THE ULTIMATE MUSIC & MERCH STORE!
With 66,629 Punk, Metal, Indie, HXC & Ska items!
Welcome to INTERPUNK!
Returning Customer?
Please log in here
New Customer?
Open an account here
Log out ^Not you?

Thank you for shopping at Interpunk.com!
Items:0
Cost:$0.00
View your cart
Saved Carts
Secure checkout
22ND ANNIVERSARY SPECIALS

10% OFF Small Merch
Special In-Stock Vinyl
Exclusive Limited Vinyl
$5 Girly Shirts Sale
Winter CLEARANCE Sale






  Special Vinyl
  Restocks
  New Releases
  Just Added
  Found Stock
  Mystery Packs
  On Sale
  Bands
  Record Label
  Song Title
  Compilations
  IP Local
Reviews



  

Customer Written Item Reviews
 
Displaying 1 to 10 of 12 reviews
Jump to page
Next Page
Reviews are written by people that purchased this item from Interpunk
Evan from Hillsdale, MI 
Oct 26 2008 Rating: 5/5 Stars
Oxymoron -Best Before 2000 CD
Click for more info

Oxymoron
Best Before 2000 CD

this was a great cd. its got a lot of good songs, and alot of kickass sounds from oxymoron. if your into upbeat street punk, pick this shit up

Evan from Hillsdale, MI 
Sep 21 2008 Rating: 5/5 Stars
Dead Kennedys -DMPO's on Broadway DVD
Click for more info

Dead Kennedys
DMPO's on Broadway DVD

i thought this dvd is good. i'll never get to see them live, so this is the next best thing. Jello definitly puts on hell of a show. The set list couldve been a tad better, but its got some good ones. PICK THIS SHIT UP!

Evan from Hillsdale, MI 
Sep 21 2008 Rating: 5/5 Stars
Adolescents -Live At The House Of Blues - The Show Must Go Off! CD/DVD
Click for more info

Adolescents
Live At The House Of Blues - The Show Must Go Off! CD/DVD

these guys definitly cover most of their good ones. all the music sounds great live. the dvd gives you something to look at, but theres really not too much going on. the only thing bad is that the lead singer's voice has changed a shit ton, but great buy nonetheless.

Evan from Hillsdale, MI 
Sep 21 2008 Rating: 5/5 Stars
UK Subs -Live In Bremen 1982 DVD
Click for more info

UK Subs
Live In Bremen 1982 DVD

This dvd would be cool if it would fucking work in any dvd players. I've tried it in 6 different ones, and it won't fucking work. i don't give a shit where they are from, they should make dvd's that us fucking americans can watch. but, im sure the subs but on a good show, so a five i guess

Evan from Hillsdale, MI 
Aug 15 2008 Rating: 5/5 Stars
Monster Squad -Fire The Faith CD
Click for more info

Monster Squad
Fire The Faith CD

Monster Squad is so fucking good! one of the best hardcore punk bands i've heard in a looong time. i havn't heard any of their other albums yet, but this one kicks ass. its so fucking hard. the 2 bonus tracks on this are really gay, but its just them fucking around. there really isnt a bad song on this cd. If your a fan of punkcore, bands like career soldiers and shit, pick this badboy up

Evan from Hillsdale, MI 
Aug 15 2008 Rating: 3/5 Stars
Black Flag -Everything Went Black CD
Click for more info

Black Flag
Everything Went Black CD

this was a pretty good cd. i just bought it because my first four years was out of stock, but its a good listen. its weird because most of the songs i like on here i heard before i bought it with henry rollins on vocals. this has the original guy on vocals for most the cd. the only downfall to this is the repititon of some of the songs. Police story, dont care, and depression were good ones.

Evan from Hillsdale, MI 
Aug 15 2008 Rating: 5/5 Stars
Clit 45 -Self Hate Crimes CD
Click for more info

Clit 45
Self Hate Crimes CD

Clit 45 is a really fucking great band. they sound have a unique sound and vocals on cd that makes them stick out. it took me a couple of listens to kind of pick the songs apart, but its good shit. i bought this cd already knowing some of the songs(just exist, kids arent alright, storm is over, over my head), but all the songs are good and has more depth to them than some of their older stuff.

Evan from Hillsdale, MI 
Jul 30 2008 Rating: 5/5 Stars
UK Subs -Before You Were Punk CD
Click for more info

UK Subs
Before You Were Punk CD

UK subs are a great band. this cd kicks ass. there's a shit load of songs which makes getting them down take a while, but once you get flowing on it its good shit. the albums got a lot of their good hits, and the sound has some good variety. definitly buy it.

Evan from Hillsdale, MI 
Jul 30 2008 Rating: 4/5 Stars
Exploited -Beat 'Em All DVD
Click for more info

Exploited
Beat 'Em All DVD

I didn't know what to think about this dvd when i bought it, but its good stuff. I like wattie's style during the concert: just shut up and play. they mix in a good batch of new and old stuff so its tight. i don't like the venue though, its way too big and i think its at a metal fest or some gay shit like that. its got good sound quality though. The interview covers really good topics but i can't understand it cuz wattie's got a thick accent and is coked out of his mind.

Evan from Hillsdale, MI 
Jul 30 2008 Rating: 5/5 Stars
Exploited -Punks Not Dead (Digipak) CD
Click for more info

Exploited
Punks Not Dead (Digipak) CD

This is a must have. Punks Not Dead truly defines who the exploited really are. Its great simple oi straight up and it never gets old. some cds take a few listens to get into them but this one was rad the first fucking time. I like the new exploited too, but this is what real punk is right here. Get it, and then get troops of tomorrow.

 
Displaying 1 to 10 of 12 reviews
Jump to page
Next Page
Reviews are written by people that purchased this item from Interpunk



Do you want to write a review for an item you purchased from Interpunk?

Click here for your list of items you can review









© 1997-2020 Interpunk Inc. All rights reserved. Our Privacy Policy Read our disclaimer.