THE ULTIMATE MUSIC & MERCH STORE!
With 55,405 Punk, Metal, Indie, HXC & Ska items!
Welcome to INTERPUNK!
Returning Customer?
Please log in here
New Customer?
Open an account here
Log out ^Not you?

Thank you for shopping at Interpunk.com!
Items:0
Cost:$0.00
View your cart
Saved Carts
Secure checkout
22ND ANNIVERSARY SPECIALS

10% OFF Small Merch
Special In-Stock Vinyl
Exclusive Limited Vinyl
$5 Girly Shirts Sale
Winter CLEARANCE Sale






  Special Vinyl
  Restocks
  New Releases
  Just Added
  Found Stock
  Mystery Packs
  On Sale
  Bands
  Record Label
  Song Title
  Compilations
  IP Local
Reviews



  

Customer Written Item Reviews
 
Displaying 1 to 10 of 18 reviews
Jump to page
Next Page
Reviews are written by people that purchased this item from Interpunk
C from Ottawa, ON Canada 
Jun 3 2009 Rating: 5/5 Stars
Gewapend Beton -Empty Batteries LP
Click for more info

Gewapend Beton
Empty Batteries LP

Gewapend Beton is an amazing band I can't recommend them enough! id describe it as bad brains influenced fast hard punk and they can really play there fuckin instruments. not to mention the singer is great. fucking amazing band. innovative, catchy, fast, loud. buy this and 17 until we die!

C from Ottawa, ON Canada 
May 18 2009 Rating: 4/5 Stars
Time Again -Time Again CD
Click for more info

Time Again
Time Again CD

its not bad. better then there first full length for sure, but they still sound like a shitty rancid. thats not always a bad thing haha "me and you" is my favorite song and theres a couple other really good ones, but what i dont understand is why they covered rancid's "tattoo" song. the song fuckin sucked in the first place. but the cd's still worth a listen. check it out if you already have darker days

C from Ottawa, ON Canada 
May 18 2009 Rating: 5/5 Stars
Rum Runner -Dead Men Are Heavier Than Broken Hearts 7

Rum Runner
Dead Men Are Heavier Than Broken Hearts 7"

this 7" is amazing i cant recommend this band enough if you like good fuckin music. sort of like the pogues obviously, but without the occasional shit song. fits in the "folk punk" genre i guess, only difference is its good

C from Ottawa, ON Canada 
May 18 2009 Rating: 5/5 Stars
Wednesday Night Heroes -Superiority Complex 10

Wednesday Night Heroes
Superiority Complex 10"

awesome. there best release. every songs a sing along. i fuckin love it. not to mention the vinyl is a sweet orange with splatter

C from Ottawa, ON Canada 
May 18 2009 Rating: 4/5 Stars
Static Thought/Society's Parasites -From the Bay To LA Split 7

Static Thought/Society's Parasites
From the Bay To LA Split 7"

these are about the only decent bands on hellcat. societys parasites are blistering fast but hardly anything new or interesting. static thought's first cd wasnt that great but these new songs are pretty fuckin sweet. Its still punk but the musics just really creative and catchy.

C from Ottawa, ON Canada 
May 12 2009 Rating: 4/5 Stars
Tommy And The Terrors/Whiskey Rebels -Hella-Wicked Split 7

Tommy And The Terrors/Whiskey Rebels
Hella-Wicked Split 7"

i got this for the whiskey rebels tracks. and it doesnt disappoint its fuckin great as usual. the tommy and the terrors tracks are alerady on one of their cds and were kind of boring anyway but get this for the whiskey rebels tracks!!

C from Ottawa, ON Canada 
Apr 17 2009 Rating: 3/5 Stars
Toxic Narcotic/A Global Threat -Split 7

Toxic Narcotic/A Global Threat
Split 7"

its ok...the toxic shits out on other releases right? ..and the AGT stuff was pretty weak.. only get this if your trying to get every AGT song ever put out haha. thats why i did

C from Ottawa, ON Canada 
Apr 17 2009 Rating: 5/5 Stars
Stockyard Stoics/Filaments -The Special Relationship EP Split 7

Stockyard Stoics/Filaments
The Special Relationship EP Split 7"

i picked this up for the filaments side, expecting to be disappoinrted with the stockyard stoics. but there sound is alot better since their first album and its really good. the new filaments songs dont sound like they tried too hard writing them but the live one sounds fuckin awesome!

C from Ottawa, ON Canada 
Apr 17 2009 Rating: 5/5 Stars
Briggs -Leaving The Ways CD
Click for more info

Briggs
Leaving The Ways CD

my favorite briggs cd! get this, every single song is fuckin great. except "top 40". that one sucks pretty hard

C from Ottawa, ON Canada 
Apr 17 2009 Rating: 5/5 Stars
A Poor Excuse -A Poor Excuse 7

A Poor Excuse
A Poor Excuse 7"

intense. theres 9 songs fitted in on this ep. some of its kind of generic but you should definitely check it out for "for all those in power" and "brass knuckle shuffle". there instant classics. love em. the others are alright, the singer kind of sounds like if the wednesday night heroes started playin hardcore punk

 
Displaying 1 to 10 of 18 reviews
Jump to page
Next Page
Reviews are written by people that purchased this item from Interpunk



Do you want to write a review for an item you purchased from Interpunk?

Click here for your list of items you can review







© 1997-2020 Interpunk Inc. All rights reserved. Our Privacy Policy Read our disclaimer.