008 Rating: 4/5 Stars
Dropkick Murphys -The Meanest Of Times CD
Click for more info

Dropkick Murphys
The Meanest Of Times CD

I have liked DKM for about 8 years now seen them numerous times in Cleveland and these songs live and on Cd are almost identical good songs to sing along with. Good CD I don't think it will become a classic but a good CD to play when you need something with some Irish edge

Tom from Bay Village, OH 
Jun 26 2008 Rating: 4/5 Stars
Mustard Plug -In Black And White CD
Click for more info

Mustard Plug
In Black And White CD

Some really good track on this CD but some of the demos and live performances I saw in Cleveland of them debuting the tracks before the Cd were better than the master tracks. Still a solid Cd worth the money.

Tom from Bay Village, OH 
Jun 26 2008 Rating: 4/5 Stars
Tiger Army -3: Ghost Tigers Rise CD
Click for more info

Tiger Army
3: Ghost Tigers Rise CD

What you would expect from Nick 13 and Tiger Army a good album not the best but a good buy if you are into their diverse sound.

Tom from Bay Village, OH 
Jun 26 2008 Rating: 5/5 Stars
Streetlight Manifesto -Somewhere In The Between CD
Click for more info

Streetlight Manifesto
Somewhere In The Between CD

It took a while for SM to get this one out but it was worth it. They had many problems along the way while writing and recording the Cd but it came out a master piece every track is a sing along, with complex parts all over the board.

Tom from Bay Village, OH 
Jun 26 2008 Rating: 4/5 Stars
Less Than Jake -GNV FLA CD
Click for more info

Less Than Jake
GNV FLA CD

I had bought this Cd on an impulse when I had found out that LTJ were going to be doing the "shout it loud" 2 tour. Which was a blast last year with RBF. I have liked LTJ for about 5 years and have seen their progression from classic ska/punk to more "scene" to sell to the masses but this Cd takes them back to borders and boundaries days but not as good as pezcore or losing streak. Pick it up if your trying to fill the collection of LTJ CD's but if new to the band go get pezcore or losing streak first.

 
Displaying 1 to 10 of 11 reviews
Jump to page
Next Page
Reviews are written by people that purchased this item from Interpunk



Do you want to write a review for an item you purchased from Interpunk?

Click here for your list of items you can review







© 1997-2020 Interpunk Inc. All rights reserved. Our Privacy Policy Read our disclaimer.