THE ULTIMATE MUSIC & MERCH STORE!
With 66,711 Punk, Metal, Indie, HXC & Ska items!
Welcome to INTERPUNK!
Returning Customer?
Please log in here
New Customer?
Open an account here
Log out ^Not you?

Thank you for shopping at Interpunk.com!
Items:0
Cost:$0.00
View your cart
Saved Carts
Secure checkout
22ND ANNIVERSARY SPECIALS

10% OFF Small Merch
Special In-Stock Vinyl
Exclusive Limited Vinyl
$5 Girly Shirts Sale
Winter CLEARANCE Sale






  Special Vinyl
  Restocks
  New Releases
  Just Added
  Found Stock
  Mystery Packs
  On Sale
  Bands
  Record Label
  Song Title
  Compilations
  IP Local
Reviews



  

Customer Written Item Reviews
 
Displaying all 8 customer reviews
 
Reviews are written by people that purchased this item from Interpunk
Dylan from Spokane, WA 
Nov 29 2009 Rating: 4/5 Stars
Jello Biafra And The Guantanamo School Of Medicine -The Audacity Of Hype CD
Click for more info

Jello Biafra And The Guantanamo School Of Medicine
The Audacity Of Hype CD

Great album. If you love anything Jello has done, from the Dead Kennedys to the Melvins to DOA, you will love this. I'm only giving it a 4 because i hate when albums end with a freakishly long track (i believe 18 minutes in this case) but its still a great album. Go ahead and buy it if you like Jello!

Dylan from Spokane, WA 
Nov 8 2009 Rating: 5/5 Stars
Dillinger Four -Civil War CD
Click for more info

Dillinger Four
Civil War CD

Great fucking album. It will make you jiz in your pants. You are missing out on life if you haven't gotten this album!

Dylan from Spokane, WA 
Oct 17 2009 Rating: 4/5 Stars
American Steel -Dear Friends And Gentle Hearts CD
Click for more info

American Steel
Dear Friends And Gentle Hearts CD

This is a good album. Its starts off very strong with Emergency House Party but to me, it seems that the album loses its speed (not talking about the speed of the music) but I'd say theres a good 4-5 songs that get a lot of play time from me. I've seen better albums and I've seen plenty of worse ones too.

Dylan from Spokane, WA 
Oct 17 2009 Rating: 4/5 Stars
American Steel -Dear Friends And Gentle Hearts CD
Click for more info

American Steel
Dear Friends And Gentle Hearts CD

This is a good album. Its starts off very strong with Emergency House Party but to me, it seems that the album loses its speed (not talking about the speed of the music) but I'd say theres a good 4-5 songs that get a lot of play time from me. I've seen better albums and I've seen plenty of worse ones too.

Dylan from Spokane, WA 
Sep 18 2009 Rating: 5/5 Stars
MC Lars -Laptop EP CD
Click for more info

MC Lars
Laptop EP CD

This EP is pretty much the only rap I will listen to. Its just a bunch of nice and upbeat songs that will get your foot tapping. My favorite song on this EP is Straigt Outta Stockholm

Dylan from Spokane, WA 
Sep 17 2009 Rating: 5/5 Stars
Leftover Crack -Fuck World Trade CD
Click for more info

Leftover Crack
Fuck World Trade CD

I had known about Leftover Crack for awhile now but never listened to them. I finally got into this album and I've been addicted to it for weeks now. They have a perfect mixture of ska, punk and hardcore. This is a must have for big punk fans like myself

Dylan from Grapevine, TX 
Sep 17 2009 Rating: 5/5 Stars
Lillingtons -Death By Television CD
Click for more info

Lillingtons
Death By Television CD

For anyone who likes Teenage Bottlrocket, Ramones, Groovie Ghoulies or Screeching Weasel, this album is a must. Fat Mike even called it the greatest pop-punk album of all-time. This album has so many great songs. Catchy, nerdy and straight to the point. You won't be able to stop listening to it. The whole album is based on sci-fi films/books which is pretty funny. Standout tracks: War of the Worlds, X-Ray Specs, You're The Only One, I Want Some Brain Damage, Codename: Peabrain and Murder On My Mind...as you can tell, there are a lot

Dylan from Spokane, WA 
Sep 17 2009 Rating: 5/5 Stars
Teenage Bottlerocket -They Came From The Shadows CD
Click for more info

Teenage Bottlerocket
They Came From The Shadows CD

To put it simply, I love this album. These Wyoming pop-punkers managed to come out with another great album. This album, to me, seems like they go back to they style of their first LP, Another Way. This album sounds a little bit rougher than their last two albums but equally as great. I can hear that Miggy is getting better because the bass lines are getting a little bit more intricate. I love the fact that they turned the bass up a lot on this album, but I'm a bassist so not everyone may appreciate that. For people wanting to just check out some songs to see if they will like it, I'd recommend listening to Skate or Die, Bigger Than Kiss, Do What? and Todayo (which is my favorite on the album). Get this album! You won't regret it

 
Displaying all 8 customer reviews
 
Reviews are written by people that purchased this item from Interpunk



Do you want to write a review for an item you purchased from Interpunk?

Click here for your list of items you can review









© 1997-2020 Interpunk Inc. All rights reserved. Our Privacy Policy Read our disclaimer.