THE ULTIMATE MUSIC & MERCH STORE!
With 66,634 Punk, Metal, Indie, HXC & Ska items!
Welcome to INTERPUNK!
Returning Customer?
Please log in here
New Customer?
Open an account here
Log out ^Not you?

Thank you for shopping at Interpunk.com!
Items:0
Cost:$0.00
View your cart
Saved Carts
Secure checkout
20TH ANNIVERSARY SPECIALS

10% OFF Small Merch
Special In-Stock Vinyl
Exclusive Limited Vinyl
$5 Girly Shirts Sale
Winter CLEARANCE Sale






  Special Vinyl
  Restocks
  New Releases
  Just Added
  Found Stock
  Mystery Packs
  On Sale
  Bands
  Record Label
  Song Title
  Compilations
  IP Local
Reviews



  

Customer Written Item Reviews
 
Displaying all 9 customer reviews
 
Reviews are written by people that purchased this item from Interpunk
Cheryl from Morgantown, WV 
Jan 30 2009 Rating: 5/5 Stars
X -Los Angeles CD
Click for more info

X
Los Angeles CD

My brother and I love it! One of the best oldschool punk rock albums of all time! Buy it! Cheers, Jeff

Cheryl from Morgantown, WV 
Oct 31 2007 Rating: 5/5 Stars
V/A -Barks Of The Underdogs (Double) CD
Click for more info

V/A
Barks Of The Underdogs (Double) CD

This comp includes an old Agnostic Front CD And the bands have the old school hardcore sound. I love it.

Cheryl from Morgantown, WV 
Feb 12 2007 Rating: 5/5 Stars
Gang Green -Preschool CD
Click for more info

Gang Green
Preschool CD

Henry Garfield lectured them on their drinking habits. They didn't listen. The Misfits tried to get them laid. They were more interested in St. Marks Pizza. Jello Biafra tried to teach them his political views. They dedicate 'Kill A Commie' to him still.

This is worth the $9.25 plus free TAANG! patches!!! Plus a cool bonus track:) Buy it it's Taangs first! Cheers, Jeff(NOT Cheryl)

Cheryl from Morgantown, WV 
Jan 4 2007 Rating: 4/5 Stars
Bad Brains -Omega Sessions CD
Click for more info

Bad Brains
Omega Sessions CD

Jeff(Not Cheryl), This is a good EP...But not as good as :"Banned in DC: Greatist Riffs"!!! If you are a fan or just just getting into Bad Brains get Omega Sessions(Four Stars) and Greatist Riffs(Five Stars)!!! I can't wait 'til I get Black Dots:) Cheers, Jeff

Cheryl from Morgantown, WV 
Jan 1 2007 Rating: 5/5 Stars
No Truce -My Life, My Struggle CD
Click for more info

No Truce
My Life, My Struggle CD

Jeff(Not Cheryl), Blood for Blood Fan? If you like blood for blood check out No Truce!!! For fans of JUDGE, TERROR, Death Threat, etc...Happy New Year! Cheers, Jeff

Cheryl from Morgantown, WV 
Dec 27 2006 Rating: 4/5 Stars
Agnostic Front -Cause For Alarm/Victim In Pain CD
Click for more info

Agnostic Front
Cause For Alarm/Victim In Pain CD

Jeff(NOT Cheryl), This CD is very good!!! It would have been great if they added United Blood to this CD!!! But it's still good cos you get their 2nd and 3rd LP's!! If you are into old school NYHC and Oi! Buy it!!! For fans of Murphy's Law, Warzone, Madball, Hatebreed, ETC. Happy Holidays:) Cheers, Jeff

Cheryl from Morgantown, WV 
Dec 27 2006 Rating: 5/5 Stars
25 Ta Life -Haterz Be Damned CD
Click for more info

25 Ta Life
Haterz Be Damned CD

Jeff(NOT Cheryl), This CD is GREAT!!! It's like a greats comp. If you like their first one you will love this!!! For fans of Murphy's Law, Warzone, Agnostic Front, Negative Approach, Madball, Powerhouse, Hatebreed, ETC. Buy it now!!! Oh yeah Happy Holidays:) Cheers, Jeff

Cheryl from Morgantown, WV 
Nov 22 2006 Rating: 4/5 Stars
7 Seconds -Crew CD
Click for more info

7 Seconds
Crew CD

Jeff(NOT Cheryl),Wow...Alot better than expected...Alot more hardcore than poppy...Not as good as Judge or Blood for Blood but I think JUDGE, H2O and Murphy's Law fans will like this...'Young Til I Die' is the best song! Even the live songs are recorded well! Four Stars!

Cheryl from Morgantown, WV 
Nov 22 2006 Rating: 4/5 Stars
Negative Approach -Total Recall CD
Click for more info

Negative Approach
Total Recall CD

Jeff(NOT Cheryl),This album is more punk than hardcore...Kinda reminds me of early AF...Songs 12 through 21 are the best..."Nothing" is my favorite! Songs 22-32 and 36-38 are kinda raw because they are recorded live...Four Stars!

 
Displaying all 9 customer reviews
 
Reviews are written by people that purchased this item from Interpunk



Do you want to write a review for an item you purchased from Interpunk?

Click here for your list of items you can review









© 1997-2019 Interpunk Inc. All rights reserved. Our Privacy Policy Read our disclaimer.