THE ULTIMATE MUSIC & MERCH STORE!
With 55,420 Punk, Metal, Indie, HXC & Ska items!
Welcome to INTERPUNK!
Returning Customer?
Please log in here
New Customer?
Open an account here
Log out ^Not you?

Thank you for shopping at Interpunk.com!
Items:0
Cost:$0.00
View your cart
Saved Carts
Secure checkout
22ND ANNIVERSARY SPECIALS

10% OFF Small Merch
Special In-Stock Vinyl
Exclusive Limited Vinyl
$5 Girly Shirts Sale
Winter CLEARANCE Sale






  Special Vinyl
  Restocks
  New Releases
  Just Added
  Found Stock
  Mystery Packs
  On Sale
  Bands
  Record Label
  Song Title
  Compilations
  IP Local
Reviews



  

Customer Written Item Reviews
 
Displaying 1 to 10 of 14 reviews
Jump to page
Next Page
Reviews are written by people that purchased this item from Interpunk
Eric from Lovettsville, VA 
Jul 21 2009 Rating: 5/5 Stars
Riverdales -Invasion USA CD
Click for more info

Riverdales
Invasion USA CD

another great riverdales album. I'm not really sure what else to say, it you like the ramones then get a riverdales album. This one is probably my second favorite next to Storm the streets

Eric from Lovettsville, VA 
Jul 21 2009 Rating: 5/5 Stars
Four Year Strong -Explains It All CD
Click for more info

Four Year Strong
Explains It All CD

I don't think it's possible to not like this album. It's all covers of 90's songs but they've been pumped up FYS style. I promise you if you get this album you will love it and you will never stop listening to it.

Eric from Lovettsville, VA 
Jul 21 2009 Rating: 5/5 Stars
Set Your Goals -This Will Be The Death Of Us CD
Click for more info

Set Your Goals
This Will Be The Death Of Us CD

This cd is awesome. The entire alum rules and you can tell all the lyrics are very heartfelt At first I was like this rules bit I think Mutiny is a better album but now after I've been listening to this one non-stop I think it is tied up with mutiny now. I'm looking forward to hearing these new songs live

Eric from Lovettsville, VA 
Jul 10 2009 Rating: 5/5 Stars
Anti-Flag -The People Or The Gun CD
Click for more info

Anti-Flag
The People Or The Gun CD

I was really happy with this cd. They really brought it with this one, I liked bright lights a lot even though is was different but on this one they went back to doing there old style but even better so if your a fan def get this album

Eric from Lovettsville, VA 
Jul 10 2009 Rating: 5/5 Stars
Champion -Different Directions: The Last Show CD/DVD
Click for more info

Champion
Different Directions: The Last Show CD/DVD

This is an awesome dvd. Champion is a really good HXC band. Good for fans of Gorilla Biscuits and youth of today. This is a dvd of there last show, It'll get you really pumped.

Eric from Lovettsville, VA 
Jul 10 2009 Rating: 5/5 Stars
Riverdales -Phase 3 (Reissue) CD
Click for more info

Riverdales
Phase 3 (Reissue) CD

This is a great CD. If you like the ramones then you'll love the riverdales. My favorite album is still storm the streets but I liked this a lot too. I'm looking forward to there new album

Eric from Richmond, VA 
May 16 2008 Rating: 5/5 Stars
Anti-Flag -The Bright Lights Of America CD
Click for more info

Anti-Flag
The Bright Lights Of America CD

This is a great album. I love all of anti-flags stuff and I don't really feel like they have drastic changes between albums so if you liked their last album then I think you will like this one.

Eric from Richmond, VA 
May 16 2008 Rating: 5/5 Stars
Sum 41 -Chuck CD
Click for more info

Sum 41
Chuck CD

Awesome CD, This is the hardest of all their albums and it rocks. I love all their stuff but if you like their harder stuff better you will love this album. but seriously all their stuff rules, get all their albums.

Eric from Richmond, VA 
Mar 22 2008 Rating: 5/5 Stars
Good Riddance -Remain In Memory - The Final Show CD
Click for more info

Good Riddance
Remain In Memory - The Final Show CD

This is one of the best live albums ever. They play over 30 songs and they all rule. This CD is a must have for everyone. The intro is one of the best things I've ever heard in my life.

Eric from Richmond, VA 
Feb 20 2008 Rating: 5/5 Stars
Paint It Black -New Lexicon CD
Click for more info

Paint It Black
New Lexicon CD

This CD is awesome. A really good hard album. Paint it Black doesn't really have huge changes from album to album so if you like their other stuff you will like this.

Good Hardcore punk.

Also they put some really sweet sounds in between some songs. It's cool.

 
Displaying 1 to 10 of 14 reviews
Jump to page
Next Page
Reviews are written by people that purchased this item from Interpunk



Do you want to write a review for an item you purchased from Interpunk?

Click here for your list of items you can review










© 1997-2020 Interpunk Inc. All rights reserved. Our Privacy Policy Read our disclaimer.