THE ULTIMATE MUSIC & MERCH STORE!
With 66,341 Punk, Metal, Indie, HXC & Ska items!
Welcome to INTERPUNK!
Returning Customer?
Please log in here
New Customer?
Open an account here
Log out ^Not you?

Thank you for shopping at Interpunk.com!
Items:0
Cost:$0.00
View your cart
Saved Carts
Secure checkout
20TH ANNIVERSARY SPECIALS

Winter CLEARANCE Sale
View Colored Vinyl
$5 Girly Shirts Sale
20% OFF Small Merch
Exclusive Limited Vinyl






  Special Vinyl
  Restocks
  New Releases
  Just Added
  Found Stock
  Mystery Packs
  On Sale
  Bands
  Record Label
  Song Title
  Compilations
  IP Local
Reviews



  

Customer Written Item Reviews
 
Displaying all 9 customer reviews
 
Reviews are written by people that purchased this item from Interpunk
Scott from Lansing, MI 
Dec 25 2009 Rating: 5/5 Stars
American Distress -American Distress Demo CD
Click for more info

American Distress
American Distress Demo CD

you could get this or the full length, i dont know theres enough good songs here to keep me satisfied i might like to buy the other one someday

Scott from Lansing, MI 
Dec 25 2009 Rating: 5/5 Stars
Movielife -Forty Hour Train Back To Penn CD
Click for more info

Movielife
Forty Hour Train Back To Penn CD

wow this is the best thing ive ever heard music production skills lyrics all too amazing for me im going to go jack one off just because the music is turning me on

Scott from Lansing, MI 
Dec 25 2009 Rating: 5/5 Stars
Choking Victim -Squatta's Paradise/Crack Rock Steady Split CD
Click for more info

Choking Victim
Squatta's Paradise/Crack Rock Steady Split CD

this album is as fierce as joe pierce, squattas paradise is here and its going to be severe. if you dont have this youre either retarded or just to stupid as fuck to go out and buy the shit on your own, this is the best cd from leftover crack

Scott from Lansing, MI 
Dec 25 2009 Rating: 5/5 Stars
Capdown -Pound For The Sound LP
Click for more info

Capdown
Pound For The Sound LP

great album for 4 dollars how can you go wrong. civil disobedients may be a little bit better but thats not on vinyl

Scott from Lansing, MI 
Dec 25 2009 Rating: 1/5 Stars
Thrice -The Illusion Of Safety CD
Click for more info

Thrice
The Illusion Of Safety CD

what the fuck is this gay shit, i thought this would be good, its not, it drones on constantly like shit coming out of my ears with faggot ass 14 year old girl shit. i think this band was too busy getting drunk giving eachother handjobs before anyone was like 'hey guys, i cant play this guitar for a shit, we cant be seriously be putting this album out' they must like being emos and torturing themselves because this album tortured my ears

Scott from Lansing, MI 
Dec 25 2009 Rating: 5/5 Stars
Billy Talent -Billy Talent CD
Click for more info

Billy Talent
Billy Talent CD

yeah this is a best of album of theirs. its no contest, i wouldnt go near II or III for my life. you should buy this album for a 4 year old on his birthday, than when you get in a fight with his dad bitch slap his ass

Scott from Lansing, MI 
Dec 25 2009 Rating: 5/5 Stars
Hidden In Plain View -Hidden In Plain View CD
Click for more info

Hidden In Plain View
Hidden In Plain View CD

This is a great EP from Hidden in Plain View. the sound is different compared to everything else they put out, though never lacking its regular charm and pop sensibility. in my opinion the best song is 20 below

Scott from Lansing, MI 
Dec 25 2009 Rating: 5/5 Stars
Teenage Bottlerocket -Another Way (Clear With Red Splatter) LP
Click for more info

Teenage Bottlerocket
Another Way (Clear With Red Splatter) LP

This is the first ive heard of teenage bottlerocket. what can I say it is an amazing debut im probably alone on this one but another way is my favorite album of theirs it has alot of energy and sheer rawness i think the ramones influence is strongest on this album. if you do decide to buy it the best song is mini skirt

Scott from Lansing, MI 
Nov 24 2009 Rating: 5/5 Stars
No-Cash -Run Your Pockets CD
Click for more info

No-Cash
Run Your Pockets CD

great album. fantastic band. too bad they werent around long enough to ever become more than the poor mans Choking Victim.

 
Displaying all 9 customer reviews
 
Reviews are written by people that purchased this item from Interpunk



Do you want to write a review for an item you purchased from Interpunk?

Click here for your list of items you can review









© 1997-2019 Interpunk Inc. All rights reserved. Our Privacy Policy Read our disclaimer.