THE ULTIMATE MUSIC & MERCH STORE!
With 55,420 Punk, Metal, Indie, HXC & Ska items!
Welcome to INTERPUNK!
Returning Customer?
Please log in here
New Customer?
Open an account here
Log out ^Not you?

Thank you for shopping at Interpunk.com!
Items:0
Cost:$0.00
View your cart
Saved Carts
Secure checkout
22ND ANNIVERSARY SPECIALS

10% OFF Small Merch
Special In-Stock Vinyl
Exclusive Limited Vinyl
$5 Girly Shirts Sale
Winter CLEARANCE Sale






  Special Vinyl
  Restocks
  New Releases
  Just Added
  Found Stock
  Mystery Packs
  On Sale
  Bands
  Record Label
  Song Title
  Compilations
  IP Local
Reviews



  

Customer Written Item Reviews
 
Displaying 1 to 10 of 43 reviews
Jump to page
Next Page
Reviews are written by people that purchased this item from Interpunk
Landon from St. George, UT 
Aug 2 2012 Rating: 5/5 Stars
Slackers -Lost And Found CD
Click for more info

Slackers
Lost And Found CD

The first two tracks and cupid are my favorites. They did an excellent job on the different renditions of past songs... This is album is as good as any they've put out, so five stars

Landon from St. George, UT 
Apr 25 2012 Rating: 5/5 Stars
Chris Murray -Yard Sale CD
Click for more info

Chris Murray
Yard Sale CD

He branched from his usual style a bit on quite a few songs and it is just as good as his earlier work. Same passion, same satisfaction, same Chris, which means more of the best music on earth.

"It's too simple, some might say. But here we are in this place. One people, one desire, of the truth I never tire. We are shades of the same color."

Landon from St. George, UT 
Apr 25 2012 Rating: 5/5 Stars
Chris Murray -4-Trackaganza CD
Click for more info

Chris Murray
4-Trackaganza CD

I cannot say how many times I listened to Science Fiction Double Feature on my stereo. I never tire of it... any of it. I can't say enough about my favorite musician, so I'll spare you the trouble of reading through a review written by an OBSESSED mind filled mostly with Murray SKA. :D Just know that rarely has a musician done what Chris has to me through his music.

Landon from St. George, UT 
Apr 25 2012 Rating: 5/5 Stars
Chris Murray -4-Track Adventures Of Venice Shoreline Chris (Reissue) CD
Click for more info

Chris Murray
4-Track Adventures Of Venice Shoreline Chris (Reissue) CD

The songs, "Solomon and Ex-darlin" are my particular favorites, but each song (like always with Chris) is my favorite. After listening to this all I can say is that I now know Mister Bucket's biggest career error he ever made. pff, "the one man show will never go."

Landon from St. George, UT 
Apr 25 2012 Rating: 5/5 Stars
Chris Murray -Raw CD
Click for more info

Chris Murray
Raw CD

Raw is good. Usually I'm not too fond of "raw" things so I kept from the record for a time and purchased his other records first. Come to find, I like it as much as any other of his records. Just Chris Murray and his guitar. Due to his style and passion he has become my favorite ska artist EVER. If you like his other stuff, this cannot be a bad thing for you.

Landon from St. George, UT 
Jun 1 2009 Rating: 5/5 Stars
Toy Dolls -Absurd-Ditties (Reissue) CD
Click for more info

Toy Dolls
Absurd-Ditties (Reissue) CD

uuhhgg... its the Toy Dolls, of course this CD deserves five stars! Anything the Toy Dolls have ever put out is extraordinarily extra-ordinary!

Landon from St. George, UT 
Jun 1 2009 Rating: 5/5 Stars
Partisans -Best Of The Partisans CD
Click for more info

Partisans
Best Of The Partisans CD

Amazing album, you must have if your a fan of punk rock. If not a fan, then this will make you a fan.

Landon from St. George, UT 
Jun 1 2009 Rating: 4/5 Stars
Casualties -Die Hards CD
Click for more info

Casualties
Die Hards CD

This was pretty good. I liked their For the Punx and On the Front Line CDs more though.

Landon from St. George, UT 
Jun 1 2009 Rating: 5/5 Stars
Version City Rockers -Version City Dub Clash CD
Click for more info

Version City Rockers
Version City Dub Clash CD

Love this music. I can listen to this cd over and over and never be bored. There isn't a single song on this that is boring or ill-favored.

Landon from St. George, UT 
Jun 1 2009 Rating: 4/5 Stars
Hepcat -Push 'n Shove CD
Click for more info

Hepcat
Push 'n Shove CD

I'd give this a 4 and a half. I really enjoyed Out of Nowhere and Right on Time before this one, so I got this. This one is more easygoing than their other stuff. Hepcat is one of those bands that doesn't put out albums that disappoint (like the Slackers). So if you like Hepcat, you really can't go wrong with this album.

 
Displaying 1 to 10 of 43 reviews
Jump to page
Next Page
Reviews are written by people that purchased this item from Interpunk



Do you want to write a review for an item you purchased from Interpunk?

Click here for your list of items you can review










© 1997-2020 Interpunk Inc. All rights reserved. Our Privacy Policy Read our disclaimer.