THE ULTIMATE MUSIC & MERCH STORE!
With 66,833 Punk, Metal, Indie, HXC & Ska items!
Welcome to INTERPUNK!
Returning Customer?
Please log in here
New Customer?
Open an account here
Log out ^Not you?

Thank you for shopping at Interpunk.com!
Items:0
Cost:$0.00
View your cart
Saved Carts
Secure checkout
20TH ANNIVERSARY SPECIALS

Winter CLEARANCE Sale
View Colored Vinyl
$5 Girly Shirts Sale
20% OFF Small Merch
Exclusive Limited Vinyl






  Special Vinyl
  Restocks
  New Releases
  Just Added
  Found Stock
  Mystery Packs
  On Sale
  Bands
  Record Label
  Song Title
  Compilations
  IP Local
Reviews



  

Customer Written Item Reviews
 
Displaying 1 to 10 of 46 reviews
Jump to page
Next Page
Reviews are written by people that purchased this item from Interpunk
Edward from Philadelphia, PA 
Jan 20 2014 Rating: 5/5 Stars
Bear Vs. Shark -Right Now You're In The Best Of Hands. And If Something LP
Click for more info

Bear Vs. Shark
Right Now You're In The Best Of Hands. And If Something LP

I wish this band released more than just two albums. Really energetic, gritty, melodic, and punk. Definitely worth getting.

Edward from Philadelphia, PA 
Nov 12 2013 Rating: 5/5 Stars
Streetlight Manifesto -The Hands That Thieve (Double) LP
Click for more info

Streetlight Manifesto
The Hands That Thieve (Double) LP

I started to write a review for this and realized I have no idea what to say. I've waited so long for this to be released and it didn't disappoint. Great record.

Edward from Philadelphia, PA 
Nov 12 2013 Rating: 3/5 Stars
Belle And Sebastian -Write About Love LP
Click for more info

Belle And Sebastian
Write About Love LP

Really enjoy a couple songs on here, but it all sort of blends together and makes this album sort of dull. While a few of the songs are quite catchy, nothing really stands out, making this pale in comparison to the band's earlier material.

Edward from Philadelphia, PA 
Sep 18 2012 Rating: 5/5 Stars
Title Fight -Shed LP
Click for more info

Title Fight
Shed LP

Seen this band a bunch of times. Awesome guys and like their music. Check them out. My LP came on black.

Edward from Philadelphia, PA 
Sep 18 2012 Rating: 5/5 Stars
Against Me! -Russian Spies 7''
Click for more info

Against Me!
Russian Spies 7''

Black vinyl. Also came with the digtal download from sabot. Nice pickup, glad to add this to my AM! collection.

Edward from Philadelphia, PA 
Sep 7 2012 Rating: 5/5 Stars
Gaslight Anthem -Handwritten (Limited Rare 180 Gram Transparent Blue Vinyl) LP
Click for more info

Gaslight Anthem
Handwritten (Limited Rare 180 Gram Transparent Blue Vinyl) LP

Great record from one of my favorite bands going right now. The blue vinyl looks awesome. A great pickup for any Gaslight fan.

Edward from Philadelphia, PA 
Sep 7 2012 Rating: 5/5 Stars
Alkaline Trio -Maybe I'll Catch Fire LP
Click for more info

Alkaline Trio
Maybe I'll Catch Fire LP

Awesome record from Alkaline Trio. Record is great, came on black vinyl 180 gram. I believe that is the second pressing. Also came with the digital DL. Awesome deal, a must for any Trio fan.

Edward from Philadelphia, PA 
Dec 17 2009 Rating: 4/5 Stars
Thursday -Waiting LP
Click for more info

Thursday
Waiting LP

Very good debut album from Thursday. This is the first time it was on vinyl, and this is a nice pickup. Worth a pickup.

Edward from Philadelphia, PA 
Aug 9 2009 Rating: 4/5 Stars
Owen -Owen (180 Gram Vinyl) LP
Click for more info

Owen
Owen (180 Gram Vinyl) LP

Owen on vinyl. I’ll leave the details to other people reviewing, but in short, a nice release that I give my suggestion on.

Edward from Philadelphia, PA 
Aug 9 2009 Rating: 4/5 Stars
Rivers Cuomo -Alone - The Home Recordings of Rivers Cuomo LP
Click for more info

Rivers Cuomo
Alone - The Home Recordings of Rivers Cuomo LP

Would suggest getting if your into Weezer and enjoy the early stuff. Rivers has some gems on here, but mainly this is quite better than any of the recent Weezer material.

 
Displaying 1 to 10 of 46 reviews
Jump to page
Next Page
Reviews are written by people that purchased this item from Interpunk



Do you want to write a review for an item you purchased from Interpunk?

Click here for your list of items you can review









© 1997-2019 Interpunk Inc. All rights reserved. Our Privacy Policy Read our disclaimer.