THE ULTIMATE MUSIC & MERCH STORE!
With 55,473 Punk, Metal, Indie, HXC & Ska items!
Welcome to INTERPUNK!
Returning Customer?
Please log in here
New Customer?
Open an account here
Log out ^Not you?

Thank you for shopping at Interpunk.com!
Items:0
Cost:$0.00
View your cart
Saved Carts
Secure checkout
22ND ANNIVERSARY SPECIALS

10% OFF Small Merch
Special In-Stock Vinyl
Exclusive Limited Vinyl
$5 Girly Shirts Sale
Winter CLEARANCE Sale






  Special Vinyl
  Restocks
  New Releases
  Just Added
  Found Stock
  Mystery Packs
  On Sale
  Bands
  Record Label
  Song Title
  Compilations
  IP Local
Reviews



  

Customer Written Item Reviews
 
Displaying 1 to 10 of 31 reviews
Jump to page
Next Page
Reviews are written by people that purchased this item from Interpunk
Cody from Saskatoon, SK Canada 
Feb 2 2013 Rating: 5/5 Stars
Discharge -Hear Nothing See Nothing Say Nothing LP
Click for more info

Discharge
Hear Nothing See Nothing Say Nothing LP

One of the greatest albums ever recorded. Absolutely loud, fast punishing d-beat. These guys reinvented punk in the 70s and 80s. If you are just getting into the heavy, loud , "real", side of punk.. then this is your first and most important step.

Cody from Saskatoon, SK Canada 
Dec 11 2012 Rating: 5/5 Stars
Napalm Death -Utilitarian CD
Click for more info

Napalm Death
Utilitarian CD

Amazing album!! Absolutely punishing! The lyrics are great as well. Some changes in regards to vocals occasionally. I love the song "The Wolves I Feed" . Great album, deffinetly a must-have for any fan of grind and really brutal punk

Cody from Saskatoon, SK Canada 
May 13 2012 Rating: 5/5 Stars
Dimmu Borgir -Abrahadabra CD
Click for more info

Dimmu Borgir
Abrahadabra CD

Dimmu has changed alot with this album. they did not change in a bad way at all. They got much more polished, more symphonic, and more epic. Great songs. every single song has lots of work put into it. Best album yet. cannot wait for the next one

Cody from Saskatoon, SK Canada 
May 13 2012 Rating: 4/5 Stars
D.R.I. -Dirty Rotten EP 7

D.R.I.
Dirty Rotten EP 7"

very very fast. awesome if you want to see where DRI came from. i also love the fact that it's on colored vinyl and includes all the lyrics. awesome to if you feel like listening to something relentless and angry

Cody from Saskatoon, SK Canada 
Jan 8 2012 Rating: 5/5 Stars
Varukers -Murder/Nothings Changed CD
Click for more info

Varukers
Murder/Nothings Changed CD

Very fast and precise D-Beat. Absoltley love this album. most of the songs sound very similar, but that just adds to the awesome. The lyrics are great and simple. The bass and guitar sound wonderful together with the simplistic drums. great album, one of my favorites.

Cody from Saskatoon, SK Canada 
Jan 8 2012 Rating: 5/5 Stars
Blunt Force Trauma -Good Morning America CD
Click for more info

Blunt Force Trauma
Good Morning America CD

awesome, extremely underrated Crossover album. Great, great lyrics and relentless guitars. Awesome politcal music with tonnes of energy

Cody from Saskatoon, SK Canada 
Jan 8 2012 Rating: 5/5 Stars
Disrupt -Unrest (Reissue) CD
Click for more info

Disrupt
Unrest (Reissue) CD

Great album. Crushing Crust from the masters. Very heavy and surprisingly clean quality.

love the songs "Mass Graves", and "Down My Throat"

Cody from Saskatoon, SK Canada 
Jan 8 2012 Rating: 5/5 Stars
Toxic Holocaust -An Overdose Of Death CD
Click for more info

Toxic Holocaust
An Overdose Of Death CD

AMAZING album! wonderful mix of Thrash Metal and Hardcore Punk. every song on here is a masterpiece. I suggest this album to anyone who likes metal or punk and loves music with energy and power!

Cody from Saskatoon, SK Canada 
Aug 26 2011 Rating: 5/5 Stars
S.O.D. -Speak English Or Die CD
Click for more info

S.O.D.
Speak English Or Die CD

This album is worth every penny. One of my favorite Crossover albums. Every song is a gem, but my favorites are "Kill Yourself" and "United Forces". I love the fact that this is both a punk and a metal album, they ride the crossover Line perfectly. Also love the artwork in the booklet.

The live half of the album is fricken awesome.

One name... SCOTT IAN!

Cody from Saskatoon, SK Canada 
Aug 26 2011 Rating: 4/5 Stars
Aus Rotten -Fuck Nazi Sympathy 7

Aus Rotten
Fuck Nazi Sympathy 7"

Awesome if youre in the mood for unpretentious, honest punk rock. Songs tend to blend together, but awesome lyrics. Loved it.

 
Displaying 1 to 10 of 31 reviews
Jump to page
Next Page
Reviews are written by people that purchased this item from Interpunk



Do you want to write a review for an item you purchased from Interpunk?

Click here for your list of items you can review








© 1997-2020 Interpunk Inc. All rights reserved. Our Privacy Policy Read our disclaimer.