THE ULTIMATE MUSIC & MERCH STORE!
With 66,631 Punk, Metal, Indie, HXC & Ska items!
Welcome to INTERPUNK!
Returning Customer?
Please log in here
New Customer?
Open an account here
Log out ^Not you?

Thank you for shopping at Interpunk.com!
Items:0
Cost:$0.00
View your cart
Saved Carts
Secure checkout
22ND ANNIVERSARY SPECIALS

10% OFF Small Merch
Special In-Stock Vinyl
Exclusive Limited Vinyl
$5 Girly Shirts Sale
Winter CLEARANCE Sale






  Special Vinyl
  Restocks
  New Releases
  Just Added
  Found Stock
  Mystery Packs
  On Sale
  Bands
  Record Label
  Song Title
  Compilations
  IP Local
Reviews



  

Customer Written Item Reviews
 
Displaying all 10 customer reviews
 
Reviews are written by people that purchased this item from Interpunk
Evan from New Fairfield, CT 
Dec 19 2009 Rating: 4/5 Stars
Misfits -Land Of The Dead (Limited Violet Marble Vinyl) LP
Click for more info

Misfits
Land Of The Dead (Limited Violet Marble Vinyl) LP

Pretty decent. Good sounding. Nothing against Jerry Only trying to carry on the Misfits legacy so I can give a fair review.

Altogether, it's pretty good. I love the lyrics, and the music is pretty good, like a combination of later Black Flag with Danzig's solo stuff. Fun. Only thing is my record player doesn't have the exact speed it plays on so its either a little high pitched or a little low haha.

Evan from New Fairfield, CT 
Apr 10 2009 Rating: 5/5 Stars
JFA -We Know You Suck CD
Click for more info

JFA
We Know You Suck CD

Wow. This is such an incredible band. The thought that these guys were punk veterans at such a young age makes me wish my band would get noticed like that.

This is an ideal for skaters and punks/punk fans everywhere. JFA's style, attitude, and pure heart-to-deck style will never be duplicated. A steal.

Evan from New Fairfield, CT 
Apr 10 2009 Rating: 5/5 Stars
NOFX -War On Errorism CD
Click for more info

NOFX
War On Errorism CD

Cool album. It definitely incapsulates NOFX's unique, one-of-a-kind punk style. Has some very funny satirical songs and some very in-your-face political punk. A very solid album and a hilarious album cover. I'd say that this is what a new timer NOFX fan needs to spark the fire of interest in this incredible band.

Evan from New Fairfield, CT 
Apr 10 2009 Rating: 5/5 Stars
NOFX -Maximum Rocknroll CD
Click for more info

NOFX
Maximum Rocknroll CD

I don't understand why so many people, including NOFX, hate this album. This is probably my favorite NOFX CD I have. This is raw and unpolished, the way punk should be. This is more of a hardcore punk album if anything. Very solid, fast, loud, and snobby + NOFX = One kick ass record!

Evan from New Fairfield, CT 
Apr 10 2009 Rating: 5/5 Stars
Gang Green -Back And Gacked CD
Click for more info

Gang Green
Back And Gacked CD

Pretty cool album. Kinda reminds me of the Exploited's more recent stuff. I had high expectations, and this just about reached them.

Evan from New Fairfield, CT 
Apr 10 2009 Rating: 4/5 Stars
NOFX -I Heard They Suck Live CD
Click for more info

NOFX
I Heard They Suck Live CD

Not as good as I thought it would be. It has a good song selection but you can't really get into it. If you want NOFX live, get "They've Actually Gotten Worse Live!" It's more entertaining and the talking between songs is hilarious!

Evan from New Fairfield, CT 
Apr 10 2009 Rating: 5/5 Stars
Propagandhi -How To Clean Everything CD
Click for more info

Propagandhi
How To Clean Everything CD

Fuck! Such a great album, it's hard to put it into words! I highly reccomend it to everyone. Now be a good boy( or girl) and give Propagandhi all of your money.

Evan from New Fairfield, CT 
Apr 10 2009 Rating: 5/5 Stars
Toasters -Hard Band For Dead CD
Click for more info

Toasters
Hard Band For Dead CD

This is a great ska album by a great ska band. What else could you ask for? My friend's band played with them about a month ago. Great show, awesome band!

Evan from New Fairfield, CT 
Mar 8 2009 Rating: 5/5 Stars
Reel Big Fish -Our Live Album Is Better Than Your Live Album CD/DVD
Click for more info

Reel Big Fish
Our Live Album Is Better Than Your Live Album CD/DVD

The title of the album says it all. This album is RBF at their best. Better than their studio records!

Evan from New Fairfield, CT 
Mar 8 2009 Rating: 5/5 Stars
Adolescents -Adolescents CD
Click for more info

Adolescents
Adolescents CD

The Adolescents kick so much ass! I bought this CD as a birthday present for my cousin. I didnt realize how awesome they were until we listened to it. Best OCxHC band ever!

 
Displaying all 10 customer reviews
 
Reviews are written by people that purchased this item from Interpunk



Do you want to write a review for an item you purchased from Interpunk?

Click here for your list of items you can review









© 1997-2020 Interpunk Inc. All rights reserved. Our Privacy Policy Read our disclaimer.