THE ULTIMATE MUSIC & MERCH STORE!
With 46,001 Punk, Metal, Indie, HXC & Ska items!
Welcome to INTERPUNK!
Returning Customer?
Please log in here
New Customer?
Open an account here
Log out ^Not you?

Thank you for shopping at Interpunk.com!
Items:0
Cost:$0.00
View your cart
Saved Carts
Secure checkout
Our 23RD ANNIVERSARY!!

10% OFF Small Merch
Special In-Stock Vinyl
Exclusive Limited Vinyl
See What Just Sold






  Special Vinyl
  T-Shirt Finder
  Restocks
  New Releases
  Just Added
  On Sale
  Bands
  Record Label
  Song Title
  Compilations
  IP Local
Reviews



  

Customer Written Item Reviews
 
Displaying all 9 customer reviews
 
Reviews are written by people that purchased this item from Interpunk
Rick from Bronx, NY 
Nov 27 2009 Rating: 5/5 Stars
Riverdales -Phase 3 (Reissue) CD
Click for more info

Riverdales
Phase 3 (Reissue) CD

This album is great, I think the greatest they've ever made. I only have one problem with the release its with the added vocals and remixing and mastering for those of you who have the original 1-4-5 Release you know what I mean (if you listen to the tracks back to back and you'll notice) But its great they've added Five more Songs b/c those songs rock. But why haven't they ever put "I Can't Pretend" (B-side off of Back to you 7") on a CD release like the re-release of their self titled album. Well back to the point, you should own this Record already.

Rick from Bronx, NY 
Nov 27 2009 Rating: 5/5 Stars
A Radio With Guts -Beat Heart Sweet Stereo (Import) LP
Click for more info

A Radio With Guts
Beat Heart Sweet Stereo (Import) LP

The Connie Dungs who? Great album from start to finish. It's a little like The Dungs last cd "Turntable" But 1000x better. They don't get enough credit. This band should be up there with Jawbreaker thats how great they are.

Rick from Bronx, NY 
Nov 27 2009 Rating: 5/5 Stars
Sludgeworth -Live From Baltimore (Insubordination Fest 2008) CD/DVD
Click for more info

Sludgeworth
Live From Baltimore (Insubordination Fest 2008) CD/DVD

Great performance after all these years. They still pull off an excellent performance from start to finish they're Excellent. Go buy it!! Now! and buy "Losers of the Year" while you still can

Rick from Bronx, NY 
Nov 27 2009 Rating: 4/5 Stars
US Bombs -Covert Action LP
Click for more info

US Bombs
Covert Action LP

Again another CD I bought again b/c I lend it to friends and lose 'em. This album is great but its missing something, the first couple songs are great. I'm not saying that the rest of the album is not great, but its missing something, what I don't know but every band have their off albums and I think this was the one for the Bombs. Overall good record, but start off with some of their earlier stuff. This one features Curt Stitch from the Lower East Side Stitches another band you should check out.

Rick from Bronx, NY 
Nov 27 2009 Rating: 5/5 Stars
US Bombs -Back At The Laundromat LP
Click for more info

US Bombs
Back At The Laundromat LP

This is a great album, dedicated to their second guitarist Briggs who died of AIDS a year or so before this was released. This album is catchy, fast, fun, and sad all at the same time with lyrics referring back to briggs in some of the songs and the last one totally dedicated to him. Its a great album you should buy it now! if you haven't you dink.

Rick from Bronx, NY 
Nov 27 2009 Rating: 5/5 Stars
US Bombs -War Birth LP
Click for more info

US Bombs
War Birth LP

I bought this Cd '98 and lost it and bought it again because it's a Fuckin Classic album. Right from the Start of their own revised cover of Sinatra's "Thats Life" all the way through "No Company Town" its classic. You can't say you listen to punk rock without this in your collection. I lost the 2nd CD so I figured I would never lose the LP so I bought that now. Stop reading reviews and buy it now!!

Rick from Bronx, NY 
Nov 27 2009 Rating: 5/5 Stars
Noise By Numbers -Yeah, Whatever (Colored Vinyl) LP
Click for more info

Noise By Numbers
Yeah, Whatever (Colored Vinyl) LP

I liked this album very much it wasn't like the other stuff that Vapid pulled off in his countless amazing bands. It was quite enjoyable. It proves that Vapid is a All Around Solid and Well Accomplished Songwriter and Singer. This Band is Definitely worth checking out. So if you don't own it. Go click on the CD or LP Icon and get one now!

Rick from Bronx, NY 
Nov 27 2009 Rating: 3/5 Stars
Torture The Artist -Torture The Artist CD
Click for more info

Torture The Artist
Torture The Artist CD

This band wasn't as good as I thought they were gonna be. They Start off sounding much like the Living End and then follows up with todays usual generic Pop-Punk. If it wasn't for the Lyrics and the People in the band this band wouldn't be promoted so highly. Although the two Spanish sung songs were original in a pop punk way.

Rick from Bronx, NY 
Dec 28 2006 Rating: 5/5 Stars
Leftover Crack -Fuck World Trade CD
Click for more info

Leftover Crack
Fuck World Trade CD

This an amazing CD. A little more progressive than mediocre Generica.But I must say they out did themselves this time. The lyrics are insightful, intelligent and excellent. They say what no other band has the balls to say. This is the only band that truly expresses how they feel musically and lyrically. I haven't taken it out of my discman in two weeks. Overall, it's excellent. I feel the best songs are Burn Them Prisons, Gang Control, One Dead Cop, and Feed the Children(books of Lies).This band tells the truth about the Pigs, living in New York I get harrased by them day after day and the lyrics on this album ar excellent.Although, I think "Rock the 40oz. sounded better on the EP of the same name but it's all good. Keep on Smoking in the free world!!!! LOC WILL TAKE THE WORLD BY STORM!!! AND THATS A PROMISE!!!!gET THEIR OTHER ALBUMS AS WELL AS CHOKING VICTIM AND MORNING GLORY!!!!!!!!!! KEEP ON ROCKIN THE CRACK ROCK STEADY BEAT!!

 
Displaying all 9 customer reviews
 
Reviews are written by people that purchased this item from Interpunk



Do you want to write a review for an item you purchased from Interpunk?

Click here for your list of items you can review








© 1997-2021 Interpunk Inc. All rights reserved. Our Privacy Policy Read our disclaimer.