THE ULTIMATE MUSIC & MERCH STORE!
With 46,228 Punk, Metal, Indie, HXC & Ska items!
Welcome to INTERPUNK!
Returning Customer?
Please log in here
New Customer?
Open an account here
Log out ^Not you?

Thank you for shopping at Interpunk.com!
Items:0
Cost:$0.00
View your cart
Saved Carts
Secure checkout
Our 23RD ANNIVERSARY!!

10% OFF Small Merch
Special In-Stock Vinyl
Exclusive Limited Vinyl
See What Just Sold






  Special Vinyl
  T-Shirt Finder
  Restocks
  New Releases
  Just Added
  On Sale
  Bands
  Record Label
  Song Title
  Compilations
  IP Local
Reviews



  

Customer Written Item Reviews
 
Displaying 1 to 10 of 21 reviews
Jump to page
Next Page
Reviews are written by people that purchased this item from Interpunk
Chad from Saint Joseph, MO 
Mar 5 2010 Rating: 5/5 Stars
Every Time I Die -New Junk Aesthetic LP
Click for more info

Every Time I Die
New Junk Aesthetic LP

Every Time I Die is my favorite band, and i love every record. but this one is my new favorite! Keith keeps the lyrics witty while Jordan and Andy keep the riffs nasty! Buy this album! 3 times!

Chad from St.joseph, MO 
Aug 7 2009 Rating: 5/5 Stars
Dr. Acula -Below Me! CD
Click for more info

Dr. Acula
Below Me! CD

I have come here today to chew bubble gum and kick ass, and I'm all out of bubble gum. its sound bites like that that make this album a blast to listen too. this band is the only "grindcore" band i can really get into. super fun and super fast. and its a good album to put on while your playing beer pong or throwing a party! Must buy!

Chad from St.joseph, MO 
Aug 7 2009 Rating: 5/5 Stars
Four Year Strong -Explains It All CD
Click for more info

Four Year Strong
Explains It All CD

growing up in the 90s and hearing the original songs that Four Year Strong cover on this album was an amazing time in my life. The 90s owned! even though the original songs may have sucked or been stuck in your head for weeks at a time. Four Year Strong does a good job taking these songs and putting their touch in them. only thing i dislike about this record is that when i first heard Four Year Strong, a lot of their songs had parts with breakdowns in them. on this cover album.. breakdowns are rare. but the fact that Keith Buckley from Every Time I Die does vocals on Bullet With Butterfly Wings makes up for the lack of breakdowns.

Chad from St.joseph, MO 
Jul 5 2009 Rating: 5/5 Stars
Coalesce -OX CD
Click for more info

Coalesce
OX CD

this album is by far one of the best in 2009! i love it. this band are from my area code, so you know I'm down. But you should buy this album and hear that wild ox moan!

Chad from St.joseph, MO 
Jul 5 2009 Rating: 4/5 Stars
Dance Club Massacre -Feast Of The Blood Monsters CD
Click for more info

Dance Club Massacre
Feast Of The Blood Monsters CD

fast, heavy, scary. just a few words to sum up this album. if your a fan of heavy music that takes you on a crazy ride..then buy this album!

Chad from St.joseph, MO 
Jun 11 2009 Rating: 5/5 Stars
Hester Prynne -The Goswell Divorce CD
Click for more info

Hester Prynne
The Goswell Divorce CD

this album is the best one i have ever bought! They get low! everyone who likes heavy music, buy this album! seriously, this band owns! i cant think of words to describe how amazing this album is. if you like to party...this album is for you. if you like to body bang..this album is for you. if your a fan of menacing onslaughts of neck-breaking groove and cut-throat brutality... then buy this record! its so fucking good!

Chad from St.joseph, MO 
May 8 2009 Rating: 3/5 Stars
Suicide Silence -Suicide Silence CD
Click for more info

Suicide Silence
Suicide Silence CD

i bought this ep after i bought Cleansing. its not as good as Cleansing..but its still heavy and brutal! and thats the way i like it!

Chad from St.joseph, MO 
May 8 2009 Rating: 5/5 Stars
Impending Doom -The Serpent Servant CD
Click for more info

Impending Doom
The Serpent Servant CD

this album is as heavy as any Christian band can get! I love the fact that when i roll up to a spot in my car with this album turned up crazy loud, the people around me give me this weird look like.. what the heck is this kid listening too? and im like..what? its gorship! love this band! love this album!

Chad from St.joseph, MO 
May 8 2009 Rating: 4/5 Stars
Silverstein -A Shipwreck in the Sand CD
Click for more info

Silverstein
A Shipwreck in the Sand CD

with their last album being a bit..not so good..this album is a lot better than the previous one! its still not the Silverstein i fell in love with but its Silverstein and i still like this album a lot!

Chad from St.joseph, MO 
May 8 2009 Rating: 5/5 Stars
Devil Wears Prada -With Roots Above And Branches Below CD
Click for more info

Devil Wears Prada
With Roots Above And Branches Below CD

this is by far the best Devil Wears Prada album! I love both their albums before this one, but this one is way more brutal! Mike's screams seem to be better, the guitars seem to be heavier... everything about this album is amazing! only i don't hear as many keys on this record. i liked the use of the keys on their previous albums. but all in all.... buy this record!

 
Displaying 1 to 10 of 21 reviews
Jump to page
Next Page
Reviews are written by people that purchased this item from Interpunk



Do you want to write a review for an item you purchased from Interpunk?

Click here for your list of items you can review








© 1997-2021 Interpunk Inc. All rights reserved. Our Privacy Policy Read our disclaimer.