THE ULTIMATE MUSIC & MERCH STORE!
With 46,001 Punk, Metal, Indie, HXC & Ska items!
Welcome to INTERPUNK!
Returning Customer?
Please log in here
New Customer?
Open an account here
Log out ^Not you?

Thank you for shopping at Interpunk.com!
Items:0
Cost:$0.00
View your cart
Saved Carts
Secure checkout
Our 23RD ANNIVERSARY!!

10% OFF Small Merch
Special In-Stock Vinyl
Exclusive Limited Vinyl
See What Just Sold






  Special Vinyl
  T-Shirt Finder
  Restocks
  New Releases
  Just Added
  On Sale
  Bands
  Record Label
  Song Title
  Compilations
  IP Local
Reviews



  

Customer Written Item Reviews
 
Displaying all 8 customer reviews
 
Reviews are written by people that purchased this item from Interpunk
Bill from Wilmington, DE 
Sep 3 2009 Rating: 5/5 Stars
Banner Pilot -Collapser CD
Click for more info

Banner Pilot
Collapser CD

Awesome. Lawrence Arms meets D4. Great, Great cd. i have been waiting along time to find a new band to listen too, this cd will be in my player for a long time.

Bill from Wilmington, DE 
Aug 12 2009 Rating: 1/5 Stars
Big D And The Kids Table -Fluent In Stroll CD
Click for more info

Big D And The Kids Table
Fluent In Stroll CD

if you are a 12 year old girl, you will like this cd. it sucks, i can't believe how bad it is, nothing like other Big D cd's i have. It sounds like Britney Spears took a dump in a trumpet and they recorded it. bad teeny dance music, not even ska anymore, another good band turned to crap.

Bill from Wilmington, DE 
Oct 31 2008 Rating: 5/5 Stars
Kepi Ghoulie -American Gothic CD
Click for more info

Kepi Ghoulie
American Gothic CD

Great! awesome upbeat music. if you like the Ghoulies, you'll like this. very much the same, just less monsters.

Bill from Wilmington, DE 
Oct 31 2008 Rating: 3/5 Stars
Loved Ones -Build And Burn CD
Click for more info

Loved Ones
Build And Burn CD

good, but not as great as the last record. they have a new line up on this release and you can tell. it sounds more like diesel boy than ever. alot more poppy.

Bill from Wilmington, DE 
Oct 31 2008 Rating: 5/5 Stars
None More Black -Loud About Loathing EP CD
Click for more info

None More Black
Loud About Loathing EP CD

really good. not as good as the 1st cd, but better then the 3rd. still all great music. kid dynamite just slower and more rock and roll.

Bill from Wilmington, DE 
Oct 31 2008 Rating: 5/5 Stars
Bullet Treatment -The Mistake CD
Click for more info

Bullet Treatment
The Mistake CD

awesome, fast, loud, the best i have heard in a long time. if you like the Bronx, buy this, its great. thrash is back!

Bill from Wilmington, DE 
Oct 31 2008 Rating: 3/5 Stars
Tom Gabel -Heart Burns CD
Click for more info

Tom Gabel
Heart Burns CD

pretty good, not acoustic though. wish it was. the drum machine kind of sucks, but if you are a fan of newest against me! stuff, you'll like this.

Bill from Wilmington, DE 
Oct 31 2008 Rating: 5/5 Stars
LaGrecia -On Parallels CD
Click for more info

LaGrecia
On Parallels CD

great! if you like the newest None More Black stuff, you'll love this, its really good rock and roll punk rock.

 
Displaying all 8 customer reviews
 
Reviews are written by people that purchased this item from Interpunk



Do you want to write a review for an item you purchased from Interpunk?

Click here for your list of items you can review








© 1997-2021 Interpunk Inc. All rights reserved. Our Privacy Policy Read our disclaimer.