THE ULTIMATE MUSIC & MERCH STORE!
With 45,875 Punk, Metal, Indie, HXC & Ska items!
Welcome to INTERPUNK!
Returning Customer?
Please log in here
New Customer?
Open an account here
Log out ^Not you?

Thank you for shopping at Interpunk.com!
Items:0
Cost:$0.00
View your cart
Saved Carts
Secure checkout
Our 23RD ANNIVERSARY!!

10% OFF Small Merch
Special In-Stock Vinyl
Exclusive Limited Vinyl
See What Just Sold






  Special Vinyl
  Restocks
  New Releases
  Just Added
  On Sale
  Bands
  Record Label
  Song Title
  Compilations
  IP Local
Reviews



  

Customer Written Item Reviews
 
Displaying 1 to 10 of 12 reviews
Jump to page
Next Page
Reviews are written by people that purchased this item from Interpunk
Kyle from Hamilton, ON Canada 
Feb 3 2009 Rating: 5/5 Stars
Street Dogs -Back To The World CD
Click for more info

Street Dogs
Back To The World CD

Yeah, solid album. Last track "Unions and the Law" is the best on this album, even though it is slower and more melodic. Good rockin vibe.

Kyle from Hamilton, ON Canada 
Feb 3 2009 Rating: 4/5 Stars
Fallout -Dismantlement CD
Click for more info

Fallout
Dismantlement CD

Decent offering, but previous album was better. Good Canadian street punk band, with leftist politics. They have played Rock Against Racism shows.

Kyle from Hamilton, ON Canada 
Feb 3 2009 Rating: 1/5 Stars
Flatfoot 56 -Knuckles Up CD
Click for more info

Flatfoot 56
Knuckles Up CD

I wish I could give this no stars. This is absolutely awful! Bunch of religious rubbish. Every song is about "The heavenly father" "the almighty" and they even have a whole chorus in amazing grace that repeats "praise god" over and over. Totally crap. If you like christian rock, buy this album, if not, avoid at all costs. Unlistenable.

Kyle from Hamilton, ON Canada 
Jan 26 2009 Rating: 5/5 Stars
Sam Lawrence 5 -This City Is A Fist CD
Click for more info

Sam Lawrence 5
This City Is A Fist CD

Outstanding!!! Great cover of The Exploited's Fuck The U.S.A. Contains two hidden tracks, and a fantastic live hidden track. Some great songs about their hometown Hamilton, but has a wide audience as well. Fans of The Clash, The Business, and Exploited will get into this well produced album. Very playable. A classic.

Kyle from Hamilton, ON Canada 
Jan 3 2008 Rating: 1/5 Stars
Oi Polloi -Alive And Kicking CD
Click for more info

Oi Polloi
Alive And Kicking CD

Ho-hum. I bought this album not knowing anything about this band, but I loved their political stance. Music is kinda shit. Avoid this album.

Kyle from Hamilton, ON Canada 
Oct 30 2007 Rating: 1/5 Stars
Bloody Irish Boys -Drunk Rock CD
Click for more info

Bloody Irish Boys
Drunk Rock CD

I can't really put my finger on why I didn't like this album. I dig this genre of beery, punk, but I don't think this album delivers. I was hoping for more. I don't recommend this one. Cheers.

Kyle from Hamilton, ON Canada 
Oct 30 2007 Rating: 1/5 Stars
Skatalites -Anthology CD
Click for more info

Skatalites
Anthology CD

I've heard of these cats, and I thought I would give them a try, especially for a double album, I thought it was great value. I was dissappointed to find out this is entirely instrumental. Oh, well, live and learn.

Kyle from Hamilton, ON Canada 
Oct 30 2007 Rating: 4/5 Stars
Sam Lawrence 5 -Death Throes From The Rustbelt CD
Click for more info

Sam Lawrence 5
Death Throes From The Rustbelt CD

Fantastic! My favorite track is the cover of Buddy Holly's "Oh Boy". This is the first offering from this band, and are much tighter and more focused on their second album. I would recomend this album. Cheers.

Kyle from Hamilton, ON Canada 
Oct 30 2007 Rating: 5/5 Stars
Sharky Doyles -Back Of The Yards CD
Click for more info

Sharky Doyles
Back Of The Yards CD

I was plesantly surprized with the quality of this band. I purchased this sort of in the dark. I knew several of the traditional Irish songs that they cover, and gave them a shot. These guys bring it! Couple of songs about their home town Chicago are very well done. Fans of Flogging Molly, Dropkick Murphy's, and the Business will enjoy this album; I know I did. Cheers.

Kyle from Hamilton, ON Canada 
Oct 30 2007 Rating: 5/5 Stars
Cock Sparrer -Shock Troops/Running Riot CD
Click for more info

Cock Sparrer
Shock Troops/Running Riot CD

Vintage! You must own this classic double album. You will know every song even on a first listen. I highly recomend this for your collection. Cheers.

 
Displaying 1 to 10 of 12 reviews
Jump to page
Next Page
Reviews are written by people that purchased this item from Interpunk



Do you want to write a review for an item you purchased from Interpunk?

Click here for your list of items you can review








© 1997-2021 Interpunk Inc. All rights reserved. Our Privacy Policy Read our disclaimer.