THE ULTIMATE MUSIC & MERCH STORE!
With 66,708 Punk, Metal, Indie, HXC & Ska items!
Welcome to INTERPUNK!
Returning Customer?
Please log in here
New Customer?
Open an account here
Log out ^Not you?

Thank you for shopping at Interpunk.com!
Items:0
Cost:$0.00
View your cart
Saved Carts
Secure checkout
22ND ANNIVERSARY SPECIALS

10% OFF Small Merch
Special In-Stock Vinyl
Exclusive Limited Vinyl
$5 Girly Shirts Sale
Winter CLEARANCE Sale






  Special Vinyl
  Restocks
  New Releases
  Just Added
  Found Stock
  Mystery Packs
  On Sale
  Bands
  Record Label
  Song Title
  Compilations
  IP Local
Reviews



  

Customer Written Item Reviews
 
Displaying 1 to 10 of 30 reviews
Jump to page
Next Page
Reviews are written by people that purchased this item from Interpunk
Hayden from Jacksonville, FL 
Jan 10 2009 Rating: 5/5 Stars
Leper -Embarrassed To Be Human CD
Click for more info

Leper
Embarrassed To Be Human CD

well, they're from canada which is awesome enough alone but their style is what got me. they're real personal in their song writing and i love their points of view. its crust and ska, man, you can't go wrong.

Hayden from Jacksonville, FL 
Sep 9 2008 Rating: 5/5 Stars
This Bike Is A Pipe Bomb -Black Panther 7

This Bike Is A Pipe Bomb
Black Panther 7"

amazing folk punk from my home state. theyre fast and real old school. i have not yet see them live. i hear they were great though. buy it if you like plan-it-x bands or just good good folk.

Hayden from Jacksonville, FL 
Sep 9 2008 Rating: 5/5 Stars
O.F.C. -Bigtime CD
Click for more info

O.F.C.
Bigtime CD

i am so happy i bought this CD. resin ball, fuck shit and blatant corporate cock sucking are great. as are the rest really. its real sloppy but they make it sound good like they mean too. they're lyrics are pleasing too. they made me not want to buy cigarettes anymore. (think about who youre paying). buy this if you like ska. it'll really make you want to dance.

Hayden from Jacksonville, FL 
Sep 9 2008 Rating: 5/5 Stars
Agrestix -Welcome To Hell 7

Agrestix
Welcome To Hell 7"

there is somthing about the Agrestix that really sticks out. they're very melodic. i've about worn this 7 inch out. it hasnt gotten old and i dont think it will.

Hayden from Jacksonville, FL 
Sep 9 2008 Rating: 5/5 Stars
Okkervil River -Black Sheep Boy (Double Disc Definitive Edition) CD
Click for more info

Okkervil River
Black Sheep Boy (Double Disc Definitive Edition) CD

this is an extremely pleasing CD. thier sound is dark and haunting and Will Scheff is a very passionate singer. the art by william schAff (a GREAT artist) fits the music perfeclty. its all just very aesthetically pleasing.

Hayden from Jacksonville, FL 
Sep 9 2008 Rating: 3/5 Stars
Time Again -Stories Are True CD
Click for more info

Time Again
Stories Are True CD

the lead singer sounds just like tim armsrong. he's actually in one of the songs too. so if you like that then i recommend it. personally i think they're nothing significant. they are real good live though!

Hayden from Jacksonville, FL 
Apr 26 2008 Rating: 5/5 Stars
Johnny Hobo And The Freight Trains/Mantits -Love Songs For The Apocalypse - Split CD
Click for more info

Johnny Hobo And The Freight Trains/Mantits
Love Songs For The Apocalypse - Split CD

misery is better shared! johnny hobo keeps me alive. this split with mantits is the perfect mix of misery and paranoia to share with all you teenagers filled with angst, fear, and hopelessness. buy! and maybe it'll hold off your suicide a little longer.

Hayden from Jacksonville, FL 
Apr 26 2008 Rating: 5/5 Stars
Falling Sickness -Because the World Has Failed Us Both CD
Click for more info

Falling Sickness
Because the World Has Failed Us Both CD

this CD is one of the only ones that actually livens the very few endorphans left in my brain. or at least it made me realize i had a few left after all. i really like the art on the front and back too. good ska to dance to.

Hayden from Jacksonville, FL 
Oct 30 2007 Rating: 5/5 Stars
Aus Rotten -Fuck Nazi Sympathy 7

Aus Rotten
Fuck Nazi Sympathy 7"

for all you crass fans, dont take this personally but i do not like crass very much. i went through a Veggie phase and all that shit but no more.

this 7" is GREAT!! it is crusty but hey lots of that shit is good. face it.

BUY it. youll like it.

an easy 5 stars

Hayden from Jacksonville, FL 
Oct 30 2007 Rating: 5/5 Stars
Mischief Brew -Smash The Windows CD
Click for more info

Mischief Brew
Smash The Windows CD

yeah he is a really really good song writer. i love pretty much every song on here. its so different from everything else i listen to thats probly why i like them and Defiance,ohio so much

buy this! its good for a change

5/5 easy

 
Displaying 1 to 10 of 30 reviews
Jump to page
Next Page
Reviews are written by people that purchased this item from Interpunk



Do you want to write a review for an item you purchased from Interpunk?

Click here for your list of items you can review









© 1997-2019 Interpunk Inc. All rights reserved. Our Privacy Policy Read our disclaimer.