THE ULTIMATE MUSIC & MERCH STORE!
With 46,001 Punk, Metal, Indie, HXC & Ska items!
Welcome to INTERPUNK!
Returning Customer?
Please log in here
New Customer?
Open an account here
Log out ^Not you?

Thank you for shopping at Interpunk.com!
Items:0
Cost:$0.00
View your cart
Saved Carts
Secure checkout
Our 23RD ANNIVERSARY!!

10% OFF Small Merch
Special In-Stock Vinyl
Exclusive Limited Vinyl
See What Just Sold






  Special Vinyl
  T-Shirt Finder
  Restocks
  New Releases
  Just Added
  On Sale
  Bands
  Record Label
  Song Title
  Compilations
  IP Local
Reviews



  

Customer Written Item Reviews
 
Displaying 1 to 10 of 14 reviews
Jump to page
Next Page
Reviews are written by people that purchased this item from Interpunk
Nick from Fargo, ND 
May 14 2009 Rating: 5/5 Stars
Bouncing Souls -Good, Bad, & The Argyle CD
Click for more info

Bouncing Souls
Good, Bad, & The Argyle CD

This isn't necessarily their best album, but essential to own none the less. This is what the Souls used to be when starting out. Please check out!

Nick from Fargo, ND 
May 14 2009 Rating: 5/5 Stars
Gunmoll -Board Of Rejection CD
Click for more info

Gunmoll
Board Of Rejection CD

I discovered these guys too late because they're no longer with us as a band. However, this is one of my favorites at the moment. For fans for the Lawrence Arms, Hot Water Music, and Jawbreaker.

Nick from Fargo, ND 
May 14 2009 Rating: 5/5 Stars
Static Radio NJ -An Evening Of Bad Decisions CD
Click for more info

Static Radio NJ
An Evening Of Bad Decisions CD

If you're waiting around for the next Lifetime album to be released, pick up this one to help relieve the stress. This is the best melodic hardcore/punk album from 2008, in my opinion.

Nick from Fargo, ND 
Nov 3 2008 Rating: 5/5 Stars
Sticks And Stones -Strife And Times CD
Click for more info

Sticks And Stones
Strife And Times CD

There's something about the Jersey sound that always stands out to me over all the other punk scenes. Sticks and Stones is one of the biggest influences ever on that scene (even on the Bouncing Souls). This is worth the buy, especially for disc two.

Nick from Fargo, ND 
Oct 27 2008 Rating: 5/5 Stars
Polar Bear Club -Sometimes Things Just Disappear CD
Click for more info

Polar Bear Club
Sometimes Things Just Disappear CD

It's really hard for me to truly describe the band. In their songs, I can trace hints from various bands like American Steel, Hot Water Music, Rise Against, and Alkaline Trio. With Polar Bear Club, this is pretty much where punk music is at sound wise. If you're one of those people that right away cry out "EMO!!" when you hear what might be screaming, this is not for you. If you have an actual ear in music, check this out.

Nick from Fargo, ND 
Oct 27 2008 Rating: 5/5 Stars
Hot Water Music -No Division (Reissue) CD
Click for more info

Hot Water Music
No Division (Reissue) CD

If somebody came up to me and asked about Hot Water Music and knew nothing about them, I would probably give them a copy of this album first. It is one of their best, but as far as favorites that honor goes to Caution. None the less, the beginning of their high point in their career. One of the best.

Nick from Fargo, ND 
Oct 27 2008 Rating: 4/5 Stars
Drag The River -Hobo's Demo's (Reissue) CD
Click for more info

Drag The River
Hobo's Demo's (Reissue) CD

A solid Drag The River album. "Bug Country" is the highlight on here for me. Get this after "It's Crazy", "You Can't Live This Way", and "Closed".

Nick from Fargo, ND 
Oct 27 2008 Rating: 5/5 Stars
Lifetime -Hello Bastards CD
Click for more info

Lifetime
Hello Bastards CD

Lifetime has to be on the most influential bands in the melodic hardcore scene today. This is one of the essentials to own in that genre.

Nick from Fargo, ND 
Oct 27 2008 Rating: 4/5 Stars
Bullets To Broadway -Drink Positive CD
Click for more info

Bullets To Broadway
Drink Positive CD

If this was a full length, it would have gotten a five. But don't let that scare you away from this! It's great fast pop punk.

Nick from Fargo, ND 
Oct 27 2008 Rating: 5/5 Stars
Dead To Me -Cuban Ballerina CD
Click for more info

Dead To Me
Cuban Ballerina CD

I've always been a huge fan of One Man Army, which for those that don't know was Jack's old band. When I heard these guys for the first time, I was blown away. The lyrics are powerful and thought provoking.

 
Displaying 1 to 10 of 14 reviews
Jump to page
Next Page
Reviews are written by people that purchased this item from Interpunk



Do you want to write a review for an item you purchased from Interpunk?

Click here for your list of items you can review








© 1997-2021 Interpunk Inc. All rights reserved. Our Privacy Policy Read our disclaimer.