THE ULTIMATE MUSIC & MERCH STORE!
With 66,326 Punk, Metal, Indie, HXC & Ska items!
Welcome to INTERPUNK!
Returning Customer?
Please log in here
New Customer?
Open an account here
Log out ^Not you?

Thank you for shopping at Interpunk.com!
Items:0
Cost:$0.00
View your cart
Saved Carts
Secure checkout
20TH ANNIVERSARY SPECIALS

Winter CLEARANCE Sale
View Colored Vinyl
$5 Girly Shirts Sale
20% OFF Small Merch
Exclusive Limited Vinyl






  Special Vinyl
  Restocks
  New Releases
  Just Added
  Found Stock
  Mystery Packs
  On Sale
  Bands
  Record Label
  Song Title
  Compilations
  IP Local
Reviews



  

Customer Written Item Reviews
 
Displaying 1 to 10 of 29 reviews
Jump to page
Next Page
Reviews are written by people that purchased this item from Interpunk
Daniel from Stuart, VA 
Aug 28 2009 Rating: 5/5 Stars
Less Than Jake -GNV FLA (Deluxe Box Set) 7''
Click for more info

Less Than Jake
GNV FLA (Deluxe Box Set) 7''

Its Less Than Jake, what do expect! I love it! I love every song they have ever made. A must buy! Just like all there other cds!

Daniel from Stuart, VA 
Aug 28 2009 Rating: 5/5 Stars
Less Than Jake -Absolution For Idiots And Addicts CD
Click for more info

Less Than Jake
Absolution For Idiots And Addicts CD

Its Less Than Jake, what do expect! I love it! I love every song they have ever made. A must buy! Just like all there other cds!

Daniel from Stuart, VA 
Aug 28 2009 Rating: 5/5 Stars
Flatliners -Destroy To Create CD
Click for more info

Flatliners
Destroy To Create CD

I fuking love love love this cd! All the songs make me wont to smash my head into a wall...skank all night...an jump up and down...all night long. Buy this now!

Daniel from Stuart, VA 
Aug 28 2009 Rating: 3/5 Stars
Teenage Bottlerocket -Another Way (Clear With Red Splatter) LP
Click for more info

Teenage Bottlerocket
Another Way (Clear With Red Splatter) LP

I feel like im listening to a really well produced 80s punk band cd. i like it but not very impressed.

Daniel from Stuart, VA 
Aug 28 2009 Rating: 4/5 Stars
Flatliners -Great Awake CD
Click for more info

Flatliners
Great Awake CD

First buy Destroy and Create. After you fall in love with it, buy this. and if you think the singing is fast, you should check them out live....damn!

Daniel from Stuart, VA 
Aug 28 2009 Rating: 4/5 Stars
Warship -Supply And Depend CD
Click for more info

Warship
Supply And Depend CD

I love old FATA so i was excited to check this out. its fucking hard...love it! you will be happy with this buy!

Daniel from Stuart, VA 
Aug 28 2009 Rating: 3/5 Stars
Thursday -Waiting CD
Click for more info

Thursday
Waiting CD

Now dont get me wrong, i love Thursday but im not much of a fan of this cd. its worth a listen, but i would steal it instead of buy.

Daniel from Stuart, VA 
Aug 28 2009 Rating: 4/5 Stars
Hit The Switch -Domestic Tranquility & Social Justice CD
Click for more info

Hit The Switch
Domestic Tranquility & Social Justice CD

I think this cd has been back and forth in my cd player for over a year. love it! i cant believe Nitro records has this good of a band on its label.

Daniel from Stuart, VA 
Aug 28 2009 Rating: 4/5 Stars
We Are The Union -Who We Are CD
Click for more info

We Are The Union
Who We Are CD

Think of Less than Jake. If you love them, you will like We Are The Union. Another great band on Community Records. Just Buy! Hell just buy any band on the Community Records label!

Daniel from Stuart, VA 
Aug 28 2009 Rating: 4/5 Stars
Safety -Curses! CD
Click for more info

Safety
Curses! CD

Another great band on Community Records. Just Buy! Hell just buy any band on the Community Records label!

 
Displaying 1 to 10 of 29 reviews
Jump to page
Next Page
Reviews are written by people that purchased this item from Interpunk



Do you want to write a review for an item you purchased from Interpunk?

Click here for your list of items you can review









© 1997-2019 Interpunk Inc. All rights reserved. Our Privacy Policy Read our disclaimer.