THE ULTIMATE MUSIC & MERCH STORE!
With 55,420 Punk, Metal, Indie, HXC & Ska items!
Welcome to INTERPUNK!
Returning Customer?
Please log in here
New Customer?
Open an account here
Log out ^Not you?

Thank you for shopping at Interpunk.com!
Items:0
Cost:$0.00
View your cart
Saved Carts
Secure checkout
22ND ANNIVERSARY SPECIALS

10% OFF Small Merch
Special In-Stock Vinyl
Exclusive Limited Vinyl
$5 Girly Shirts Sale
Winter CLEARANCE Sale






  Special Vinyl
  Restocks
  New Releases
  Just Added
  Found Stock
  Mystery Packs
  On Sale
  Bands
  Record Label
  Song Title
  Compilations
  IP Local
Reviews



  

Customer Written Item Reviews
 
Displaying 1 to 10 of 12 reviews
Jump to page
Next Page
Reviews are written by people that purchased this item from Interpunk
Lindsey from Perth, Australia 
Nov 12 2008 Rating: 4/5 Stars
Propagandhi -How To Clean A Couple Of Things 7

Propagandhi
How To Clean A Couple Of Things 7"

If you love Propagandhi's first album on Fat "How To Clean Everything" then you'll love this 7". The first side is an unrelased but the second side is one of their songs from the first album. Miss this classic Propagandhi music. Love the new stuff aswell but the old stuff is alot more catchier.

Lindsey from Perth, Australia 
Nov 12 2008 Rating: 5/5 Stars
Lawrence Arms -Oh! Calcutta! LP
Click for more info

Lawrence Arms
Oh! Calcutta! LP

This is my favourite Lawrence Arms record. Rough and tough sound from the trio with great lyrics to sing along to and great music to jump and clap to. Looking forward to their next record. A must have!

Lindsey from Perth, Australia 
Nov 12 2008 Rating: 5/5 Stars
Bridge And Tunnel/Young Livers -Split (Colored Vinyl) 7

Bridge And Tunnel/Young Livers
Split (Colored Vinyl) 7"

Love Bridge and Tunnel, I have their other 7" and cd. Great melodic punk rock. Their song on this 7" is great, won't disappoint B&T fans. Have heard of Young Livers but not their music. I was fucking amazed! Great hard punk rock with great vocals. Will have to purchase their album now. Great lyrics aswell to both songs.

Lindsey from Perth, Australia 
Nov 12 2008 Rating: 5/5 Stars
Gaslight Anthem -Sink Or Swim LP
Click for more info

Gaslight Anthem
Sink Or Swim LP

Kick ass record. Have the cd aswell but I only really purchase records if I love the cd that much or it's a rare one. A great record to play whilst drinking with mates singing all the words. I do prefer this to "'59 Sound" but that is also a great record. Great band, great live, great record!

Lindsey from Perth, Australia 
Nov 12 2008 Rating: 5/5 Stars
Yesterday's Ring -El Rancho CD
Click for more info

Yesterday's Ring
El Rancho CD

Amazing! Nothing like Sainte Catherines if that's what you're expecting. Imagine Hugo Mudie singing to Johnny Cash music. Such a good cd. Can play from start to finish and all over again. Real good blues folk punk. Going to go and buy the other cds now.

Lindsey from Perth, Australia 
Jul 18 2008 Rating: 4/5 Stars
Small Brown Bike -Dead Reckoning CD
Click for more info

Small Brown Bike
Dead Reckoning CD

This is a great album. It's a different punk style to any other album I own. I love Hot Water Music and i was told that if i love them, i would love these guys. The music is a bit simular but the singing isn't as husky. Its a great cd and i highly recomend it. Each time i listen to the album i appreciate it more and more.

Lindsey from Perth, Australia 
Jul 18 2008 Rating: 4/5 Stars
Propagandhi -Today's Empires, Tomorrows Ashes CD
Click for more info

Propagandhi
Today's Empires, Tomorrows Ashes CD

Fucking great melodic fast paced political punk rock. The lyrics, i think are better than there previous two albums and you can really tell that the crew had really thought about each song and placed all there skills and efforts into. It is different to How to Clean Everything and Less Talk More Rock, which i love listening too. But this is a fucking great masterpiece. These guys are true to there word and are a huge influence to tons of fans and bands.

Lindsey from Perth, Australia 
Jul 18 2008 Rating: 2/5 Stars
V/A -Leatherface Tribute (Double Disc) CD
Click for more info

V/A
Leatherface Tribute (Double Disc) CD

This is my first and only tribute cd i own and I guess i was expecting more from this album. When i think of a tribute band cd, i think of a bunch of bands who are influenced by this certain band, and play one of their songs in their own style. I was a bit disappointed with some of the bands. Their are some great killer tracks which have used the same leatherface lyrics and chords but altered it to make the song in their own style, if it's faster, slower, or acoustic. But alot of the bands just played the songs as they were, and sounded too much like the original leatherface songs. I love Chuck Ragan's cover and Sainte Catherines. I love leatherface, but i was expecting a bit more of a different style.

Lindsey from Perth, Australia 
Jul 18 2008 Rating: 3/5 Stars
Guttermouth -Shave the Planet CD
Click for more info

Guttermouth
Shave the Planet CD

Use to be a great fan of Guttermouth, not so much now, but i thought i would buy this album after hearing a few killer tracks. I think that the cd is really short, which isn't a bad thing, you can easily play this from track 1 to 10 without skipping a track. I think they are really clever in song writing. My favourite albums of Guttermouth are still Gorgeous and Musical Monkey and I guess if you love those two albums, you'll like this and appreciate it.

Lindsey from Perth, Australia 
Apr 9 2008 Rating: 4/5 Stars
Clap Your Hands Say Yeah -Clap Your Hands Say Yeah CD
Click for more info

Clap Your Hands Say Yeah
Clap Your Hands Say Yeah CD

My girlfriend got me into this band. I love this album, it's very different to alot of other rock pop bands. It's very joyful happy music, makes you feel like clapping your hands. Love skin on my yellow country teeth and upon this tidal wave, actually i love all the songs. highly recomended

 
Displaying 1 to 10 of 12 reviews
Jump to page
Next Page
Reviews are written by people that purchased this item from Interpunk



Do you want to write a review for an item you purchased from Interpunk?

Click here for your list of items you can review










© 1997-2020 Interpunk Inc. All rights reserved. Our Privacy Policy Read our disclaimer.