THE ULTIMATE MUSIC & MERCH STORE!
With 66,457 Punk, Metal, Indie, HXC & Ska items!
Welcome to INTERPUNK!
Returning Customer?
Please log in here
New Customer?
Open an account here
Log out ^Not you?

Thank you for shopping at Interpunk.com!
Items:0
Cost:$0.00
View your cart
Saved Carts
Secure checkout
20TH ANNIVERSARY SPECIALS

10% OFF Small Merch
Special In-Stock Vinyl
Exclusive Limited Vinyl
$5 Girly Shirts Sale
Winter CLEARANCE Sale






  Special Vinyl
  Restocks
  New Releases
  Just Added
  Found Stock
  Mystery Packs
  On Sale
  Bands
  Record Label
  Song Title
  Compilations
  IP Local
Reviews



  

Customer Written Item Reviews
 
Displaying 1 to 10 of 21 reviews
Jump to page
Next Page
Reviews are written by people that purchased this item from Interpunk
Scott from Katy, TX 
Jun 3 2009 Rating: 4/5 Stars
Jam -In The City LP
Click for more info

Jam
In The City LP

This was my first time hearing The Jam, they were suggested to me by someone who shares the same taste in music as I do. I went with it, and wasn't let down. For a freshmen album I was very impressed with The Jam. They do a great cover song, the and Batman theme is classic! Their original material is good, I wouldn't call it great, but good. They were introduced to me a "clash-like." I think thats a bit much, they just have that good-ole UK sound that came from that era, but I wouldn't class with with Strummer and crew.

Scott from Katy, TX 
Jun 3 2009 Rating: 5/5 Stars
Bouncing Souls -20th Anniversary Series: Volume One (Colored Vinyl) 7''
Click for more info

Bouncing Souls
20th Anniversary Series: Volume One (Colored Vinyl) 7''

FANTASTIC! I didn't think the Bouncing Souls could do anything to top the Gold Album, but this first 7" delivers two powerful songs that pick up where the Gold Album stopped. The B-side is a little less rockin' but it's still PURE BOUNCING SOULS. This is an album not to be missed by ANY Bouncing Souls fan.

Scott from Katy, TX 
Apr 14 2009 Rating: 5/5 Stars
Horrorpops -Kiss Kiss Kill Kill LP
Click for more info

Horrorpops
Kiss Kiss Kill Kill LP

ive owned this cd for a while and can't get enough of it. the vinyl gives is a little extra spookiness as the needle skates across the grooves. the live track is killer - if they could pull a live album off that sounded this good it would do really well since the horrorpops are filling venues right now.

Scott from Katy, TX 
Apr 14 2009 Rating: 5/5 Stars
Riverdales -Phase 3 (Rare Limited to 300 Baby Blue Vinyl) LP
Click for more info

Riverdales
Phase 3 (Rare Limited to 300 Baby Blue Vinyl) LP

you know em, you love em, it's the riverdales - teh band we keep hopeing will play a screeching weasel song! the record is a gem. i would really like to get more information about the "new stuff" that was recorded on the album for the re-release. it's a stand out classic of mr. weasel's legacy.

Scott from Katy, TX 
Mar 30 2009 Rating: 5/5 Stars
Queers -The Queers Alive In Hollyweird CD/DVD
Click for more info

Queers
The Queers Alive In Hollyweird CD/DVD

Yes! This is exactly what you want to hear if you are a Queers fan. The video is great, takes me back to the old days of watching punk VHS tapes; In this case the video and audio quality is premo. The audio sounds great. Does not sound like any over dubbing was done, it sounds like a great Queers show that you can experience again, and again!

Scott from Katy, TX 
Dec 13 2008 Rating: 5/5 Stars
XBishopX -Bless The Dead (Diary Of A Corpse Sessions) 7''
Click for more info

XBishopX
Bless The Dead (Diary Of A Corpse Sessions) 7''

Good hardcore. i must admit the cover of minor threats filler is great. it's well worth the purchase. the other tracks on the album are great too. the band plays very tight, no complaints, can't wait to hear more. Bring hardcore back...

Scott from Katy, TX 
Dec 13 2008 Rating: 5/5 Stars
Riptides -Mental Therapy 7''
Click for more info

Riptides
Mental Therapy 7''

great. perfection. it's a little odd having an all instrumental 7" but the tracks are killer. this is my first exposure to the band and it was not a letdown. i spin this vinyl for all my friend. A+

Scott from Katy, TX 
Dec 13 2008 Rating: 4/5 Stars
V/A -Bringing It Back Volume 1 7''
Click for more info

V/A
Bringing It Back Volume 1 7''

the ignite track it worth the investment. im a big ignite fan, so any rate stuff i can get my hands on too i'm rather happy. the 7" is worth the money. some low fi recordings - but it's hardcore - come to expect it!

Scott from Katy, TX 
Dec 13 2008 Rating: 5/5 Stars
Guts -Mucho Punk Rock 7''
Click for more info

Guts
Mucho Punk Rock 7''

amazing. it's the sound of screeching weasel with total originality! Worth the investment! got vocals. tight riffs, great breaks. everything you'd want out old that that 90s punk sound now! Get it!

Scott from Katy, TX 
Nov 9 2008 Rating: 5/5 Stars
Pinhead Gunpowder -West Side Highway (Colored Vinyl) 7''
Click for more info

Pinhead Gunpowder
West Side Highway (Colored Vinyl) 7''

Amazing. You can't get away from Billie Joe's signature voice, but you CAN get away from his mainstream sound. This vinyl is BY FAR worth the few bucks! Great stuff!



 
Displaying 1 to 10 of 21 reviews
Jump to page
Next Page
Reviews are written by people that purchased this item from Interpunk



Do you want to write a review for an item you purchased from Interpunk?

Click here for your list of items you can review









© 1997-2019 Interpunk Inc. All rights reserved. Our Privacy Policy Read our disclaimer.