THE ULTIMATE MUSIC & MERCH STORE!
With 67,170 Punk, Metal, Indie, HXC & Ska items!
Welcome to INTERPUNK!
Returning Customer?
Please log in here
New Customer?
Open an account here
Log out ^Not you?

Thank you for shopping at Interpunk.com!
Items:0
Cost:$0.00
View your cart
Saved Carts
Secure checkout
20TH ANNIVERSARY SPECIALS

Winter CLEARANCE Sale
View Colored Vinyl
$5 Girly Shirts Sale
20% OFF Small Merch
Exclusive Limited Vinyl






  Special Vinyl
  Restocks
  New Releases
  Just Added
  Found Stock
  Mystery Packs
  On Sale
  Bands
  Record Label
  Song Title
  Compilations
  IP Local
Reviews



  

Customer Written Item Reviews
 
Displaying 1 to 10 of 11 reviews
Jump to page
Next Page
Reviews are written by people that purchased this item from Interpunk
Gino from San Luis Obispo, CA 
Feb 28 2012 Rating: 5/5 Stars
Menzingers -On the Impossible Past CD
Click for more info

Menzingers
On the Impossible Past CD

Catchy as hell and I can't stop listening to it. STand out songs for me are "mexican guitars" and "obituaries". The menzingers are going to be f'ing huge and they sure as hell deserve it.

Gino from San Luis Obispo, CA 
Feb 28 2012 Rating: 5/5 Stars
No Trigger -Tycoon CD
Click for more info

No Trigger
Tycoon CD

Was kind of bummed by the lack of gang vox on this one, but worth the wait regardless. With the lack of gang vox they made up for it with a bigger sound and rad lead stuff the last record lacked. This one is gonna be in rotation til the next record comes out :)

Gino from San Luis Obispo, CA 
Oct 6 2009 Rating: 5/5 Stars
Nothington -All  In CD
Click for more info

Nothington
All In CD

When I first heard these guys were a mix of hot water music and social distortion....that person was right on the money. and I really like hot water music and social d. Gotta love the raspy vocals.

Gino from San Luis Obispo, CA 
Oct 6 2009 Rating: 5/5 Stars
Off With Their Heads -From The Bottom CD
Click for more info

Off With Their Heads
From The Bottom CD

Finally pop punk that doesn't suck. Reminds me of the green day record insomniac. Catchy as hell with lyrics that make you glad you weren't as depressed as the singer when he wrote them. Good ol honest punk rock. Cheers.

Gino from San Luis Obispo, CA 
Oct 6 2009 Rating: 2/5 Stars
Off With Their Heads -All Things Move Toward Their End CD
Click for more info

Off With Their Heads
All Things Move Toward Their End CD

Love this band, but can tell why they'd not put some of these songs on a regular record. Good shit is good shit though I guess.

Gino from San Luis Obispo, CA 
Oct 6 2009 Rating: 5/5 Stars
Bronx -Live At The Annandale DVD
Click for more info

Bronx
Live At The Annandale DVD

Reminds me of when I used to see them open for lagwagon, and completely blow their live show out of the water. One of the most in your face punk rock performances one can see in my opinion that can't go without being documented. If you haven't seen the bronx live do yourself a favor my friend.

Gino from San Luis Obispo, CA 
Oct 6 2009 Rating: 3/5 Stars
NOFX -Coaster CD
Click for more info

NOFX
Coaster CD

Same as anything else they put out since pump up the valuum. Not the best, but not the worst. Can't blame em though for changing their sound a bit when they've been a full time band for how long?....

Gino from San Luis Obispo, CA 
Oct 6 2009 Rating: 5/5 Stars
Smoke Or Fire -Above The City CD
Click for more info

Smoke Or Fire
Above The City CD

Ever have one of those records that you end up buying about 2 or 3 times when it keeps getting lost or stolen? This one's no exception.

Gino from San Luis Obispo, CA 
Oct 6 2009 Rating: 5/5 Stars
Smoke Or Fire -This Sinking Ship CD
Click for more info

Smoke Or Fire
This Sinking Ship CD

Above the city was one of my favorite discs to come out in the past few years so this took a few listens to grow on me. New drummer rips and Joe's vocals are among my favorite of any punk singer. Songs are better, and longer. Cheers.

Gino from San Luis Obispo, CA 
Oct 6 2009 Rating: 5/5 Stars
Strung Out -Blackhawks Over Los Angeles CD
Click for more info

Strung Out
Blackhawks Over Los Angeles CD

a little on the softer side, but by far some of the best guitar work they've cranked out yet for sure. Can't hate on anything these guys have done yet, always progressing.

 
Displaying 1 to 10 of 11 reviews
Jump to page
Next Page
Reviews are written by people that purchased this item from Interpunk



Do you want to write a review for an item you purchased from Interpunk?

Click here for your list of items you can review










© 1997-2018 Interpunk Inc. All rights reserved. Our Privacy Policy Read our disclaimer.