THE ULTIMATE MUSIC & MERCH STORE!
With 46,381 Punk, Metal, Indie, HXC & Ska items!
Welcome to INTERPUNK!
Returning Customer?
Please log in here
New Customer?
Open an account here
Log out ^Not you?

Thank you for shopping at Interpunk.com!
Items:0
Cost:$0.00
View your cart
Saved Carts
Secure checkout
Our 23RD ANNIVERSARY!!

10% OFF Small Merch
Special In-Stock Vinyl
Exclusive Limited Vinyl
See What Just Sold






  Special Vinyl
  T-Shirt Finder
  Restocks
  New Releases
  Just Added
  On Sale
  Bands
  Record Label
  Song Title
  Compilations
  IP Local
Reviews



  

Customer Written Item Reviews
 
Displaying 1 to 10 of 17 reviews
Jump to page
Next Page
Reviews are written by people that purchased this item from Interpunk
Nathan from Beamsville, ON Canada 
Jun 20 2012 Rating: 4/5 Stars
Municipal Waste -The Fatal Feast (Colored Vinyl) LP
Click for more info

Municipal Waste
The Fatal Feast (Colored Vinyl) LP

not as good as the last 3 but still pretty fuckin good. but only fuckin assholes write reviews online so you should probably just buy it yourself

Nathan from Beamsville, ON Canada 
Dec 15 2009 Rating: 4/5 Stars
Potboiler -Izzy Alcantara 7

Potboiler
Izzy Alcantara 7"

cool band with cool guitars and shit.. its not punk, but most punk sucks.. so.. buy this and if you like it check out Get Bent

Nathan from Beamsville, ON Canada 
Dec 15 2009 Rating: 5/5 Stars
Gray Matter -Take It Back LP
Click for more info

Gray Matter
Take It Back LP

If you dont know this band or are just getting into them please buy this! These songs will stick with you for ever... punk, rock, metal whatever music you like.. its not as good as gray matter..

Nathan from Beamsville, ON Canada 
Dec 15 2009 Rating: 5/5 Stars
Dude Jams/Too Many Daves -Split 7

Dude Jams/Too Many Daves
Split 7"

these bands get no fuckin credit!! This is a great split and so is anything else put out buy both these bands and all of the members in them! Doesnt really matter what kindof music you like just buy it

Nathan from Beamsville, ON Canada 
Dec 15 2009 Rating: 4/5 Stars
Jello Biafra -I Blow Minds For A Living (Double) LP
Click for more info

Jello Biafra
I Blow Minds For A Living (Double) LP

If you dont like Jello or dont know who he is than this isn't really the album for you..on the other hand if you do than I think its pretty cool..buy it i did...

Nathan from Beamsville, ON Canada 
Nov 28 2009 Rating: 5/5 Stars
Annihilation Time -Annihilation Time CD
Click for more info

Annihilation Time
Annihilation Time CD

this band gets no credit and their fuckin great. black flag meets black sabbath. no better way to sum it up.

Nathan from Beamsville, ON Canada 
Nov 28 2009 Rating: 5/5 Stars
Annihilation Time -Cosmic  Unconciousness 7

Annihilation Time
Cosmic Unconciousness 7"

this band is hard as fuck buy this if you arent a pussy and like good music. this will make your friends finally think your cool

Nathan from Beamsville, ON Canada 
Nov 28 2009 Rating: 4/5 Stars
Tiltwheel -Hair Brained Scheme Addicts CD
Click for more info

Tiltwheel
Hair Brained Scheme Addicts CD

Tiltwheel is one of my favorite bands and this album is pretty good but "Battle Hymns..." (or any of their older shit) is so much better. But this is good if you like leatherface/jawbreaker

Nathan from Beamsville, ON Canada 
Mar 16 2009 Rating: 5/5 Stars
Pennywise -Pennywise (Remastered) CD
Click for more info

Pennywise
Pennywise (Remastered) CD

so ya i just bought this and its fuckin awesome...if you like pennywise and don't know these songs, than buy this cd.it is garuntee to give you wet dreams for at least 3 weeks

Nathan from Beamsville, ON Canada 
Mar 16 2009 Rating: 5/5 Stars
Less Than Jake -Losing Streak CD
Click for more info

Less Than Jake
Losing Streak CD

this album is pretty kickass. theres not really much else to say...just smoke a joint and listen to it and you'll know what i mean

 
Displaying 1 to 10 of 17 reviews
Jump to page
Next Page
Reviews are written by people that purchased this item from Interpunk



Do you want to write a review for an item you purchased from Interpunk?

Click here for your list of items you can review








© 1997-2021 Interpunk Inc. All rights reserved. Our Privacy Policy Read our disclaimer.