THE ULTIMATE MUSIC & MERCH STORE!
With 66,324 Punk, Metal, Indie, HXC & Ska items!
Welcome to INTERPUNK!
Returning Customer?
Please log in here
New Customer?
Open an account here
Log out ^Not you?

Thank you for shopping at Interpunk.com!
Items:0
Cost:$0.00
View your cart
Saved Carts
Secure checkout
20TH ANNIVERSARY SPECIALS

Winter CLEARANCE Sale
View Colored Vinyl
$5 Girly Shirts Sale
20% OFF Small Merch
Exclusive Limited Vinyl






  Special Vinyl
  Restocks
  New Releases
  Just Added
  Found Stock
  Mystery Packs
  On Sale
  Bands
  Record Label
  Song Title
  Compilations
  IP Local
Reviews



  

Customer Written Item Reviews
 
Displaying 1 to 10 of 98 reviews
Jump to page
Next Page
Reviews are written by people that purchased this item from Interpunk
Jesse from Lacombe, AB Canada 
Jul 4 2010 Rating: 5/5 Stars
F-Minus -Wake Up Screaming CD
Click for more info

F-Minus
Wake Up Screaming CD

This album took longer to grow on me that their previous albumns, but that could be because the album and songs are much longer than Suburban Blight. Overall a really good punk/hardcore album. Get Suburban Blight first, then this album.

Jesse from Lacombe, AB Canada 
Jul 4 2010 Rating: 4/5 Stars
Hellmouth -Destroy Everything, Worship Nothing LP
Click for more info

Hellmouth
Destroy Everything, Worship Nothing LP

A fast hardcore/thrashy album. I like it, its always intense and the songs vary throughout the album. The singer is from the Suicide Machines, but don't expect any ska or clean vocals though.

Jesse from Lacombe, AB Canada 
Jul 4 2010 Rating: 5/5 Stars
Armchair Martian/Bad Astronaut -War Of The Worlds - Split CD
Click for more info

Armchair Martian/Bad Astronaut
War Of The Worlds - Split CD

If you have yet to hear this buy it before it's out of stock for years again! Seriously though this is one of the best splits i've ever heard. Two great bands, a decent price, and one song done my both bands. Joey Cape and Jon Snodgrass sing vocals on each others songs as well. Best BA song on here is Crestfallin' and the best AM song on hee is Never A Dull Moment. I'd highly suggest buying this if your into both bands or even just one. I got into Armchair Martian because of this split. Ten if I could.

Jesse from Lacombe, AB Canada 
Jul 4 2010 Rating: 2/5 Stars
Rosewater Foundation/Arkham -Split (Picture Disc) 7''
Click for more info

Rosewater Foundation/Arkham
Split (Picture Disc) 7''

Arkham kinda sucks but their side looks cooler than the Rosewater Foundation one. RWF however is the better sounding of the two bands. I got 759/1000. I'd suggest hanging it your house or something.

Jesse from Lacombe, AB Canada 
Jul 4 2010 Rating: 3/5 Stars
V/A -Hopelessly Devoted To You Too CD
Click for more info

V/A
Hopelessly Devoted To You Too CD

Not a terrible comp, but not a great one either. It's got some good songs by 88 Fingers Louie, Digger, Dillenger Four as well as songs by Mustard Plug and Against All Authority. The other bands songs did't seem to catch me. Much better songs here than on the newer comps. Get this or the first one instead if you want to here good punk bands instead of shitty emo.

Jesse from Lacombe, AB Canada 
Jul 4 2010 Rating: 4/5 Stars
Lagwagon -Let's Talk About Feelings CD
Click for more info

Lagwagon
Let's Talk About Feelings CD

This is a great Lagwagon album. Not as good as Trashed but much better than Double Plaidnium. The songs are just as catchy as their older albums and better than the two albums after their hiatus.

Jesse from Lacombe, AB Canada 
Jul 4 2010 Rating: 5/5 Stars
Ghost Mice -Debt Of The Dead CD
Click for more info

Ghost Mice
Debt Of The Dead CD

Great CD. All acoustic punk rock with sincere lyrics and catchy guitar/violin parts. Some songs are a little too much on the hippy side for me, but this is still a solid album. If hippies arn't your thing, you might not enjoy this. Great buy for this price. It comes in a crappy plasic sleeve as well.

Jesse from Lacombe, AB Canada 
Jul 4 2010 Rating: 4/5 Stars
Build Us Airplanes -Leon CD
Click for more info

Build Us Airplanes
Leon CD

This CD varies a lot, from fast songs to slower ones, while for the most part sounds mellow.(except for Free Will) I'd suggest it for fans of HWM or indie rock bands. Kinda short though.

Jesse from Lacombe, AB Canada 
May 4 2010 Rating: 4/5 Stars
V/A -Kiss Of Death Presents: Incestival 7''
Click for more info

V/A
Kiss Of Death Presents: Incestival 7''

I thought this was a pretty cool record. It's neat that most of the band members are in at least two of the bands on here. The Gatorface and NMDS songs are the best, plus it came on rad looking colored vinyl.

Jesse from Lacombe, AB Canada 
Jan 1 2010 Rating: 3/5 Stars
Drag The River -Third World Industries 7''
Click for more info

Drag The River
Third World Industries 7''

A limited seven inch with blank center labels on black vinyl. I thought these songs were fairly slow and not as good as some of the other ones i've heard from them. You can find these two songs on their CD Bad At Breaking Up. I think that CD is a collection of seven inch songs though.

 
Displaying 1 to 10 of 98 reviews
Jump to page
Next Page
Reviews are written by people that purchased this item from Interpunk



Do you want to write a review for an item you purchased from Interpunk?

Click here for your list of items you can review









© 1997-2019 Interpunk Inc. All rights reserved. Our Privacy Policy Read our disclaimer.